Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains North Creek Resort - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28823

Condo 110 at North Creek Resort - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Well-located studio w/ shared seasonal pool, tennis & more!

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
With close proximity to the slopes and a charming, lofty design, this studio condo in the North Creek Resort complex will give you a front-row seat to all sorts of outdoor adventure. You'll be an easy walk from a chair lift at Blue Mountain Resort, and you'll have access to a seasonal swimming pool (in the summer only), tennis courts (in spring, summer, and fall), and more!

What's nearby:
Here on the north side of the hill next to the Toronto Ski Club, you'll be a quarter-mile stroll from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift and right on the free shuttle bus route that connects to Blue Mountain Village (less than a mile south). The Village, with its cobblestone streets and turn-of-the-century architecture, is home to another lift and roughly 50 unique shops and eateries. In the summertime, Northwinds Beach is one mile north on the shores of South Georgian Bay, and there are five golf courses within a 12-mile drive, including Monterra Golf one mile down the road.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)

Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: North Creek Resort has open parking that operates on a first come-first serve basis. Guests are not required to display a parking pass in their windshield. All spaces throughout the complex are available to North Creek Resort guests, including the covered lot area underneath the tennis courts.

For vehicle parking, both vehicles should be parked closest to your unit based on parking spot availability (or under above-ground tennis courts by building 200 or 400).

Please vehicle pool as parking is somewhat limited. Please note that parking space availability can be very limited; if there are no spaces available at the Resort, it is the guest's responsibility to find a suitable place to legally park in the region.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Walk to lifts





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Shared Charcoal Grill

15 reviews

Louis D. Aug 2021
Great location. Spacious and bright.
...not so great, was that it needs a new bed, it felt like sleeping on cardboard, on the floor.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments regarding bed comfort onto our management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Sara C. Aug 2021
We loved the location, the cleanliness, and the size of the place. The only thing was the beds were really uncomfortable, but manageable for a couple of days
Manager response:
Hello Sara, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments regarding bed comfort onto our management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Joshua V. Aug 2021
This place was perfectly located for my stay at Blue Mountain. The staff were friendly and responsive and the unit was nicely set up.
Jessie B. Aug 2021
Loved the loft style! Beautiful place
Andre F. Jun 2021
Great location. Nice size condo for a couple's weekend getaway.
Jason M. Jan 2021
Really appreciated the floor lay out - amazing dining table, cozy couch and high ceilings were perfect for staying in! Not cluttered with too much furniture. The upper bedroom area felt like a little escape and layout was as advertised (always appreciated). Kitchen was small but well stocked, unfortunately two of the elements on the stove were not functional and dishwasher trap hadn't been cleaned out. Didn't matter for the purposes of our stay. Mattress was firm which if that's your preference great but we thought it could use an upgrade along with the bed frame.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing our home, Jason. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the layout of the home. We appreciate you letting us know about the stove elements that were not functional and the dishwasher trap. We will make sure they are addressed by our maintenance technicians. We look forward to hosting you again!
Dalia R. Nov 2020
We loved the location and the cleanliness of the home.
Fran G. Oct 2020
TV does not work.
Manager response:
Hi Fran, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the TV. Currently, this home is outfitted with Apple TV. We hope you'll return soon!
Ramandeep P. Jul 2020
I wouldn't recommend my worst enemy stay at this resort. Me and my wife stayed here after our wedding since the current covid situation, and booking last minute didn't leave many options... When we arrived we noticed the t.v had no volume. When we called vacasa they said it was the cable box and it couldn't be fixed at the time. Then we noticed the fridge/freezer didn't work and alot of the food we brought had defrosted. We tried to make the most of a bad situation given we are both pretty easy going, then the cleaner showed up at exactly 10am (checkout time). We politely asked for a quick 5 minutes to take our belongings out to the car and take a quick look around to make sure we didn't forget anything. She aggressively informed us that we will be charged for every additional minute past checkout time. We told her we are sorry, but needed the 5 minutes. As we brought our belongings out she proceeded to shout and swear right in the main area of the resort. Somebody from property management came out and even he agreed that her behaviour was not at all warranted. The worst experience ever! Do yourself a favor and avoid this place at all costs.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness concerns you encountered during your time with us. We have worked to ensure repairs were made as needed and future cleanings are up to the proper standard. We are glad that we were able to compensate you for this inconvenience and hope for an opportunity to impress you again!
Julian P. Jul 2020
As an accommodation for a vacationing couple, we really liked the layout, which includes two full bathrooms. We hadn't stayed in a loft bedroom design before, and enjoyed it.
Manager response:
Hi Julian. Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We have passed it along to our local staff and homeowners so that we can address these issues. We do hope that we have another chance in the future to impress you.
Jazmin A. Jul 2020
My family and I loved the place, it was clean and the kitchen was very well stock.
While we really enjoyed our stay. I’m not giving you 5 stars because I called three times to request things to make our stay more comfortable, but nobody ever got back to me.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jazmin. We are glad you enjoyed this home and we apologize for any delay in assistance while we experience a high volume of calls due to the pandemic. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Lucie P. Feb 2020
Beautiful & well appointed condo with nice kitchen supplies & clean bed sheets and towels. Will return again.
kayla s. Dec 2019
The loft is the perfect size in a perfect location. The little fire place emits heat, the kitchen is well stocked and fully functional, and having 2 bathrooms was great. There is a free shuttle that takes you back and forth to the village 24hrs which is great, and free parking right outside the building. We had real issues with the wifi connection - it wasn't working half of the time. There was also no hot water in the main floor bathroom, and really poor water pressure in the shower of the upstairs bathroom.
Manager response:
Hi, Kayla! We have reset the internet so it is working great. Maintenance took care of the hot water in the bathroom, and we have verified the water pressure is good in all bathrooms. We hope to see you again!
Paul M. Dec 2019
My fiance and I had a terrific time staying here, would do it again.
Eny D. Dec 2019
Ótima localização! Studio com 2 banheiros. Cozinha equipada!!! Tudo ótimo!