USA Oregon Cannon Beach Beaches Inn - Cannon Beach, OR Listing #1100

Beaches Inn | Herons Nest Loft - Cannon Beach, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
150 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 (2 adults) 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms  plus loft 1 bathroom Sleeps 2 comfortably  4 dog max  (60 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Loft with Patio, WiFi, & Fireplace - One Block from the Beach

At this charming Cannon Beach vacation loft, you'll be only one block from the beach! This cozy and smartly designed space has a small living area with two easy chairs, a comfortable queen bed, and a gas fireplace. And best of all, just cross the street, walk past a few picturesque cottages, and you'll be stepping right on the sand for an early morning walk along the shore and down to iconic Haystack Rock! It's the perfect place for a romantic escape to the Oregon Coast for two or a solo retreat to relax and rejuvenate.

A brand new patio space is outside, complete with a charcoal grill, and it's just up a flight of stairs to your beach getaway. This open floor plan has a stylish tile-facade gas fireplace to warm you up on chilly coast nights. There's also a wall-mounted 42-inch flat screen TV, and a DVD player, so be sure to bring your favorite movies from home.

On the dresser, you have a coffee maker, microwave, and right nearby, a half-size refrigerator. Wine glasses are provided, so if you pick up a bottle of vino at the Wine Shack you'll be able to enjoy a glass or two in front of the fire in the evening. There's also silverware for when you heat up leftovers or walk back from The Sleepy Monk in the morning with lattes and freshly-baked pastries.

The queen sized bed is located up on a platform, with reading lamps and bedside tables. Just make some coffee in the morning, and then use the WiFi to check emails or do some work while you lay back in bed and relax. There's a closet for extra storage and a spacious bathroom with plenty of counter space and a walk-in shower. This beach getaway will very comfortably sleep two guests as well as your furry dog friends! There's an additional nightly fee and weight limit of 60 pounds.

Need to freshen your packing? There's a public laundry room at the Cannon Beach RV Resort two miles away.

Located right along Hemlock Street, the colorful, bustling downtown area is just a short stroll downhill. Cannon Beach is famous for galleries and small shops and from your Heron's Nest Loft, you'll be ideally situated to spend the day wandering in and out of galleries like Modern Villa and Bronze Coast or even taking a cooking class at EVOO Cooking School.

Dining options in town are numerous and delicious - luckily, you can walk to most destinations. Try the Lazy Susan Cafe for lunch specials like the tuna apple hazelnut salad, Sweet Basil's Cafe for wine and crab cakes, or a special and romantic dinner at The Irish Table - just be sure to get there early, as the line out front usually starts to form before they open at 5:30PM.

But best of all, you can spend your days flying kites along the shore and enjoying all that the Oregon Coast has to offer! With miles of beach to explore, you can leisurely walk along the shore, play with the dogs, or just hold hands and watch a stunning sunset. This Cannon Beach vacation rental is perfect for one or two travelers that want a comfortable and compact getaway, with a great, hassle-free location right near the beach and town.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining




Beach access


Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

On-site activities

Board games



150 reviews

Pam C. Feb 2022
This is a convenient spot, close to shops and the beach.
Tiffany S. Dec 2021
We loved the room it was clean and cute, we were so hopeful but then the bed was so uncomfortable hard as a rock and folded in the middle. When you go on vacation you take your chances I know but this was awful.
Manager response:
Tiffany, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments regarding bed comfort onto our management team for consideration. We hope to host you again for a more pleasurable stay!
Gary R. Nov 2021
Heron’s Nest was perfect for what my wife and I were seeking fir our Thanksgiving trip, clean, cozy and just right!
Rie C. Oct 2021
Nice and cozy place at very convenient location
Jeana B. Sep 2021
Cute little loft. Better than we expected. Great for 2 people (and we had our dog). The only complaints are the bed felt very unstable and is super uncomfortable for 2 people. My husband actually slept on the couch the last night. It's the kind where you roll into the middle and feel every move of the other person. Could use a new bed and more stable platform. Also, the patio is nice, however, it is connected to another units patio (picket fence in between) so if they are using their patio, you won't have any privacy. I think the loft on the other side of the townhome has a private patio. And the window above the bed is nice for fresh air, but there is no screen. Other than that, it's a nice little place.
Vickie K. Sep 2021
This was the perfect location, mid-way between the north and south ends of Hemlock St. Also, a very short walk to the beach. The space was small, but had everything needed to make our stay relaxing and enjoyable. We intend to be back!
Debbie L. Jun 2021
Loved that it was just a quick block to the beach with our pups. Also plenty of good restaurants within walking distance and out of the busy downtown area. Unit is very small but very clean and good for an overnight. Would probably choose a different unit if staying longer.
Debra W. Jun 2021
Amazing location. Felt just like a hime away from home. The room was clean and had all the amenities.
Melanie S. May 2021
We had privacy and coffee. The view was difficult from the north facing window. All in all we enjoyed the room it was warm, comfortable.
Steve R. May 2021
The room was unique with nice extra touches. Fireplace, games, couch, fridge and microwave. Quiet location and easy check in. Easy walking to downtown and the beach.
Willow A. Apr 2021
The place was so clean, the doggy treats were an adorable touch, and the bed was sooo comfy. The window at the head of the bed was perfect at night to listen to the ocean and let the fresh ocean breeze right into your face. Loved this rental, will definitely be booking with vacasa from now on.
Christoph F. Oct 2020
Perfect little loft for a relaxing weekend at the coast. Location is great, only a 5 minute walk to the town. The loft had everything you could need and is dog friendly!!
Heidi A K. Oct 2020
It was fine. We knew what we were getting into. Love the location. Would have preferred a dresser in the room and shelving or a cabinet in the bathroom.
Nunk Y. Sep 2020
So happy with our choice for a quick getaway. Will return! Super small space, but had everything we needed like a coffee grinder. The dog was welcome with a dog box and that was great! Don’t forget to “step up” when going to bed... it’s on a platform.
Eva N. Jul 2020
Me and my husband loved it we will be coming back soon...
Travis H. Jul 2020
Location is perfect.
Very nice studio and very clean.
I will stay here again the next time I’m visiting Cannon Beach.
Mark J. Mar 2020
Great location. Great shower. Quiet.
Jodi H. Mar 2020
Cute as a button and had everything we needed for a nights stay! Very clean, super comfy bed and walk across the street to the beach!
Richard A. Jan 2020
Great location to downtown and beach. We stayed in unit 6 and, it was quiet and very cozy. The only knockdown was the bed was broken. Still stable, but broken and uncomfortable. Futon mattress/couch is very uncomfortable as well.
Manager response:
We are pleased to say the bed has been fixed. We do apologize for the discomfort it caused you during your stay. Thank you for staying with us!
Abigail T. Jan 2020
This was such a cozy and inviting spot. Perfect for our short trip to the beautiful Oregon coast. It was a great location and had everything we needed. Loved sitting next to the fire after a long day of hiking.
Vienna W. Nov 2019
Convenient location to town and the beach!
Gary S. Nov 2019
The Loft was plenty roomy, nicely appointed and in a perfect location for getting around to all the sites. Would definitely stay again.
David B. Oct 2019
Location was excellent; comfortable bed and furniture. Lots of towels and supplies, and attractive decor. I would stay here again.
Susan T. Sep 2019
Very cute, clean studio. Enjoyed the stay. Would recommend a more comfortable couch versus a futon. Need to be careful of step up to bed if you get up in middle of night. Would stay again.

Jessica J. Sep 2019
Ronald R M. Aug 2019
Quiet and bedrooms were at the back of the house.
Robbie R. Aug 2019
Lovely, clean, accommodating.
JERI E. Jul 2019
Great location off but near the beach. Budget friendly. Love local farmers markets. Only request would be add a flower vase.
Linda C. Jul 2019
David S. Jul 2019
Great location! It’s a short walk to both ends of town.
Robin C. Jun 2019
We enjoyed our stay here. It was within walking distance to downtown and restaurants. You can’t see the ocean from this particular unit. It stated there was laundry, but there isn’t in the unit and we couldn’t locate any. Other than that we loved our stay here. Very clean and comfy.
Manager response:
We are sorry, this listing does list a washer/dryer in the amenities.
Sneha K. Feb 2019
The place was easy to find, close to the beach. We were really happy to find that they provided amenities for my dog including treats, towels and a food bowl. Very beautiful place and reasonably priced.
kyle s. Jan 2019
Great little spot, loved the convenience.
Kellie P. Nov 2018
Great space for a little chill time. Very close to beach - great cafe nearby.
Kristina T. Oct 2018
Darling loft, quiet, clean & safe. Amenities were adequate ~ I’d recommend replacing the window screens.
Mark S. Sep 2018
Everything is in walking distance. 1 short block to the beach, 3 blocks to downtown. Parking right outside your door. A little noisy between the rooms, but everyone was quiet after 10pm. Nice and affordable.
Jenny T. Aug 2018
We loved the location - directly between Midtown and Downtown. Quiet, clean, private - a perfect getaway!
Sarah S. Jul 2018
Great little studio on the 2nd floor of this complex. Very clean and had everything we needed. A short walk to the beach and into town with many shops and restaurants.
Becky D. Jun 2018
The loft we rented was exactly what we needed for a place to crash with the dog between surf sessions. Michael the local manager was really nice and super fast helping us with a jump for our car battery that we accidentally killed the night before check out.
Wendy W. Apr 2018
The location of this rental is very convenient. A short walk to shopping, restaurants, and convenient access to the beach. The unit was small, but comfortable for 2 people. We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation.
Allie P. Feb 2018
Lovely room, very quiet and super clean! Felt safe and would definitely come back!!
Scott S. Jan 2018
Good place to stay
RuthAnna A. Dec 2017
Perfect for one! Or two. Especially if you don't plan to be in much. If you like cozy, don't need a view or plan to do your own cooking the Loft is an excellent choice.
Emily C. Nov 2017
I had a weekend get away on my own. This setting was quiet, and comfortable. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is wanting to have a nice little getaway, and not have to stay in a hotel room.
Deena S. Nov 2017
Excellent location in Cannon beach, walking distant to restaurants, shopping and a stroll on the beach. I love the Oregon coast in October!
Matt O. Oct 2017
Walk left or right and find good coffee or dinner. The entrance to the beach is far enough from the big hotels, better for dog walks.
Coy H. Oct 2017
What a great location and room. Would definitely stay here again.
Jennifer B. Oct 2017
Overall we enjoyed our two nights in he Herons Loft. We had our dog with us and appreciated the doggie basket that had some dog bowls and towels for cleanup after beach. Smaller space but well appointed with a cozy fireplace and dishes/microwave (no kitchen). Great location walking distance to restaurants and shops and only one block to the beautiful beach!
Mark B. Sep 2017
The room has dishes for two, but you have to wash them in the bathroom next to the toilet.
Lisa E. Sep 2017
quiet and close to beach place.
Lisa R. Sep 2017
We picked a great location- his property was close to many attractions. There is a great visitor center o help you discover he Coast. We will comeback to Cannon Beach and pick a Vacasa property, we felt very welcomed.
Doug M. Sep 2017
Cozy well appointed studio in a great location. Would definitely stay there again if we get the chance!
Jim S. Aug 2017
We so enjoyed our stay at this property in our favorite area of Cannon Beach, between Midtown and Downtown. The unit was clean and tidy and quite comfortable. Because the website did not provide entirely accurate information regarding amenities, we did bring dishes and a hair dryer that were in fact not needed. We would have appreciated two chairs and a small table or even card tables at which to eat our meals or play games. We would recommend this property with no reservations.
Mason O. Aug 2017
We stayed here for a whole week, and it was fantastic. Plenty of room for two, close walking distance to everything. Very cozy, very clean, just a great place for us.
Ed & Barbara E. Aug 2017
“The property packs a lot of luxury into a small space. Extra care given to amenities like towels, soaps and shampoos. The bed and bedding were first class and the pillows the best of anyplace we've ever stayed - hands down. Coffee, coco and cups and plates as well as a microwave are available. The room was spotless and Angie, the cleaner was a gracious introduction to the property. The property was just steps to'downtown' Cannon Beach and while our two nite stay cost us over $450.00, we felt it was money well spent. There are cheaper alternatives in Cannon Beach but the old adage applies: you get what you pay for.” We'll be back.
Ken L. Jul 2017
Very nice place, easy to get into, very clean, and convenient location.
Joel F. Jul 2017
Michelle J. Jul 2017
Great location close to the beach, shopping, and restaurants. Will be back again!
Christi S. Jun 2017
The lockbox by the door made getting the key extremely easy. The room almost felt like a studio apartment. It was stormy while we were there and we loved the heater and fireplace! The bed was so comfy that I slept like I was at home. The room was cozy and clean. The cable TV was nice during the storm, but my favorite part was how close it is to the beach. It is less than a 5 minute walk to the beach! Pretty much everything is within walking distance, even in the rain. Everything was wonderful!
Caryl H. Jun 2017
For the price, this place is hard to beat. The location was great, within a very short walk to the beach and the town. It was clean and nicely kept up. Don't go expecting the Four Seasons, but we thought it was an excellent choice for the price.
Susan F. Jun 2017
This place is cute, convenient and affordable. Though it was oddly really warm - even with the heat and fireplace turned off. I had to open a window just to keep it a temperature that was comfortable to sleep in. But for the price and location, you can't beat it!
Hans W. Jun 2017
Exactly as per pictures. Small and compact - Ideal for a short stop.
Carrie A. Jun 2017
The room was very nice and clean. Everything worked in the room. It was perfect for me and my 3 dogs (Labradors). It was really close to everything, and 1/2 a block from the beach. I would definitely stay here again.
Jacki L. May 2017
Great little getaway spot in Cannon Beach. Walking distance to our favorite breakfast spot, Pig and Pancake. Perfect even when it's raining with the fireplace and sitting chairs. You can hear the ocean from this place when windows are open. Would be great for weekend getaways, but if you're creative with meals, a longer stay would be great too! I would caution older folks or those with disabilities. There is a flight of stairs and the bed is on a raised platform. For my husband and I, this place was perfect.
Julie K. Apr 2017
Great location and easy access to beach. We enjoyed our stay, the room was clean and had the extra's we need like microwave, fridge, coffee cups, plates, bowls and silverware. Our dog was happy too!
Adrienne & Alan L. Mar 2017
Just perfect for a couple.
Rick B. Feb 2017
We stayed at Heron's Nest for four days and greatly enjoyed our stay. The studio is small for a condo, but large for a hotel room; we found it comfortable for two plus our small dog. The gas fireplace need a bit of maintenance and cleaning. The location is convenient to the beach (1 block) and downtown shops/restaurants (about 3 blocks). We would stay there again.
Walter I. Feb 2017
We stayed at the 539 South Hemlock Street - Suite 6 location and it was great. The room was about 9/10 clean, there were a few cobwebs up in the ceiling that could have been cleared out.

The location is really good, its close to everything Cannon Beach has to offer and the room is perfect size for a couple.
Rachael H. Jan 2017
Awesome! Clean, walking distance to all the shops and more importantly, to the beach. Great four a couples retreat. We went in early January and it was still a great vacation.
Gina O. Dec 2016
We had a relaxing stay!
Melissa B. Nov 2016
This was the perfect property for my getaway, the gas fireplace was perfect for the cool fall nights and the bed was so comfortable. i was able to walk for my entire trip, everything is very close and the beach is easily accessible from many places throughout town. Everyone I met was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely be returning!
Shelley C. Oct 2016
This room worked great for our anniversary weekend. The location of the property is perfect and we like to have a refrigerator and microwave. Bummer having to do dishes in the bathroom sink, but it worked fine. Love the fireplace and layout of the room. Great for the price.
Randy B. Oct 2016
Great location within easy walking distance of everything. Very clean and cozy with a nice gas fireplace and big screen TV. The bed is comfortable and covered in soft, warm linens. Very friendly to pets. The chairs are a little small especially for larger people.
Kent Y. Sep 2016
Nice little place close to the beach with great access to downtown. Best beach town on the West coast
Sam W. Sep 2016
We stayed four days and enjoyed the location very much....a block from the beach and walking distance downtown. It was a lovely stay.
Hally K. Sep 2016
A block from the beach, we were able to walk across to catch the sunset each evening.
Karen B. Sep 2016
We stayed at the Heron's Nest Loft for a weekend & LOVED how close we were to everything. We didn't even need our car because we were only 1 block from the beach & an easy walk to all the cute shops & restaurants in Cannon Beach. This unit is perfect for people like us who don't do a lot of cooking while on vacation & prefer to enjoy our meals out in the local restaurants. We had everything we needed, even a basket with treats & water bowl for our dog! We'll definitely stay here again!
Harold K. Sep 2016
Cannon Beach is a bit touristy, sure. But staying in this place made us feel like locals. Great location, cozy pad, and a super easy "check in" process. Thumbs up!
Sue M. Sep 2016
We enjoyed a couple of nights in the Heron's Nest. It really does feel like a nest with the bed on a raised platform. The closet space was nice for hanging up coats and stashing shoes. There is no dresser space, so you'll just live out of your luggage. It was not a problem for a short stay. It couldn't have been located any better! Just perfect for walking to dinner or for heading to the beach. Our sincere thanks for sharing your property!
Ariane C. Sep 2016
This unit it perfect for a couple getaway weekend! It's close to everything along Hemlock Street and really close to the beach and Haystack rock. The place was clean and fully functional. I would definitely stay here again!
Phyllis M. Sep 2016
very nice and cozy
Suzanne F. Aug 2016
Great property for the price, great location, very walkable to beach and town.
Margaret M. Aug 2016
My four-year-old son and I stayed here for one night. It was the perfect amount of space for us and a very short walk to the beach. Excellent location! The studio was clean, light, and very comfortable (especially the bed!). The only downside was that there was some noise late at night from the street and some noise from neighbors. But otherwise I would stay here again.
Kim A. Aug 2016
Very cute for one person, but too small for two
Awesome location!
Celia A. Aug 2016
I loved being upstairs and keeping my windows open all night to enjoy the sound of the sea at night!
Stephanie H. Aug 2016
I visited with my husband for a weekend getaway and we absolutely loved this charming and cozy studio. While small, it's perfect for two people. It was very clean and decorated in a modern, beachy style. The location is ideal - we didn't use our car at all once getting there, as everything is within a 5 minute walk. Keep in mind, this apartment doesn't have a full kitchen but it does come equipped with a mini fridge, a microwave, plates/glasses/silverware, etc. It was perfect for travelers like ourselves who tend to eat out or picnic on the beach for most meals.
Colleen L. Jul 2016
My stay in Heron's Loft at Cannon Beach was fantastic! I decided to visit with my Miniature Dachshund. The beach was so close that we visited it multiple times in the day and then walked to town also. Heron's Loft was clean, comfortable and convenient. I will definitely be staying there again when I am able to return. The memories I made are priceless.
Jessica S. Jun 2016
I adored the room and location. The breeze from the ocean made for a very comfortable nights sleep and we felt very happy in our own private loft.
Tori B. Jun 2016
The small Studio was the absolute perfect place for my husband and I to spend our anniversary! Walking distance from the town and straight out to the beach, I wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else. Well the room is small the lofted ceilings make the space feel open and large. The windows bringing light and the sound of the ocean waves at night. The place was kept tidy and clean and very welcoming to our pet Golden Retriever! I'll be looking for a vacancy in this small studio for our next trip to Cannon Beach!
Larry S. Jun 2016
first time staying in a vacation rental. remember to lock the door both going in and going out! It doesn't lock automatically like a hotel!!
Lori H. May 2016
Nice place, walking distance to everything. Would rent again.
Jessi M. Apr 2016
Really close to the beach and the stores. Highly recommend it to
Taylore K. Apr 2016
This is officially the only way I'm going to vacation from now on. I love being able to get away without my bank account dwindling in the process. I work in hospitality as a manager and my entire staff plans on using this now too. The pictures are VERY true to the property. Everything was as expected, and I have high expectations.
Pamela L. Apr 2016
This is a perfect place for 2 if you plan on staying busy throughout the day. There is no kitchen but there is a grill - the place does not accommodate much for eating in. The only sink is the one in the bathroom which you'll need to use for washing dishes.
The place is comfortable and very clean. A perfect size for 2 people. They even had a pet basket to care for your pets if you bring one along.
The location is ideal, 1 block from beach access and right in between haystack rock and town center. Parking was never an issue as well.
Sararose L. Mar 2016
Property was clean, one block from the beach and a 5 minute walk into downtown. Property is located on the second floor (not a big deal, I just don't remember reading this). Had everything we needed for a weekend and they also provided coffee and a dog basket with treats and towels.
Bonifacio C. Mar 2016
No complaints. Had a great weekend in this cozy little loft. Just a block from the beach. The accommodations were nice. Better than we expected, and they left some towels, dishes and treats for our furry friend. Next time we're in Cannon Beach we will book the same place if available.
Rachael K. Mar 2016
The property is great-very clean and well decorated. It's a block from the beach and close to all of the shops and restaurants in Cannon Beach. Would love to visit again!
Scott H. Feb 2016
Great location, clean, adequately furnished, quite, private, affordable, and pet friendly if required.
Tyson H. Feb 2016
Great place to stay at for 1-2 people. Walking distance to downtown, and very comfortable/safe feeling in the rental.
Jennifer Y. Feb 2016
Mary H. Jan 2016
Love this town what a great little hide away to sneak away to for a weekend.
Selina M. Sep 2015
The room is literally one block away from the beach, can't beat that! It is also a 5 minute walk to either end of town where all the shops and cafes are.
Karen N. Jul 2015
This location was great for access to the beach and downtown Cannon Beach. We didn't use our car during our weekend stay as we could walk everywhere. This was a nice quiet place to stay for a few days.
Heidi G. Jun 2015
great room. only issue was no wine glasses.....
Manager response:
Thank you for letting us know. We will place wine glasses in the home as soon as we are able. We are glad to see that you otherwise enjoyed this unit. We hope to see you again!
Michelle B. Apr 2015
The location of this property was perfect. Being only steps from town and the beach made it very convenient. The condition of the room was nice and it had everything we needed for a weekend trip. We'll definitely be back!
Annie K. Apr 2015
The location was wonderful. It was close walking distance to downtown. The loft was just as pictured. The only complaint I would have is that the hot water was not all that hot in the mornings. I'm guessing that this is due to sharing a water heater. Other than that, it was wonderful! This definitely beats staying at a hotel. We will stay here again.
Joann V. Sep 2014
I came for a quick one person retreat for a couple of days, was delighted with the location and felt very safe there. I have the same comment as others I've read, the wireless did not ever work for me. But I was busy enjoying lovely Cannon Beach and found other ways to get the information I needed. I'd stay in the Heron's Nest for a few days again!
Mark W. Aug 2014
This property was really perfect for everything we needed. It's so close to the beach, to the main drag of Hemlock Street, and about a 5 minute drive to trail heads for Ecola State Park.

All amenities functioned, there is enough space, and we even got to watch some cable before drifting off to sleep.
The only real downside was the lack of wifi. We were able to see it, but it just didn't work well at all. Very, very slow. Not a huge deal since we had physical paper maps, but it would've made researching food options and planning other elements of our trip a little more easy.

Most of our time was spent on the beach, in town, or just generally exploring. Heron's Nest was a great base camp for us. Thanks!
Amy M. Jul 2014
This was a great small place for two humans and our pug. The location was perfect with a quick walk to the beach or to town (less than 5 minutes.) it was nice to not worry about parking. The wi-fi was a little weak and we couldn't get a signal at all some of the time, plus our smart phones didn't work well enough for internet in Cannon Beach.
Peter T. Jun 2014
My girlfriend and I had a great time but the remote control to the television and entertainment system had a huge crack on the screen that made it difficult to figure out how to turn the television on and change channels!
Katie B. May 2014
We had an absolutely amazing time with our puppy. It was the perfect size and layout for us. The only things I would change, the chairs we not very comfortable or good for cuddling a love seat/small sofa would be nice! The wifi, which the house manual, mentioned to reset the router or call for help. Seemed like to much work, we shouldn't have been on our phones anyway since we were on vacation - but i spend way to much time on the computer for work - so when i do go on vacation i hope that technology works easily. We looked everywhere for a router and could not find one in our unit, we gave up looking and it really didnt bother us that it wasn't working. It would have been nice if it would have worked with ease. Overall we loved the layout and location!
Manager response:
Hi Katie! Thanks for your great review, sounds like you had a great time overall, hopefully your puppy loved the beach too! Thank you for your feedback about the issues with wifi, we are working on getting that fixed prior to our next guest's arrival.