Virtual Tour
Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains Sierra Lane - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28883

Sierra Lane 205 - The Blue Mountains,

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
110 Fairway Court #205, The Blue Mountains, Canada

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous family condo w/seasonal pool, gas fireplace, & stunning mountain views

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!

Create everlasting memories of your family trip to Ontario at this gorgeous, recently renovated condo at Sierra Lane! Featuring high ceilings, creamy white walls, and comfortable and elegant furnishings throughout, Sierra Lane 205 is every family's dream come true. Gather and unwind by the gas fireplace on those chilly winter nights and share hilarious stories with your friends while any of you prepare delicious snacks or meals in the fully-equipped kitchen. This charming getaway backs on to the first tee of the famous Monterra Golf Course and also offers breathtaking mountain views. Take advantage of the gas grill available and treat your friends to tasty grilled meals if cooking is simply not enough. If you make the right choice, which is clearly booking this condo, you'll be granted access to the complex's shared swimming pool.

What's nearby:
This getaway is every outdoor enthusiast's dream come true! Warm months here are ideal for rock climbing, hiking and biking through the many scenic trails or exploring the many lakes while boating or fishing. And wintertime is a delight as well! Ontario is known for its many winter sports and recreational activities, including snowboarding, cross-country skiing, and snowshoeing. The Blue Mountain Village is a stone's throw from your rental in case you'd like to try local food and coffees.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
*Please note that the pool is seasonal and for summer guests only.

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to book this home

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

Blue Mountain Resort provides a free shuttle that takes guests to The Blue Mountain Village year-round; there is a shuttle stop on or very near the grounds of your condo complex. Service runs regularly during the day as well as on-demand service in the evening.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

The pool currently closed due to COVID until July 3rd:

1 HOUR TIME LIMIT IS IN PLACE. IF NO ONE IS THEREAFTER THE HOUR IS UP GUESTS CAN STAY TILL THERE IS.

RESERVATIONS CAN BE MADE IN PERSON, ON THE SAME DAY. ONE AT A TIME.

WHEN THEY HAVE COMPLETED THEIR FIRST SWIM THEY CAN RESERVE ANOTHER TIME FOR LATER THAT DAY.

GUESTS CAN BRING THEIR OWN CHAIRS BUT MUST TAKE THEM WITH THEM WHEN THEY LEAVE.

ALL GUESTS MUST SHOWER BEFORE ENTERING THE POOL.

ALL GUESTS MUST KEEP THEIR SOCIAL DISTANCE OF 7 FEET.

MASKS ARE NOT REQUIRED

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

6 reviews

Sabrina A. Jul 2020
Our summer stay-cation was perfect! The home has everything you need and more! Close to the village, golf, and the beach! We couldn’t have chosen a better place!! It was clean and well equipped, and had all linen available just like a hotel. Communication with the owner was superb! Will definitely rent again in the near future!! Thank you again!
Marisa H. Jul 2020
Great unit , very clean and very comfortable beds and sleeping area. The bathrooms had plenty of towels and kitchen was fully equipped. The only thing is pack light, there is a lot of stairs. The entrance you have about 20 steps to bring up your luggage and groceries and also steps to the main sleeping area. All and all the place was beautiful , clean and we had a great stay.
Amanda W. Feb 2020
Awesome location. The house was clean, linens and towels were provided
Timothy C. Feb 2020
The place itself was decent, definitely have some maintenance issue though. No sofa bed, there is a murphy bed on the 2nd floor landing area. Cooking utensils and pans definitely need some replacing. Bring your own knife or something because their knife is broken and is so dull it can barely cut tofu. The non-stick pan is flaking you are probably cooking cancer if you use it. Fireplace wasn't working, dining lights kept on burning out (3 burnt during our stay), chair was broken, powder room sink is half clogged, parking pass was missing. Checked in and found all these problems. Contacted housekeeping 3 times, waited 3 hours and the maintenance person still not there, (actually he never came or call). So if you are chill and can look past things then this is right for you, because you won't be getting any house keeping or maintenance help during your stay at all. You can call their service all you want but it's just a call center and they won't be able to get anything done.
Manager response:
Hi, Timothy! We appreciate your review and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Maintenance and housekeeping have both been looped in on your experience so everything can get corrected. We did not experience any issues with the lights ourselves when we inspected the home after receiving your review, but we will keep an eye on them. Thank you!
Vladimir A. Dec 2019
Excellent view from balcony, cozy and beautiful home, 5 min steps away from blue mountain downtown
Mitch . Aug 2018
Nice location