Virtual Tour
USA Idaho Harrison Arrow Point Listing #4961

Arrow's Edge Retreat (F105) - Harrison, ID

26 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
4549 S. Arrow Point Dr #F-105, Harrison, ID 83833

Waterfront Lake Coeur d’Alene condo w/on-site marina & pool!

Dreaming of long days at the lake? Look no further than this waterfront Harrison condo boasting not only a private marina but a shared indoor pool! The fantastic condo is centrally location for all your outdoor recreation needs, whether you're traveling with family, golf friends, or fishing buddies!

This cozy Lake Coeur d’Alene retreat is located at Arrow Point, a family-friendly community offering a private marina, boat slip rentals, and indoor pool within 20 miles of both Coeur d’Alene and Harrison. You’ll love being right next to the Gozzer Ranch Golf & Lake Club and the Panhandle Yacht Club!

The rental provides traditional decor and soft floral accents making it a cozy retreat from the surrounding forest and shores of Lake Coeur d’Alene. Stay connected with cable TV or if you'd like, paid WiFi access is available for a separate fee.

But you don’t have to be on the lake enjoy it! Soak up the views of bald eagles or alpine mountain sunsets from the comforts of your private balcony. The large space provides bistro seating and a barbecue for your Fourth of July celebrations or end of the summer getaway over Labor Day.

Inside, the living room provides casual seating for the whole family, whether you’re hosting a family movie night or playing cards. Long days on the water will create hearty appetites and you’ll have no trouble serving company around the ornate dining table with seating for six. Modern kitchen appliances, including a french-door refrigerator and dishwasher, will help you bake fish caught fresh from the lake or marinate chicken for the grill!

When you’ve put the last round of beach towels in the washer/dryer, you know it’s time for bed. This well-stocked Coeur d’Alene vacation rental accommodates up to six guests.

Additional amenities include private laundry facilities and two full baths. You'll rest easy knowing adventure is always in store the next morning!

Rise early when the fish are biting to cast your line off the marina docks or get in a few laps in the indoor pool. By afternoon you’ll have your choice of beach volleyball games, waterskiing, stand-up paddle boarding, or simply laying in the sun! You don't have to search far for water sport rentals location in nearby Harrison.

For a change of scenery and activities, spend the afternoon walking or riding your bikes along downtown Harrison, which offers charming cafes, a wine tasting room, and ice cream parlor.

Coeur d'Alene is equal distance away and features everything you'd expect from a mountain resort community. Pick up produce and artisan wares from the farmers market, grab a pint and burger from an Idaho brewery, or treat yourself to a spa day. Only 35 miles from home is Silverwood Theme Park, a family amusement park with roller coasters, fireworks displays, and a water park! Silver Mountain Resort is within 40 miles and features gondola rides to the top of the hill for summer hiking and mountain biking, or alpine skiing in winter.

There's no telling what summer adventures and water fun you'll have at this charming Coeur d'Alene condo! When you're in search of lazy days at the lake, look no further than Arrow Point condominiums.

AMENITIES

Activities

Dock

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

DVD player

TV

VCR

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

26 reviews

Karen S. Jun 2019
Unit was very clean! Front door access to lagoon for ease of paddle boarding etc. Back deck is right on CD lakeshore. Beautiful and peaceful. Only downside we felt limited contact and amenities with other guests. Some hostility noted over Gozzer parking spaces w their security guards patrolling quite often ☹️
Christina K. Jun 2019
We absolutely loved our stay here. The condo was nice and spacious, nice view.
One comment to note is if you plan to bring a boat, which was so wonderful and lots of fun (it’s how we spent most of our time), just be aware you are not part of the club and to talk to the marina employees directly, not to the Gozzer Ranch security guys. They were not helpful and quite rude to say the least. The overnight boat moorage is along the outer edge of the dock, not a slip, but it works just fine. The slips are all in use for seasonal mooring. Also you must walk to it along a side dirt pathway not through the marina. One other downside is that there is NO boat launch on site. The nearest one is about 15 min east along the windy rode and there is no overnight parking there. However you can launch and park in downtown cda if you want to just boat across to the resort and leave your vehicle and trailer in CDA. But if not, you will need someone to drive your boat from the launch to the marina while another driver drives the vehicle and trailer to the resort. ALSO, there is no adequate parking for trailer, so we were advised by marina personnel to leave the trailer up at the employee parking at the top of the hill. Worked just fine, but be warned, the Gozzer Ranch security did not like this idea and told us it was not allowed.
Just do not talk to the club employees and you should be fine lol
elizabeth m. Apr 2019
Would love to come back with my family
Robert M. Jan 2019
Location
Mary Lou F. Oct 2018
The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable as well. The lake front view from the balcony was fantastic! Some comented that it's a long distance to groceries and eating establishments..for us that was part of what attracted us to the area. We will return!
CHI F. Aug 2018
Clean and comfortable house with amazing
Views and nice service
Roy C. Jul 2018
The location to the lake and the view
Beth E. Jun 2018
We had a wonderful time relaxing by the waters edge, even though we had rainy/cloudy skies. The views from the dining and living room are stunning.
Clarice B. Jun 2018
We thought this place was absolutely breathtaking. It was clean, cozy and peaceful. A little remote so you want to come prepared with items for meals, etc. otherwise it is at least 30 minutes to a grocery store or restaurant.
Susan L. Jun 2018
Loved the setting, two nice beds, amenities.
Rebecca A. Mar 2018
This was such a beautiful location and the property was wonderful! We will definitely be back!
Edward L. Mar 2018
We stayed for the St Patrick's Day weekend at CDA. Enjoyed this condo very much. It has a great view of the lake and was very clean. The beds were comfy.
We will check it out again for a visit in the summer!
LaDawn C. Feb 2018
Beautiful, clean, open. Our first trip to Cor d' Alene. We were not familiar with the area. I made the reservations not knowing what was in store. We were not disappointed. It was a very comfortable and relaxing place for my family to stay while we were in the area
Barton H. Nov 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the waterfront view right from the living room and dining room! We watched eagles trying to catch fish from the lake! As soon as we entered the condo, we knew we were on vacation! We loved the peacefulness of the area!

We also appreciated the close proximity to the pool. Building F is the closest building to the pool. It was a pleasure just to walk across the lawn to enjoy swimming on cooler fall days!

We look forward to coming back again!
Michael H. Oct 2017
We loved it and are planning when we can come back :) A fanastic place (F105) that had a great view, easy to use kitchen, and a nice warm and friendly area :)
Mary Clare W. Sep 2017
Overall things were clean. The furnishings were comfortable and the location for our reason for being there was perfect. All things were clean except for the dirty dishes in the dishwasher and the fact that it was LOUD. Linens were clean, beds were comfortable. All in all we would use the accommodations again if we were going to be visiting there.
Melissa Q. Sep 2017
Save your money and don't stay here. So many issues. Not what I expected when I paid the amount of money I did.
Manager response:
We are very sorry to read this review and will investigate the reservation to see what issues this guest is referring to so we can address them. Thank you!
Kjirsti L. Aug 2017
We were so comfortable and at home here! The staff was helpful and everything was beautiful! We look forward to coming back!
Mike R. Sep 2016
Quiet in the middle of September. Enjoyed the lake and lovely boating weather. Kitchen is well furnished. My only wish might be for a local cafe as it is a bit of a drive to town unless you can boat to town which was fine with the fantastic weather we had. Get your supplies before you arrive.
Ronda L. Aug 2016
Great condo with great location.
Cindy G. Jun 2016
Loved the condo-
Juli G. May 2016
Wonderful location, condo was very nice, had all the amenities we would want or need. View is outstanding!