USA Alabama Orange Beach Phoenix West II - Orange Beach Listing #20761

Phoenix West II 1916 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
31 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious condo with pool, hot tub, tennis courts, & sauna

This spacious, three-bedroom, four-bathroom condo will provide everything you could need during your beach vacation, including full access to a shared pool and hot tub that are just a few steps away! A sauna, a jetted tub, and a lazy river are also at your disposal, so you can enjoy plenty of rest and relaxation. Enjoy such additional features as a fully equipped kitchen, plenty of seating for dining, flatscreen TVs in every bedroom, and a fitness facility and tennis courts for those looking to stay active during their stay.

What's nearby:
The condo is located less than two miles from the heart of Orange Beach, where you'll find a variety of shops and restaurants that serve some of the best seafood around. The Orange Beach Marina is also only three miles away, in case you need to pick up a boat rental.

Things to know:
The balcony is on the north side of the building facing inland and the lake
Please remember that all guests must be 25 years old in order to obtain parking passes from the front desk of all Phoenix buildings in Orange Beach!
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Paid parking only ($36/parking pass, limit of two per condo)
Snowbird-friendly; contact us for special prices!

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Other permit number: 2019-957

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Beach access






DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player



Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions



On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Lazy River

Children's pool

Pool spa



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

31 reviews

Donna L. Jun 2022
We’ve vacationed in Orange Beach since 2016.
Emily M. Jun 2022
I love the room and all of the things to do while staying here.
Katherine H. Jun 2022
Great location & a nice place to stay for family. Easily accessible & plenty of space.
Susan L. May 2022
The condo was wonderful! We loved all the space and was very clean. I’m giving it 4 stars because of the Elevators. Sometimes it took over 30 mins just to get down to leave.
Leah L. May 2022
the condo was nice. the lazy river and pools are great. loved playing ping pong and the beach was beautiful.
second time at orange beach and i would visit again
Zachary T. Aug 2021
Great OB location making it easy to get to anywhere along the Alabama coast. Especially loved the lazy river and two pools for the whole family
Bronson K. Jul 2021
Great place for family and plenty of space
Kimberly S. Jul 2021
Nice big condo with lots of amenities. Great location. Not on the beach side but still a pretty view.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Sherry M. Jun 2021
Our condo was beautiful and spacious. The 3 bedrooms were roomy and we were able to fit all our kiddos easily. The 4th bathroom was nice and enabled us to all get ready at the same time.
Sarita J. May 2021
The condo itself was very nice and clean. Although there is not a beach view, the view is still pretty fantastic. I was more disappointed in the resort amenities than the condo. Guests should not have to carry their trash to the first floor. The slides were not working, which was the main reason I picked the resort. The tennis court nets were not up. The barbeque area was not lit, we basically barbequed in the dark because we didn't cook until 7pm. Parking is WAY too expensive. We paid $70. Most other places give you free parking so that was an unexpected expense. The fitness room and hot tubs were nice. The lady who checked me in was not very friendly at all.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Sarita! We apologize we do not manage the resort or the shared amenities. We only manage the individual, privately owned units within the larger building. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
Jessica L. Apr 2021
Duvet covers were dirty, sheets did not smell or look clean, some utensils and dishes were not clean, shower curtain liner was dirty.
Manager response:
Hi Jessica, thank you for your feedback! The local manager has addressed these issues. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates. We hope to host your next vacation in the future!
Connie P. Sep 2020
We enjoyed the beautiful apartment. It was quiet, had well stocked kitchen, easy access to beach and all the amenities. Everything you need in a home away from home.
Syrenthia L. Aug 2020
This condominium is worth every penny
Robert R. Jul 2020
really need to update the bar stools covers are stained and new couches
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Robert. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We have reached out to our local manager with your comments and suggestions. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to host you again soon!
Angie S. Jul 2020
Nice place, ample room, & convenient location. Ten people stayed comfortably. Easy check in/out. Outside balcony faces the bay & you can see the Wharf & their fireworks clearly. (Balcony was missing 2 chairs though).
Kristy F. Jun 2020
Very nice and clean condo. Staff was very friendly too!
Crystal S. Jun 2020
The condo was BEAUTIFUL and The Phoenix West II is AMAZING to stay at for vacation.
Jennifer F. Jun 2020
It was beautiful with the perfect furnishingsand amenities!! One thing I might add would be to have an oven mitt or dish towel. We used our bath towels to grab hot things.
Beth H. May 2020
Excellent condo. Very spacious & beautiful.
Tommy C. Dec 2019
Will never rent form these people again. Furniture was horrible! Beds made noises each time you turned over and were very uncomfortable. Took them from Wednesday until Saturday to come fix a broken toilet handle that was broken when we arrived and we made them aware that day. Promised a free parking pass and that never happened. We had to pay for the passes at the rate of 28.00 each.
Manager response:
Hi, Tommy! The toilet handle has been repaired, and we have scheduled an inspection for the bed. We have revised the parking pass information and apologize for the errors. We hope to see you again!
Tanya C. Aug 2019
Loved it!! It was big and spacious very comfortable!! Would rent it again. Would recommend Phoenix West 11 # 1916 to everyone !!
Paul J. May 2019
We stayed for two days at the beginning of May. Great location and access to the beach. Kids love the waterslide and lazy river.
JAMES J. May 2019
Everything was nothing short of great every amenity was provided IDID NOT WANT TO GO HOME😖😖😖😖😕😕😕😢
Cheryl E. Apr 2019
Positives were beautiful accommodations, beautiful beach, great indoor pool, ample parking and Hotel kid friendly. Negatives were the closing of the indoor pool during heavy rain...for most of the day..the outside pool and lazy river were freezing- told the heater was not turned on.
Manager response:
Hi Cheryl, we are very pleased that you enjoyed the property and the nearby beach & amenities. We understand your frustration regarding the pools. Please accept our apologies on behalf of the HOA, who manages the amenities. Thank you.
Dierdre w. Mar 2019
Everything was and my family will be returning
Lawson C. Feb 2019
Beautiful beach condo. Spacious and comfortable. No ocean view but lovely balcony views of other bodies of water
Kristen D. Jan 2019
We loved the entire facility - short boardwalk to the beach, great workout room, large indoor pool. We stayed during an off season weekend but will definitely be looking to book again during the summer!