USA Florida Panama City Beach Long Beach Resort Listing #13419

Long Beach Resort Tower 2-304 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
71 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront condo with sweeping views, shared pool, hot tub & easy beach access

Escape the hustle and bustle of the daily grind and fill your days with the sun-kissed beauty that surrounds this updated, clean, and bright oceanfront Panama City Beach getaway! Boasting easy beach access, floor-to-ceiling windows for spectacular views, three shared pools, three shared hot tubs, and gorgeous sunsets from the spacious third-floor patio, up to six guests can unwind comfortably in stunning tropical style.

Just steps from the warm sands, this home is located in the Long Beach Resort community, a safe and secure community close to local attractions. Spend each day lounging on the iconic sugar-sand beaches or book a parasailing adventure to soar high above the emerald-green waters of the gulf coast. Rent a stand-up paddleboard and paddle past the surf to enjoy some exercise in the deep blue sea.

Begin each dreamy day with a cup of coffee on the expansive patio with exclusive access from each of the spacious oceanfront bedrooms and watch the sun sparkle across the water. Enjoy the central A/C while the private washer/dryer takes care of the laundry. Later, grab your sunscreen and head down to one of the three pools to enjoy some sun or a dip in the hot tub before you take a casual stroll along the beach in search of seashells.

Back at home you can unwind and surf the cable channels or connect to the free WiFi to stream your favorite show on your personal device. Meals can be made in the well-equipped kitchen or spent eating out at one of the many close by restaurants. End the day listening to the waves crash as you plan your next adventure.

Whether you just want to relax and soak up the sun at the pool or on the beach or explore the many local attractions, this oceanfront Panama City Beach home makes it a breeze to unwind in style.

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!
*Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing!
*Note: Wristbands must be worn at all times on the Long Beach Resort premises. Wristbands will be waiting inside the unit.

Other tax number: 21266

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view



Internet : Condominium association


Cable : Condominium association

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool




Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access



71 reviews

Brenda a. Nov 2022
Loved the condo great set up beautiful views and comfortable furniture wish the recliner love seat was working, this place was convenient to restaurants grocery and of course best of all right in the beach. Was able to get in a little early for check-in very much appreciated
Riley S. Oct 2022
I loved everything about the condo! It was absolutely amazing!!!!
Shelby B. Sep 2022
This place is amazing! Spacious and comfortable. Our kids loved the large center pool and we loved the large patio. Definitely booking another stay here!
Linda E. Sep 2022
Great place to spend a week
Pamela M. Sep 2022
Everything was beautiful and very clean. Had everything we needed for our stay. Enjoyed 😉. Thank you, Pam
Crystal D. Sep 2022
The decor was cute. This condo had everything you need. We loved the location. The beds are comfortable, and the view is amazing.
Samantha G. Aug 2022
Easy beach access, very roomy and clean. Would definitely come back to this unit!
Kenneth G. Jul 2022
Very clean comfortable and the balcony was beautiful! Perfect for morning coffee! The beach was beautiful! Loved the pool. We will definitely stay again!
Teresa P. Jul 2022
We loved the view, close to all the things we wanted to do, the place & furnishings were very nice. We had plenty of room. Would definitely like to use this place again.
Taylor S. Jun 2022
Loved everything about it except they could have given us more toilet paper and trash bags but everything else was 5 stars!
Joseph B. Jun 2022
Great location and great home. We would stay there again.
Tom W. Sep 2021
lacks basic amenities like dvd player and or netflix access via through a firestick, this condo can be a great one if check off basic needs , beds very squeaky not very comfortable, patio furniture add cushions, the experience could be better if the basics are accessible at this condo , great location and great ocean views from both bedrooms just make it more appealing for families wanting to watch their dvds and or prime , netflix, disney ect via a firestick 3rd floor is perfect view and easy access to beach dont have to rely on elevators
Manager response:
Tom, we appreciate your feedback! We are sorry if the amenities offered did not service your needs! We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Sarah C. Sep 2021
The view from the balcony and lay out of the rooms.
Christie L. Aug 2021
The room was perfect
Yolanda J. Aug 2021
Our stay there was very nice and clean and the view was very beautiful from the bedroom. And would definitely stay again
ANGELA H. Jul 2021
Floors were filthy, couch was beyond disgusting, everyone's feet were black within 10 min of walking on tile floors. If you like to cook and prepare meals for your family, this is not the condo for you. Condo books for a party if 8. There were no prep bowls, storage containers and the 3 pans available, need to be replaced badly. There were live bugs crawling in the drop lights in kitchen ceiling. I have always liked Long Beach condo, but they have really let things go down hill. You would think with the pandemic and being unable to rent most of last year, that things would be spotless. The Main entry and elevators were filthy too. Last, but not least... The master suite, king bed. Absolutely the worst bed I have ever slept on. The day before we left I found the guest book. Reading through the comments, almost all mentioned that bed.. $300-$400 nightly fee, buy a NEW bed.. The condo needs a thorough cleaning, new pots and pans, bowls and for god sake, atleast steam clean the furniture! Very disappointed.
Manager response:
Angela, we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay and we apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance deficiencies found upon your arrival. We have addressed your concerns with our teams and will work on improving the home for future guests. We are glad to confirm this property will be fully remodeled after the summer and the owners will address the beds, paint, couch, and kitchen inventory. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Sharon R. Jun 2021
We really wanted to love this unit because the location was great - oceanfront, steps from the beach, great Adirondack furniture in the balcony area, killer views and very close to a variety of restaurants. It was amazing to go down the elevator and walk right onto the beach. But the unit does need to be updated. Pots and pans need to be replaced. There were too many stains on the furniture for our comfort and they really need to leave instructions about which remote for each tv turns on the power, raises volume and changes the channel. We also had to call for a few maintenance issues- tub shower knob was stripped - couldn’t turn off water, toilets didn’t flush well, the arm on the front glass door was gone, wall paper was peeling in places and the master bed was very squeaky. If these issues can be addressed it would be a go to place for us.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Sharon. The balcony door and tub knob have been fixed, and the homeowner will be personally replacing the couch and beds this fall along with repainting. We hope you will come back to see the improvements!
theresa w. Jun 2021
I have stayed at Longbeach Resort many years and have always been pleased with my unit. This unit was very nicely decorated with wonderful views and close to the lagoon pool. We had a little hiccup no fault of the owner and they quickly made it right. Would definitely rent this condo again!
William T. May 2021
Loved this condo except for the small capacity washer. Need large capacity to wash towels.
Linda E. Oct 2020
Loved the area & beach. Great views from all areas of the condo. Will definitely stay here again.
Rachel N. Oct 2020
Beautiful view and condo. We enjoyed our trip!
Lori V. Oct 2020
Only complaint was only one towel per person and no wash rags. No dish rags either. Called them the first day and was told they would bring them. After three phones calls and same story each time we finally went and bought our own.
Manager response:
Hi, Lori! We apologize we were unable to supply you with more terries due to a shortage from our laundry service. The property manager is taking care of this situation. Thank you for staying with us, and we do hope to see you again!
Dino L. Aug 2020
Extremely nice and clean condo in a perfect location in PCB. Can't beat the ocean view and the beach access. Only negative was a noisy bed that broadcast every little movement made and a strange distant sounding horn type noise from somewhere in the building at all different times. All in all though, great place, highly recommend and would definitely stay there again!
Samantha B. Aug 2020
The views were to die for. The condo is nice and spacious and a perfect location!
Paula T. Jul 2020
Loved the open and large space. Balcony was awesome.
Alyson R. Jun 2020
This condo was perfect for our bachelorette trip! The views were amazing, and the beach access was perfect! We walked right out of our elevator and we were steps from the beach. The private beach area was amazing too- very quiet and not crowded at all! Loved waking up to an ocean view. The condo also had so much space! We loved it and would definitely recommend!!
Tiffany M. Jun 2020
Beautiful condo. Plenty of room. Gorgeous views. We will definitely stay again!
Vanessa N. Jun 2020
Great views from very room. Roommate style layout great for groups.
Melinda H. Jun 2020
We absolutely loved everything about our home away from home for the week!
Brian M. Jun 2020
Condo is spacious and in great shape. Access to the beach and pools are terrific!
Courtney D. Feb 2020
I loved and thoroughly enjoyed my trip. This rental is now my home away from home when I travel... Vacasa Rental’s they are the bomb.. They go way above and beyond
Courtney D. Jan 2020
This condo is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We enjoyed our stay so much. Vacasa's staff is impeccable , they are attentive to all your needs. They check to make sure you checked in okay. Then made sure we were okay during our stay. Then did a follow up call. The little things that were not so good, they took care of IMMEDIATELY !!! Please use them as your booking people.. I will be booking through them anytime i'm in Florida. The property was Gorgeous, well kept, and BREATH TAKING VIEWS!! ..
Deborah C. Oct 2019
I loved the condo. It was right on the beach with great beach access. The rooms were nice with a big spacious porch to enjoy watching the beautiful ocean. It also had a very nice pool that the kids loved.
Stephanie T. Oct 2019
We love the Central location of the condo in the view , the large balcony and the two master suites , plenty of room for two couples ! We loved the resort pool and the amount of space on the beach . There were not many staff on site at the time of our visit and the resort gym could use a lot of work . Plus they want a three dollar fee to use a couple of treadmills . This is clearly not an issue with the condo itself and more of a resort issue . we liked that the condo had a lot of utensils and dishes in the kitchen.. The beds could really use new mattresses as they were very creaky and uncomfortable . We loved that the condo had numerous fans in the closets for use .. Bathrooms could really use a deep cleaning , there was a lot of mold and dust in the vents . One of the toilets ran and leaked the entire time as well as one of the bathtubs leaking . However this did not warrant a bad review and overall we had a great stay .
Manager response:
Stephanie, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions regarding the mattresses and toilet/tub along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Valerie B. Jun 2019
The balcony was very big with great views of the beach.
Glenn F. Jun 2019
Property was just as shown and advertised!!! We had a beautiful view!!! Plenty of space and easy access to most everything!! Definitely will stay again.
Tracy G. Jun 2019
We loved the beautiful views. We had a fabulous time. W
Rodney M. Apr 2019
I just loved everything.. best vacation so far and plan on being back really soon
Shannon C. Apr 2019
The condo was beautiful and very comfortable. We would book this unit again.
Robert C. Apr 2019
Stayed last week for spring break. We had a very nice and relaxing time. The condo was nicely decorated, perfect floorplan with beautiful views of the beach from all rooms. Great beachfront resort!
Thomas M. Dec 2018
Very nice and spacious. Exactly what we needed for our vacation.
michael s. Nov 2018
Coffee pot was broke and not replaced, lights in kitchen was not all working, said they would be back to replace them, never did show back up. The 2 larger pools not operational
Manager response:
We appreciate our guest sharing their review with us and apologize for the inconveniences they experienced. The pools were closed due to hurricane damage and the ensuing repair work. Maintenance has replaced all the missing bulbs in the home, and we have ordered lamps as well for additional lighting. The coffee pot has been replaced. Thank you!
MARGARET S. Sep 2018
The view is amazing as alays and the lagoon pool was exceptional.
Erica S. Jul 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at Long Beach. The room was very spacious! It felt just like home. The pool was amazing and the Hangout was the icing on the cake. We will definately be back and would recommend Long Beach to everyone staying at PCB.
gwen P. Jul 2018
Very clean, kitchen had everything we needed. Enjoyed our stay..
james t. Jul 2018
Everything except........towels were not there when we arrived...
sliding door to balcony needed two adult males to open---really tough to trash bags for kitchen trash.....Hosts need to better inform what is included and what is not....other than that, it was really wonderful !
Manager response:
The sliding door tracks have been greased, and we have followed-up with housekeeping on properly preparing and stocking the home. Thank you!
PAULA H. Jul 2018
The view was spectacular. The bedrooms were on opposite ends of the condo which is great and the bedrooms both had ocean view. Condo has 2 large bathrooms. Condo was recently renovated and looked great. The condo was very clean, They only provide you with one roll of TP per bathroom so make sure you pack extra, bring garbage bags, salt and pepper, and any other seasonings you will want to use to cook with.
Donna w. Jun 2018
Very clean and beautiful.....I like that it's on the 3rd floor and near beautiful swimming pool....
Bradley H. Jun 2018
Loved the condo from the moment we stepped inside. Such a beautiful relaxing view. It is furnished so nice and great access to the beach. The only major problem with our vacation there was that we were not there even close to long enough before we had to leave, I can definitely say a much longer time is needed next time! Thank you so much!
Crystal Z. Jun 2018
The pictures do not do this condo justice! It has been updated with new cabinets, counter tops.. basically the hole condo has been updated and we were not disappointed at all! We would love to rent this one again. We were short on towels and I made a quick call to Vacasa and it was taken care of quickly.
NICOLE G. Jun 2018
I loved that both rooms had ocean view.
The beaches were beautiful, the pool was amazing.
I would definitely go back.
amy s. May 2018
The condo has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths . Entire beach side condo has floor to ceiling windows (including the bedroom). Bar area, dining room area and very nice condo. Very big balcony with lounge recliners and table and chairs. Entrances to the balconies from each bedroom with screened doors to allow the sound of the beach to come through adding to the ambiance of the already perfect setting. Balcony overlooks grass area and not the pool. Very quiet and relaxing. Several pools and hot tubs to choose from on site and a beach bar/grill so no need to go anywhere. Condo was well appointed. Good parking and perfect getaway for anyone.
Kathryn N. Apr 2018
great view, super spacious, nicer than other units in the complex, a bit of a mildew build up in the shower but clean otherwise, i would rent this again
Manager response:
We have cleaned up the mildew. Thanks!
Divya P. Mar 2018
Beach views from all rooms. Location was amazing and first class as termed by parents
Barbara S. Feb 2018
We loved this unit. The deck was large enough for the four of us to spend parts of our days and evenings enjoying the views including beautiful sunsets. There is an ocean view in both bedrooms and in the living room.
Karen T. Feb 2018
This is a tastefully decorated unit, love the colors, floors and light, airy feel. The beach view through the floor to ceiling windows in all rooms is the best. I wish I could have taken that view home. We would select this unit again. Easy access to the pools by stairs or elevator. Very clean and enough staples to get us through a 3 day stay- paper products, soaps etc. Very thoughtful.