Virtual Tour
Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains Sierra Lane - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28883

Sierra Lane 205 - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 9 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
110 Fairway Court #205, The Blue Mountains, Canada

Gorgeous family condo w/seasonal pool, gas fireplace, & stunning mountain views

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!

Create everlasting memories of your family trip to Ontario at this gorgeous, recently renovated condo at Sierra Lane! Featuring high ceilings, creamy white walls, and comfortable and elegant furnishings throughout, Sierra Lane 205 is every family's dream come true. Gather and unwind by the gas fireplace on those chilly winter nights and share hilarious stories with your friends while any of you prepare delicious snacks or meals in the fully-equipped kitchen. This charming getaway backs on to the first tee of the famous Monterra Golf Course and also offers breathtaking mountain views. Take advantage of the gas grill available and treat your friends to tasty grilled meals if cooking is simply not enough. If you make the right choice, which is clearly booking this condo, you'll be granted access to the complex's shared swimming pool.

What's nearby:

This getaway is every outdoor enthusiast's dream come true! Warm months here are ideal for rock climbing, hiking and biking through the many scenic trails or exploring the many lakes while boating or fishing. And wintertime is a delight as well! Ontario is known for its many winter sports and recreational activities, including snowboarding, cross-country skiing, and snowshoeing. The Blue Mountain Village is a stone's throw from your rental in case you'd like to try local food and coffees.

Things to know:

Full kitchen

Free WiFi

*Please note that the pool is seasonal and for summer guests only.

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to book this home

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

Blue Mountain Resort provides a free shuttle that takes guests to The Blue Mountain Village year-round; there is a shuttle stop on or very near the grounds of your condo complex. Service runs regularly during the day as well as on-demand service in the evening.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Private


4 reviews

Amanda W. Feb 2020
Awesome location. The house was clean, linens and towels were provided
Timothy C. Feb 2020
The place itself was decent, definitely have some maintenance issue though. No sofa bed, there is a murphy bed on the 2nd floor landing area. Cooking utensils and pans definitely need some replacing. Bring your own knife or something because their knife is broken and is so dull it can barely cut tofu. The non-stick pan is flaking you are probably cooking cancer if you use it. Fireplace wasn't working, dining lights kept on burning out (3 burnt during our stay), chair was broken, powder room sink is half clogged, parking pass was missing. Checked in and found all these problems. Contacted housekeeping 3 times, waited 3 hours and the maintenance person still not there, (actually he never came or call). So if you are chill and can look past things then this is right for you, because you won't be getting any house keeping or maintenance help during your stay at all. You can call their service all you want but it's just a call center and they won't be able to get anything done.
Manager response:
Hi, Timothy! We appreciate your review and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Maintenance and housekeeping have both been looped in on your experience so everything can get corrected. We did not experience any issues with the lights ourselves when we inspected the home after receiving your review, but we will keep an eye on them. Thank you!
Vladimir A. Dec 2019
Excellent view from balcony, cozy and beautiful home, 5 min steps away from blue mountain downtown
Mitch . Aug 2018
Nice location