USA Florida Panama City Beach Twin Palms Resort - PCB Listing #30636

Twin Palms 702 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
24 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Magnificent beachfront condo with shared pool and beach access

This spacious beachfront home has plenty of space for family and friends to relax and creates the perfect ambiance for a fun-filled getaway. The home has a spacious living room and a large private balcony where you can enjoy the sounds of the waves from above. The resort offers guests excellent beach access, two pools and spas, and a gym with a sauna. Local restaurants and attractions can be found just minutes from the resort, catering to all preferences in your family.

What's nearby:
Go play a round of golf at the Signal Hill Golf Course, or delve into the curious world of Ripley's Believe it or Not, only a short distance away. Enjoy the culinary experiences that Panama City Beach has to offer, restaurants and ice cream shops are just around the corner! Head one mile through Front Beach Road to find a plethora of family-friendly options like WonderWorks Panama City Beach, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Race City, and more!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Snowbird friendly
** Maximum limit of two parking passes per condo; no exceptions.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Park in any open unmarked spot you can find in the parking deck and passes will be in your unit when you arrive. Overflow parking is across the street.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf view






Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared




Parking & access




24 reviews

Kristy D. Sep 2021
Beautiful condo that is not maintained. Stayed in two different units and had same experiences. I wonder if condo owners are aware of the neglect.
Karrie C. Aug 2021
I loved the view and location. I have twins, and the kitchen and laundry room was good to have.
Tiffany T. Jul 2021
Very comfortable and convenient
Andy A. Jun 2021
This unit has gorgeous gulf front views, and nice size rooms. Kitchen needs more pots and pans and silverware. Unit is showing its age, but was perfect for our family for the week. Would rent again.
Britany H. May 2021
This is our second stay in this same unit! We love Twin Palms and this condo! Unfortunately some of our same issues as last year weren’t fixed and we still had issues. THE DRYER!! It makes the worst noise and I’ve seen other reviews complaining about it as well so you would think this would definitely be an issue that would have already been resolved, especially a year later.. the second thing is not Vacasa’s fault. The new management that has taken over has gotten a little crazy.. all of the security guys were AWESOME. However one lady would come around and every time she did she would tell people that they couldn’t do things that were normal. Like no floats in the pool, no personal music (that’s wasn’t loud at all), being quiet at the pool because owners were still sleeping (it was 11AM).. she just paraded around and complained to so many people about things that should be allowed to be enjoyed on vacation. All in all our stay was great and we will more than likely be back, I’m hoping they will finally fix the dryer 🤞🏻🤞🏻
Brandon B. May 2021
We really enjoyed our stay , condo was clean and nice, priced right, view was beautiful, we would stay here again!
Beth S. May 2021
Unit is in desperate need of deep clean and update. For what they are charging per night you’d think they could put a ceiling fan in the bedroom; replace 18 year old appliances and mattresses and TV’s (don’t even get me started).
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Beth. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us!
Barry H. May 2021
The view was awesome
Joan B. Feb 2021
The location and balcony are great. We were excited to get into Twin Palms as we have stayed there in other years. However this condo was the worst one we've ever had. Bed was comfortable stayed a month and cook a lot this kitchen not ready for that
Manager response:
Hi Joan! Thank you for your review. We apologize for any issues you encountered during your time in unit 702 at the Twin Palms. We would have been happy to drop off any kitchen supplies needed if we had been made aware of this issue. We will be sure the kitchen is properly stocked prior to our next guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Bruno R. Jan 2021
I didn't give 5 starts just because I was there 10 nights and I missed my mattress. In other words... mattress was ok.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed the home. We understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, and we are sorry the bed was not well-suited to your sleeping preference. We are glad you had an otherwise enjoyable stay, and we hope to host you again!
Daniel W. Nov 2020
Great price, view and location
Brenda G. Nov 2020
Condo was clean & decor was nice. Twin Palms has a great beachfront location. The hurricane doors are very difficult to open close & that was a hassle in itself. But good to know the owner is safety conscious since we felt remnants of Sally during our stay. The front door has a large gap at the bottom that needs to be repaired. The bed in the mater was very comfortable & has a door which opens to the balcony & beach sounds. The pool is nice but we found a mouse in the hot tub. Maintenance was immediately notified. Coveted parking was effortless. No wait at the elevators. The condo had the bare minimum supplies when it came to tissue paper, paper towels, garbage bags etc. All minor inconvenience when you consider the location & beach access. Would definitely stay here again.
Manager response:
Hi, Brenda! We are so glad you stayed with us and shared your review. The locks on the doors have been replaced, and maintenance will ensure they are all opening and closing as they should. The hot tub is taken care of by the complex, but we will advise them of the mouse. Thank you!
Jennifer E. Oct 2020
Balcony great. Convenient to popular places. Needs updated-Condo and building.
Matt V. Aug 2020
The room was very nice however we did have a few issues. Kitchen was not well equipped with pots and pans. Kitchen table was very wobbly also no broom to sweep the floors with before we left. But for the most part it was very nice.
Manager response:
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. The property manager has purchased a new set of pots and pans as well as a broom and dustpan for guest use. Maintenance will be tightening the kitchen table. Thank you!
Ricky B. Aug 2020
We drove seven hours in the car with two kids excited for the beach! We arrived at our room right at check in and had to wait for 35 minutes because our room wasn’t clean. Once we were allowed in our room we realized that our room wasn’t clean still. We didn’t have clean linens for the master bedroom and they left a dirty comforter from the previous occupants that had stayed there for our bed. They wanted us to use the same blanket that was on the bed from the previous occupants!?! It had stains all over it. There was food left on the floor, there was food left in the refrigerator. There were stains on the couch and food left on the kitchen chairs. They gave us one trash bag for a week. We spent the entire rest of the day trying to get our linens issue fixed. Plus the refrigerator has a cooling issue. It leeks water inside the fridge. We were very unhappy with this room and the service we received while trying to get things resolved. The staff that was sent out to make our bed and bring a new blanket fought in front of us with the cleaning crew. Very unprofessional. They both bad mouthed each other when we were one on one with them. It was just such a stressful and unpleasant way to start our vacation. I wouldn’t recommend staying here. They really need to get it together and everything is very out dated. No tv remotes for any of the TVs, no extra blankets, our bedroom light didn’t work, the balcony light didn’t work, the kitchen wasn’t fully stocked with silverware or pots and pans. We got the condo thinking we’d be able to cook at least a little bit while we were there and ended up eating out every night. Just an awful experience.
Manager response:
Hi Ricky! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Jeff S. Aug 2020
Good place to stay will use it again
Shanekqua P. Jul 2020
The ocean view from the balcony was beautiful. The condo size was great too..
Britney D. Jul 2020
The staff seemed very pleasant and helpful. The pool and hot tub are nice and the beach is perfect and clean and beautiful with plenty of activity options.
I loved the balcony and view. The only thing I wish I could change is the amount of rentable chairs and umbrellas there were clogging up the beach. It was a crowded beach and only half at most of the chairs were being utilized. It would be nice if they only had what was being used out. It's frustrating to be crowded unnecessarily because of space being taken up but not used.
Otherwise it was a perfect stay. We had everything we needed and I would definitely book this place again.
Michelle T. Jun 2020
The beds were really comfortable and the washer and dryer worked good. At time of check in, we met the cleaning lady as she was coming out of the room and as we checked in and looked around we noticed the floor was filthy! We walked from the kitchen to the bedroom and our feet were black and gritty from the dirt and sand. The guest toilet took over an hour to fill back up after each flush so that was something we struggled with also. It was a beautiful place and comfortable beds but needed to be cleaned better and fixed the toilet.
Kandis H. Jun 2020
Love the decoration, furniture and large open space of this unit. The view was awesome!
Amanda F. Jun 2020
The view was breathtaking, the condo was very clean, and nicely decorated. Convenient to everything and a short beach walk to pineapple willys for great food, drinks and views of the sunset. Beach chair rentals available and security on site
Britany H. Jun 2020
We loved our stay at Twin Palms. The condo was clean and very spacious with plenty of closets for storage! The pool was always clean and well kept. We had issues on our check in day with the parking pass and code but there was 2 hour hold with Vacasa to get someone on the phone. Luckily the security guy was very helpful and understanding until we could get someone on the phone. Do not rely on the dryer... it doesn’t not dry well at all so we had to take a clothes to a laundry mat just to dry them so that was a big downside. Twins Palms was overall a wonderful place to stay and we loved the condo and will probably book again in the future
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Britany. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Tommi M. May 2020
Great location and amenities in condo. We had a two bedroom two bathroom and it does have furnished kitchen. However, the appliances are kind of old. The dryer doesn’t work very well. It takes longer then normal to dry a load of clothes. This is a beachfront condo with great balcony view located about a 5 minute beach walk from Pineapple Willy’s. The sliding glass doors going out to the balcony are hard to open as if they need a little maintenance but not bad. We did drive to pier park because that was too far to walk. Condo was clean and beds comfy. We would definitely stay again.
Michael D. Mar 2020
We enjoyed the condo and loved the view from the balcony. The weather was cool but we had a beautiful view. We had a small problem cause the pool was closed and there were no hair dryer. When we contacted them they brought hair dryers right away and passes so that we can use the pool next door. Happy with the quick service.