USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Venus Lodges - Gatlinburg Listing #30073

Venus Lodges 121 - Gatlinburg, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
32 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury condo w/ a full kitchen, fireplace, free WiFi, & mountain views

Roomy Venus Lodges 121 is a cozy condo ready to provide comfort and luxury in equal measure for your Smoky Mountain getaway! With its scenic setting and unbeatable extras like a full kitchen, fireplace, and furnished balcony, this ideally-located condo is the perfect base camp for your next adventure!

What’s nearby:
Gatlinburg, with its many restaurants and attractions including the Mountain Mall, the Hayloft, and All Sauced Up, is only three miles away. Visit the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, just eight miles from your rental, where you can spend your afternoons on Clingmans Dome or driving Roaring Fork Nature Trail. Plan a day in Pigeon Forge home of Titanic, the Tanger Five Oaks Mall, and Calhoun’s. And a mere two miles from your front door, discover perfect shopping for one-of-a-kind gifts at the Great Smoky Arts and Crafts Community.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building
* Please note that that there are security cameras on-site
This rental is located on floor 2.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

City/town permit number: 11

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

32 reviews

Jonathan K. Jul 2021
Great condo. Very spacious. It could use a paint job and master bath could use a deep clean but overall was a great place to stay for a few days. We did see 2 BEARS!! Unfortunately, it was because of the garbage around the dumpster. I do believe the bears are pulling it out though. Overall, we would consider staying here again.
Manager response:
Hey Jonathan, we are glad you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for the recommendations we have let the local management know and apologize for any concern that the wildlife posed during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider booking with us again for future vacations!
Ronald C. Jun 2021
This was a few minutes from town. It is a LARGE condo for a 2 bedroom. Lots of space. It is very nice and had every comfort. The only complaints would be the steep drive up and the condo felt very muggy even with the cool air was on. This may just be normal for this area. The air conditioner worked great but a dehumidifier would have been a great addition. Otherwise private, quiet, beautiful condo. We would stay again!
JESUS V. Jun 2021
Close to attractions at Gatlinburg and Pigeon forge.
Deborah M. May 2021
Loved the picture perfect setting. Felt right at home as soon as we walked in. Place was clean. Would stay here again if we ever get back to Gatlinburg.
Judith M. Apr 2021
This condo was in a good location, quiet & clean. The only issues we had were 1) there is limited parking and several people parked over the line, taking up more than one spot, making parking even more limited 2) the dumpster was not emptied the entire week we were here and garbage was overflowing into the parking lot. Also, the walls in the condo were stained and dinged up all over the condo, making it appear dirty, but the actual condo was very clean.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Judith. We are working with the condo owner to get all of the units painted, and maintenance will take care of the trash situation. We hope to see you again!
Jodi L. Mar 2021
The location was great...the pictures posted online were exactly what we seen upon arrival...emails were prompt in giving us keycode and directions
Jonathan W. Feb 2021
the room was perfect, i traveled in the winter so i used the heat! and the unit kept the room soo warm ! it was perfect!
Shayna M. Dec 2020
My family and I decided to stay in this condo in Gatlinburg. The condo is located close to the downtown area. It’s located in a quiet area. We were able to park under the building. We felt safe. The condo was clean. We had plenty of room for 6 people. The scenery outside of our condo was relaxing. Our family will be staying in this condo again. We even plan on renting the condo beside it when we bring the rest of the family.
CLARENCE B. Dec 2020
Beautiful view
Carolyn J. Dec 2020
The condo was so spacious and comfortable. Thank you.
Almetra C. Oct 2020
this place is everything the pictures say it is. if you are looking for a place to stay that's close to everything, this is it.
Lacie B. Oct 2020
Location was awesome! We had some minor issues, but when we called, the problems were addressed immediately. Would stay here again!
Ruben C. Sep 2020
Great place
Tiffany Y. Aug 2020
This is a quaint little place to relax. The housekeeper, Maribel, left a 1/2 eaten cupcake on the countertop as we entered the condo... not a good look. There were dried food spots on the table, chips under the loveseat, never got the fridge to make any ice and so much lint and hair on the blanket, we went to Family Dollar and bought a throw. Overall the place was good for a quick getaway and thankfully I brought cleaning supplies with me! And we got a great video of a bear!!
Manager response:
Hi Tiffany, thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry for the cleaning details that were amiss during your visit. We will ensure that all areas of concern are addressed appropriately. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you.
Alberto S. Aug 2020
Awesome place to stay! Great location and lot of space. Very clean too! Definitely a place to visit again.
Catharyne D. Aug 2020
Great place to stay, was very clean and quiet. Looks exactly like the pictures!
SHARON J. Aug 2020
Very nice place to stay and the beds were nice & comfortable.
Matt S. Jul 2020
Beautiful, large, updated property. We highly recommend it.
Apollonia O. Jul 2020
This home was everything plus more. Sheets was clean and home was comfortable. I felt like I was at home in my bed.
Gregory B. Jul 2020
The condo was what was shown online it is very nice and the customer service was great the WiFi stop working when got back in and I called at midnight to tell someone the guy told me that someone will be out first thing the next morning and that was. It was great to get great customer service. Just wish they had a pool there other than that I will stay again great place.
Sandy H. Jun 2020
Spacious and clean! Everything about it was perfect from the comfy beds to the balcony. We loved it and will visit here again!
Edward P. May 2020
The actual condo was great. No complaints. The elevator is in need of serious repair however. It has a problem with the doors not wanting to close and keeps reopening. Exterior lighting was an issue as well and when trying to communicate via the text they sent for issues we got no response.

Overall great little place if you don't mind not being right in town.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Edward. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Terrilyn L. Feb 2020
Beautiful condo. Great relaxing time
alfredo t. Feb 2020
la tranquilidad
Peggy M. Jan 2020
Beautiful spacious condo. Little of the beaten path but I’m also GPS challenged. Staff very responsive when needed a hair dryer that was missing Easy reservation process and communication via email Had a great sister weekend
Jennifer S. Oct 2019
I have stayed here for the past two fall/winter seasons. The units are always clean and comfortable. Will stay again.
Phyllis C. Jul 2019
Had no issues with the rental itself, very clean for the most part, it does need to be painted, but much cleaner that other properties that we have stayed with...……...painting is the least of my worries. One of the beds did not appear to have clean sheets on it, so we took them off and washed them and made sure that we stripped the beds before we left so that they were washed for the next guests.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Nastassia A. May 2019
From the beginning of planning my vacation to the end of departing from my vacation there was a lot of love shown on this adventure. I enjoyed every bit of info that was shared all of my questions and concerns were answered simply by the emails and messages sent out. The condo was very nice and clean and i will definitely be returning back in the near future. This was my very first vacation and it was also my birthday weekend. I enjoyed myself. Thank you so much!
James W. Feb 2019
The unit was clean and easy to find, enjoy and feel like home.
Shiju K. Oct 2018
I would have preferred a more clean bedroom linen.It would have been better if both bed rooms were attached.also it's better to provide a smart TV.
Jon H. Jun 2018
Great place in the mountains quiet comfortable very clean perfect distance to and from the area
Shanika C. Mar 2018
EVERYONE REALLY enjoyed their self