USA South Carolina Hilton Head Fairway Lane Villas - Hilton Head Listing #31722

Fairway Lane 99 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
32 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly lagoon-view condo w/ tennis - close to the beach!

Bright and inviting, this lagoon-facing home is just the place to get away from it all and take a deep breath of ocean air! Ideal for four guests, but accommodating for six, this is ideal for a couples getaway or small group of friends. The full kitchen is equipped with everything you need to make delicious meals or pack up picnics for long days on the sand. Share a bottle of wine out on the furnished patio and listen to the birds as the sun goes down. Come back inside and take a load off on one of the multiple plush couches while watching a show on the flatscreen TV. Rest easy knowing the next day will be full of fun!

What’s nearby:
This Sea Pines getaway is located in a location that will accommodate every type of interest. Resort activities include trail rides at Lawton Stables, marina activities at Harbour Town or South Beach, dining, shopping, kayak rentals, and sunset cruises! Make your way to Coligny Beach Park and explore the many shops and dining options. For a convenient way to get around the island, rent a bicycle and cruise around on the miles of bike paths available! If golf is your game, Heron Point by Pete Dye is a short walk away from your front door.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Shared tennis courts
Access to South Beach Pool for an additional cost.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: RVs, motorcycles, and trailers are not permitted within Sea Pines Resort.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view






DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming



Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Board games

Tennis court : Shared


Gas grill : Private




32 reviews

Kelly F. Oct 2021
We enjoyed our 2 night stay at Fairway Lane in Sea Pines. The Villa was nice and had a lot of natural light from skylights and large glass doors throughout the home. The living/dining/sun room were open concept, which was very nice and roomy. Best of all, for me was it is pet friendly which allowed us to take our goldendoodle. It was an easy 5 minute walk to the beach.
As others have said, it could use some updates, but that wouldn't hinder me from booking again. One thing that would keep me from returning to the Villa is the mattress in the master suite really needs to be replaced with a new one.
Shelly W. Sep 2021
This was perfect location, easy beach access, spacious home, relaxing back patio... couldn't ask for more!
Christopher W. Aug 2021
Great place to stay in HHI, close to everything but still away from it for some peace and quiet. This is our second year staying here, we enjoyed it as much this year as our first year. The only downside was the grill is in bad shape if you like to grill. Would recommend this place highly.
Manager response:
We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay, Christopher. We do apologize the grill was not ready for you and have ensured it is cleaned and prepped for use. Thank you!
Scott C. Jul 2021
The property is quite nice, and it's in a great location.
Jessica H. Jun 2021
Location to beach is awesome. Love these villas in general and have stayed at many in this complex. We have stayed in this one 3 times now. It has not been updated over the course of many years. It has gotten dingier, and I won’t stay again without a major update. The beds are uncomfortable and comforters had holes. The carpet leading to the bathrooms has to have a towel laid over it if you have a child so they don’t get stuck by the nails poking through. The place smelled clean but after an hour barefoot, the bottoms of feet looked black. It needs blackout curtains in the bedrooms if you’re traveling with children.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Angela P. May 2021
This is a very comfortable place. The location is great. Such a beautiful area. Loved that the dogs were welcome. I would recommend this to a couple or 2 looking for a relaxing place to stay in HHI
Keith H. May 2021
Nice older home. No surprises. Very very good location in Sea Pines. Will be returning.
Ellen H. Mar 2021
Great place to come with your larger than 40 lb. dog! Grateful the owners opened their home to others who travel with their dog. Nice patio and open floor plan.
Raymond A. Feb 2021
Wonderful villa. Wonderful location. Wonderful time.
David S. Feb 2021
This condo could not be in a better location. We loved looking at the lagoon. Some of the furniture is dated and could use modern touches. But overall we found it clean and comfortable. Very fair accommodations for the price we paid.
Diane C. Jan 2021
Just spent a wonderful holiday at this villa! It’s in a very pretty spot. We loved looking out at the lagoon through the windows of the sunroom and taking walks around the neighborhood. It was quiet and private, with a great location in Sea Pines. It’s only a short walk to the beach and also restaurants, shops, and other attractions are not far. It was just what we were looking for and we would stay there again!
Kevin K. Dec 2020
The house is the perfect size for us! It's also in a great location.
Tiffany B. Nov 2020
Location is great. Condo is very dated. Furniture & rugs are stained! Appliances old.. but mattresses are terrible! Would not stay again.
Manager response:
Hi, Tiffany! The rugs and furniture have been professionally cleaned, and we have advised the owner of your comments regarding the mattress. We do hope you will consider staying with us again!
Melissa J. Nov 2020
This place was perfect for my husband, myself and our two dogs! We were in town for family business and just needed our own space where we could relax. This was great! The dogs loved exploring the grassy area around the lagoon. We saw Egrets every day by the water, turtles across the way and alligators sunning on lots of marsh banks! We had the conveniences of home! We would definitely stay here again!!
Michele N. Nov 2020
We had a good time and enjoyed our stay!
Amanda W. Oct 2020
We loved the condo, so spacious. Great access to the beach! Dogs were so happy here. Only thing that could be better are the beds. Property manager was great also!!
Tom S. Sep 2020
Three minute walk to the beach is what sold me and the fact it is pet friendly. This house has everything you need in a kitchen although we ate out the whole time. Had morning coffee on the patio. The sky lights bring in lots of natural light. Both bedroom contain a full bathroom which is very convenient. Very nice neighborhood for a walk or bicycle ride. I rode a bicycle every morning. I would rent this condo again.
Christopher W. Aug 2020
Great vacation place! Glad we stayed there, would highly recommended!
Ron Z. Aug 2020
We enjoyed our stay here and loved the open concept with the awesome patio and great location. I loved the short walk to the beach. So peaceful and quiet! We would stay here again for sure!
Sheila T. Jul 2020
This condo is very bright and spacious and had everything we needed for a family week at the beach (full kitchen, space for everyone, TVs in the bedrooms). The close location to the beach was great - less than 5 minute walk. It was very nice to be able to include our dog.
Ashley T. Jun 2020
Great location - just minutes from the beach! Beautiful lagoon views as well. Villa was spacious and bright with the sky lights. We really enjoyed our stay.
Anthony H. May 2020
Awesome place that is nestled in a quiet area of the community. A short walking distance to the beach. The backyard offers a beautiful view and relaxing sounds of the bird chirping all day. You can walk or bike around the community and enjoy the lush foliage and vibrant colors of flowers. The towering trees offer a lot of shade throughout the community. We had a wonderful experience. Will definitely go back again.
MARC P. May 2020
We have been so fortunate to stay in this wonderful condo for six weeks while we sheltered from the pandemic.
We love the location, so close to the beach and the golf course and between two lagoons, with their beautiful bridges.
We love the patio with the ample seating and that great swing.
We love the bright interior with those wonderful skylights, and the comfortable living room furniture, especially the recliners. And thew excellent choice of prints for the walls, and those elegant mirrors.
The Carolina room off the livingroom and the Florida room off the master suite are really wonderful uses of space.
As you can probably tell, we loved 99 Fairway Lane.
Marc P. May 2020
Lagoon, golf course, close to beach
Skylights, floor to ceiling windows, wonderfully comfortable furniture
Terrific use of space
Skip & Jo B. Apr 2020
We like this unit very much, except both bedrooms needed new mattresses. The master bedroom bed had a hump in the middle and the guest bedroom beds we’re more like summer camp beds. If these mattresses were upgraded we would rebook it in a minute. It was only a five minute walk to the beach and the area it was located in was beautiful. Unfortunately we had to leave early due to Covid-19. We are still waiting to hear about vouchers as we had to leave after only one of our 4 weeks.
Manager response:
Thank you for the information about the beds in the home. We will address these comments with the owner and local staff. We are also happy to report that we were able to assist you with the Credit on the remainder of your stay. Please stay well and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Cathy T. Dec 2019
unit was well-supplied with kitchen, bath and laundry supplies. well priced at $150/night for a home close to the beach that could accommodate up to 6 people, plus dogs!
Mary O. Mar 2019
Our vacation rental provided the amenities we expected and desired. The check-in and out processes were made very easy by mailing our check-in information to us and utilizing the app to do early check-out.
Shannon H. Mar 2019
The condo was just as the pictures described. It was a nice place in a great location to everything.
Mackenzie S. Sep 2018
Good value, great communication, but the rental cleanliness was disappointing.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Ed C. May 2018
I already took the survey, did it not get accepted?
JANE R. Mar 2018
Palmetto bug in kitchen, which I know it’s the south. Condo had a lot of personal items around. Positives... key code entry, clean, location and pet friendly.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.