Virtual Tour
USA Florida Destin Silver Shells - Destin, FL Listing #27492

St. Maarten at Silver Shells M0304 - Destin, FL

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
15200 Emerald Coast Parkway #304, Destin, FL 32541

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous beachfront condo with shared pool, hot tub, & beach access

Make the best beach memories in this gorgeous, oceanfront condo. The fully-equipped kitchen has everything a guest will need to prepare delicious meals and fun beach snacks. Enjoy the use of a semi-private elevator that opens directly into the home. The private balcony offers comfortable sofas and beach chairs so that guests can truly lay back and relax while enjoying the sun and cool breeze.

What's nearby:
This home is located in the Silver Shells, St. Maarten complex and offers a wide range of amenities. The large, shared pool is the perfect place to cool down after a day at the beach. The white sandy beaches are located just across from the pool and the complex offers easy access. Dine on local seafood and other menu items at any of the local restaurants. Shop at Destin Commons or the Silver Sands Outlet Mall that is just a few miles from this home.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Beach towels

Parking & access




3 reviews

Martha B. Jul 2020
We had a great time. The condo is in a great location. The building It's the closets to the beach, with ocean front view and easy access to Beach and the pool. #304 was clean and beautiful. We had a problem with the back door keypad. It stop working. We called it. I hope it's fixed. Other than that we had an amazing time there. It truly felt like home away from home!

Thank you!
Manager response:
We appreciate you letting us know about the keypad and hope to see you again!
Brittany I. May 2020
The condo was at a great location in St. Marteen. You could see the beach and part of the pool from the back patio. The elevator opens right into your room! That was pretty cool but was a little weird when people were going down and if your going down too the elevator opens for everyone to see in your unit. The back porch is right across from the condo unit and is a great little beach front place to eat at! The only down side we had with our trip was the condo had no AC and the room was not clean. The told us they would return the cleaning fee to us on count of the condo not being cleaned but the only thing they did for the lack of air was box fans and mobile units. We still paid full price for the room and weren't given any apologizing token of credit. We were notified of the AC an hour prior to our arrival which when we got there the AC had been out for quite some time. We wouldn't of booked the condo knowing it did not have air. We made the best of what we had though. If the AC was working and the condo was clean it wouldve been wonderful!!
Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Brittany. We apologize the air conditioner went out before your stay; it has since been fixed. We sincerely apologize the housekeeper missed cleaning your unit and hope the compensation offered for your inconveniences shows our desire to care for our guests. Thank you for staying with us!
Linda C. Apr 2020
We had to change plans last minute due to COVID and we couldn’t have asked for a better diversion. The condo is very well appointed and clean. We only booked a week but ended up extending to a second week since the resort was empty and the weather was considerably nicer than home. Hoping to make a return trip soon!