USA Idaho Lake Coeur d'Alene Worley Listing #27341

Maison du Lac - Worley, ID

12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 13 (10 adults) 2 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 4 bedrooms  plus loft 3.5 bathrooms Sleeps 12 comfortably  No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lakefront home on Lake Coeur d'Alene w/ tram, dock, kayaks, SUPs & decks!

Find beautiful views and wonderful privacy at this home on the western shores of Lake Coeur d'Alene, a waterfront escape with a tram that leads down to the beach, a dock, as well as paddleboards and two single kayaks to take out on the water! At the end of each day of fun in the sun, you'll have a two-level deck where you can relax and admire your surroundings, a private grill, and a full kitchen to assist in preparing your home-cooked favorites.


You'll be just 30 yards (on foot or by tram) from fantastic swimming, boating, kayaking, and countless other watersports on Lake Coeur d'Alene. When you're not soaking in the sun on the beach, you'll be 11 miles from the Coeur d'Alene Casino and Spa, 12 miles from the Circling Raven Golf Club, and an easy day trip from Silverwood Theme Park 38 miles north.


Streaming is limited due to the lakefront location)
The wood stoves are purely decorative
This home has a lake-fed water system
*This home has a tram that leads to the water/dock. The tram has a weight limit; if that limit is exceeded, there will be a $300 charge to the guest for the tram to be serviced. Absolutely no children under 18 years old are allowed on the tram without an adult present. Thank you!

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Lake view


Water view


Beach access

Mountain view




Cable : DirecTV

DVD player

Gaming system

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Ping-pong table



Gas grill : Private


Beach chairs

Beach towels


12 reviews

Manuel C. Sep 2022
House was very nice, looks bigger in the pictures. Really cool Tram to take you to the lake. only thing bad i would have to say is not really about the house, it was just a tad further than i wanted it to be when we were golfing in Coeur d'Alene so it was a drive going there and back every day but the house was nice.
Azzie A. Sep 2022
The home's biggest assets are its stunning views (which are available from every room) and its access to the beach. The accommodations are very clean and comfortable.
Ivonne P. Aug 2022
This is my 4th time to CDA and I just love it.
Maisonette du Luc was perfect for our family. The place was very clean, comfortable and the views are breathtaking.
Great place for the family to enjoy the lake life.
Jennifer K. Jul 2022
The house was in a good location, large and mostly as described. In particular the two decks were phenomenal and our group really enjoyed spending time there. The one big disappointment was the dock. We had rented a boat to use while there and found the dock to be in very poor condition. Missing boards and nails made the dock very dangerous, especially for the two young kids we had along. We also initially had trouble with the tram that takes you down to the dock and we were quite frustrated with the response (or lack there of) we received from Vacasa. Thankfully we were able to get it working. We found it quite odd that the house didn’t have instructions for some of the simple things you might encounter while visiting. Ie/ how do you operate the tram or simple trouble shooting instructions, where does trash go, how to use the a/v equipment, etc. I also VERY MUCH disliked my dealings with Vacasa. I called several times before my trip to ask questions and found long wait times and then was told my questions would be forwarded to the “local team”, whom I never heard back from. I will think twice about renting another home that is managed by Vacasa. If I had a true problem during the trip I don’t have much confidence it would have been addressed in a timely manner.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jennifer, we hope you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. Additionally, we are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Minerva D. Jun 2022
Great space with elbow room for the whole family. The location is perfect to just relaxing, fishing, swimming , playing ping pong and having s’mores at the lake. The dock has a few boards that need to be fixed.
Richard M. May 2022
All the beds were very comfortable. The living room accomodated 9 adults sharing life stories with lots of laughs.
Mary N. Nov 2021
Loved the size of the home for our family. So expansive, with large bedrooms, comfortable beds! Views to die for and awesome tram to safely transport anyone to the lakefront!
Angie P. Sep 2021
We brought our kids and grandkids, 12 of us total. This house was a perfect size and so much fun! The tram is fun and convenient. The trail down is nice also if you want the exercise. The boat dock was so nice to have. We kept our boat there our whole stay and it was so much fun to go to Harrison or Coeur d’Alene in the boat. The house was well kept, comfortable, and the views are incredible!! Both decks are very nice with amazing views.
We highly recommend this property for a fun, relaxing, and sports filled vacation.
Kim O. Aug 2021
We truly loved our stay. The views were incredible of the lake and surrounding mountains. Great downstairs space for the kids to play when inside. Comfortable living spaces and bedrooms. There is a tram to take up and down to the lake. The walk can be a bit treacherous and I would not attempt it if you are unsteady on your feet. The lake was fantastic. Great beach and seating areas. We so appreciated being able to use the kayaks and paddle boards. The waters is so clean and warm. There is a gas station close by but otherwise need to head into Coeur de Alene or Post Falls for grocery stores and restaurants which is about a 30 minute drive. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come back.
Lacey C. Jul 2021
Lots of space and beautiful views! The best vacation home ever!