USA Colorado Keystone River Run Village - Keystone, CO Listing #31575

Springs Lodge 8875 - Keystone, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain view condo steps from the gondola with shared pool/hot tubs/gym!

Put your feet up by the gas fireplace or step outside onto the deck for some fresh mountain air after a thrilling day of adventure in Keystone! Take easy morning walks to the River Run lifts, and come home to admire mountain views from every window, making it easy to watch the skiers and mountain bikers tear down the slopes. On the grounds of The Springs, you'll even have access to an expansive outdoor swimming complex with a year-round pool, a slide, and hot tubs, as well as a children's playroom, a fitness center, a steam room, a video room, and heated underground parking.

What's nearby:
You'll be a one-minute walk (less than a quarter-mile) from the base of the River Run Gondola and the Summit Express Lift, and the same distance from shops, restaurants, bars, and entertainment in the heart of River Run Village. In the wintertime, enjoy an ice skating rink and an outdoor firepit mere steps from your front door. Come summer, you're perfectly positioned to take in some live music and sample a few local beers. If festivals aren't your style, spend your days riding the slopes of the Keystone Bike Park, practicing your drive at the River or Ranch Golf Course, or hiking and horseback riding in the surrounding mountains.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Underground parking for one vehicle
No AC
The on-site laundry facilities are coin-operated A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: There is one underground, unassigned spot in the garage. If you have a second vehicle, you can park across from the Keystone Lodge. No parking pass required. If you have an RV or a very oversize vehicle, please contact 970-496-4000 to secure parking in the North Shuttle lot.

County permit number: STR21-01181

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Horseshoes

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

14 reviews

Robert B. Sep 2021
What a great place to stay. I’m sure it’s even better during the winter months being so close to the lifts.
Kara F. Mar 2021
Great location to mountain!
Lisa T. Mar 2021
We really enjoyed the condo. It was as advertised. Easy check in and check out. Great location! We had a wonderful ski trip!
Kelly h. Mar 2021
Great location, Clean, Great view, Soft bed. No hot water is my only complaint. Only stayed one night another wise would have found a someone to fix it..
Manager response:
We are so glad you stayed with us, Kelly! The HOA shut-off the water due to an emergency. We apologize we were unable to control the situation in any way for our guests and do hope to be able to host you again. Thank you!
Christopher W. Feb 2021
Awesome location and awesome amenities, highly recommended!
Elizabeth T. Nov 2020
Perfect location, clean and lots of space. So cozy with the fireplace. Definitely will come stay again!
Rachel E. Aug 2020
Clean and easy check-in. Service was exceptional. Booked through Gondola Resorts (www.gondolaresorts.com) and very happy with customer service. For future guests, trailer parking is across street from Keystone Lodge & Spa. They will not allow trailers at The Springs.
Christopher W. Mar 2020
Great locations, good for 2 people, pretty tight for 4 people. Very close to the gondola and river run.
Leigh Anne C. Feb 2020
The location of this condo was perfect. 3 min walk to gondola or River Run Village. Couldn't have asked for a better location for the price.

Condo and building both need to be updated. Condo needs new flooring, paint, furnishings, appliances. Condo was mostly clean, but could really use a deep cleaning (carpet, appliances, walls). Everything seemed grungy. Although the price for location was good, I expected the condo to be in better condition for the money.
Manager response:
Hi, Leigh Anne! Thank you for staying with us and telling us about your experience. We apologize for the disappointments you experienced. The home will be deep cleaned, replenished, and receive a maintenance walk-through at the end of the ski season. We hope to see you again!
Susan C. Jan 2020
Great location. The gondola and village were a very short walk <5 minutes. Picking up keys was easy and close. Condo was nice with great view of the ski hill and gondola. I would stay there again.
Helena H. Aug 2019
This was my first experience and I was not sure what to expect. The unit I thought I reserved was not the one I received the great customer service of the staff saved the experience.
Jill J. Feb 2019
Check in was easy, room was as expected, clean and cozy. Contact person "Dave" was great!
ANI I. Mar 2018
Our unit was comfortable & well appointed, but the housekeeping/preventative maintenance was lacking. Our shower curtain rod was damaged (It was, however, repaired during our stay), the shower curtain needed to be cleaned, the floors weren’t fully vacuumed, and the TV stand and base hadn’t been dusted in a while. A good deep cleaning would remedy all these minor issues. The location and amenities on site were all excellent.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.