USA Utah Santa Clara Paradise Village at Zion Listing #3694

Splash Pad Place: Paradise Village #29 - Santa Clara, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
80 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 2 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 9 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Modern house with pool, hot tub, gas grill, & private splash pad

Spacious, stunning, and brand new, this vacation house will quickly become a favorite getaway spot for your friends or family. Explore the outdoors by hiking the trails located all across the valley. From the petroglyphs in Santa Clara to the St. George Narrows, no matter which trail you choose, you'll have a blast. Bring along your golf shoes and reserve a tee time at any of the nearby golf courses. If that isn't enough, Archie Gubler Park is located within walking distance and offers sand volleyball courts, splash pads, playgrounds, and a baseball field. Take a day trip to Zion National Park for more outdoor fun including hiking, canyoneering, and more.

There's plenty to do at your vacation house too, with it sporting two large pools, a hot tub, basketball courts, a playground, and a private splash pad. On the inside, you'll find the comforts of your own home, in style. Stone tile covers the kitchen and bathrooms, and upscale furnishings and wall art complete each room. There's no need to go out to eat each meal with the full kitchen provided here. Dark cabinets, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances stand to outshine the love you have for your own kitchen. Along with major appliances, there is also a dishwasher, microwave, coffeemaker, and cookware. Relax in the living room and watch a movie or show on TV with the included cable, Blu-ray DVD player, or your favorite streaming services. After a day packed full of fun, retreat to either of the three beautifully decorated bedrooms for a good night's sleep.



You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.





Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view


Internet : Century Link


Cable : Other

DVD library

DVD player

Gaming system

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming


Step-free access

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Limited mobility access

Accessible bath/shower

80 reviews

Marcie H. Jan 2023
Have stayed here many times before. They have added quite a bit more square footage of patio space.
Nancy P. Dec 2022
Chose this because of the location, comfy-looking couch and open layout. It totally delivered! Shared pre-holiday time with the family w/easy access to the Tuacahn theatre where my daughter worked. Clean, spacious w/a well-appointed kitchen, lots of seating options and high ceilings. Had ALL the kitchen gear needed for multiple meal preps so we “home-cooked” often during our 5-night stay. Comfy beds for 5 of the adults in our party; the 3 twin bunks would have been fine if we still had little kiddos, but still worked ok for a short stay. There’s also an air mattress available that we didn’t try. We did use & appreciate all the extra pillows & blankets. Also, Vacasa responded quickly whenever I had a question. Overall an A+ experience and we’d book again!!
Cher P. Nov 2022
Very clean and perfectly located. The pools heated and the water park were a hit👍
Cindy A. Sep 2022
It had a really nice layout with spacious open floor plan. It was clean and inviting and had a nice patio. The pool area was amazing--we felt like we were in the tropics. It was close to a lot of tourist attractions in Southern Utah and would like to come back to take advantage of more of them. Paradise Village had a lot of amenities that we didn't have time to enjoy. One other plus is that Santa Clara has quite of view off street bike trails.
Shane J. May 2022
Rented this amazing home and spent the weekend with my four grandchildren and made memories that I will cherish and hope they do as well. Very warm and inviting with all the right “simple touches” that made it feel like home.
Splash pad was a huge hit and we spent hours on the lazy river and water slides.

Simply…the perfect place for a perfect weekend. Thank you 🙏
gregory b. Apr 2022
House was nice, but beds are very soft. There was also a bunch of broken glass on the back deck and trash under the beds when we arrived.
Manager response:
Hi, Gregory! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the house and sincerely apologize we missed seeing the broken glass. This has been addressed along with the trash under the beds. Housekeeping has been retrained on these points. Thank you!
Todd S. Mar 2022
We came down to St George for a baseball tournament. The house was perfect for our family. Our kids love the pool and slides that are available. We plan to stay here again!
Alan T. Mar 2022
The house is so comfortable and is newly painted. TV’s are available in each bedroom as well as the living room. A great place to stay!
Kenneth S. Oct 2021
House was clean, comfortable, and stocked with just about everything needed for an enjoyable, carefree stay. The grandkids loved the pools and spent most of their time there. Close to Snow Canyon State Park which is a beautiful place for hiking, biking, etc. Definitely plan to return.
Kathleen E. Oct 2021
The home was clean and cheerful
Dezarae P. Jul 2021
We loved the house but were let down because we booked this home for the splash pad (our kids were so excited) . The first day it wouldn’t turn on but the next morning the maintenance came and said the water was turned off and so he turned it on . Well the water that came out was the most awful smelling and had a green tint. We let it run for a long time thinking it needed to clear … nope water smelled so bad I would never let me kids play in it . We didn’t get to use it at all . But the house was great ! The pools and stuff are so great . We did find out on check out they was a order to replace the system … So maybe it will be better once they do that .
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home despite the splash pad being out of order. Our local staff has informed us that it is working and the water does not have any green color. We hope to host you and your family again very soon.
Katie R. Jun 2021
There was so much to love about this house! The floor plan was perfect for our family. It was so clean and well stocked. The decor was seriously on point - we are BIG fans of the bike by the dining room table.
We also loved all of the pool options. We spent more than 10 hours in the water one day! The red rocks that we could see from the pools were breathtaking. We will definitely be returning to this property.
Mechelle W. Jun 2021
The home is decorated super cute with an open floor plan perfect for a big family or multiple families. Stocked very well with everything you could need. They even have pool toys and a wagon for pool days. Also a lot of games, books, movies, and gaming system to use. The beds were comfortable and their was tons of extra linens, pillows, blankets, ect. The personal bbq and splash pad were an awesome extra. Located super close to the main pool and not too far from the water park. We would highly recommend staying here.
T H. May 2021
We have stayed here before. Love the house, location and both pools. House was clean and well maintained. Went swimming, hiking, mountain biking and played pickleball. Great weekend
Robert N. May 2021
The furniture and decor in this rental home were fantastic. We loved the proximity to the pool and our very own splash pad for the kids to play in. This is definitely going on our list of places to stay at again.
Chelsie D. May 2021
The home provided many wonderful things for kids including pack and plays, games, books, and video games. I loved how close it was to the pool that we could walk! Also the large family room was so fun to sit around and play games and watch movies!
JOSHUA P. May 2021
This is our 3rd year coming to Paradise Village, and we love it! It’s become an annual event. The property manager and Vacasa were great to work with as we adjusted our travel plans during the week. Would definitely recommend using Vacasa to friends and family.
Kent L. Apr 2021
Lots of dishes, cooking utensils and eating utensils. As noted previously, the carpets do need a deep clean--not just spots. The splash pad was fun for the kids. Loved the location to the pool--just far enough away for a little walk but not too far or too close.
Derrick S. Nov 2020
My family and I recently stayed at this location which was quick access to hiking, pickleball, and going into St George. Santa Clara is a quaint little town for those who don't want the hustle and bustle of downtown St George. The multiple swimming pools as part of the condo complex were very nice. We enjoyed our stay here.
Alison M. Oct 2020
The location is wonderful!
Adelaide W. Oct 2020
Everything was spotless, and the kitchen was fully stocked for every need. The beds were so comfortable, and it was nice that they had a booster chair and crib for the baby. The kids loved splashing in the splash pad, and loved loved loved the pools! I didn't realize how close the main pool was, but it was just a few houses away in the backyard. The kiddie pool and lazy river were a little further, but still easy to walk to, and having the wagon there was so helpful! Gubler Park was fun and within walking distance as well. The place was very kid friendly, and my kids loved watching Disney+ and playing wii!! The games were also fun, and it felt like home away from home. If it had been cooler at night we would have loved using the portable fire table, but the grill was amazing to cook up some steaks! Harmon's is close and we got Cafe Rio, and overall everything was perfect!!!
Jon M. Sep 2020
We loved the location, pools, and our own splash pad. The home was roomy and nice. I loved how they provided a new sponge and little dish soap as well as all of the cooking utensils. Kitchen was stocked with cooking supplies and so organized! Showers were great and the beds were comfortable. The carpets were stained and the toaster didn’t work.
Olean M. Aug 2020
Paradise Village is a great place with plenty to do. We love coming to St. George and this development is my kids new favorite place.

#29 has a great layout and great space. Located conveniently close to the pool, but not too close where you are bothered by the noise. About 2 blocks away from the larger pool with the slides and lazy river. Splash pad was cool to have, but kids opted for the pool so we didn’t use it much.
There is a WiiU and lots of board games to help keep the kids entertained.
Harmon’s and Cafe Rio are only a few minutes away away and all other shopping is 20-30 mins away.
Downside: I feel that the home should be cleaner. Carpets and rugs are in desperate need of shampooing. If you like cooking and entertaining, this home is limited on pots and serving dishes.
Kasey M. Aug 2020
Loved this house it had everything you’d need for a getaway. The style was adorable and it was clean!
Tracy E. Jul 2020
Two families joined forces for an incredible 4th of July Weekend in St George. We had an amazing time together soaking up the warm desert air. This unit was a perfect size for our two small families. The place has everything you need-So fun for the kids. We used the BBQ, Wagon and both pool multiple times/day. We will definitely come to the Paradise Village and stay again.
Jamie G. Jun 2020
This house and entire community is clean clean clean! The house is also well stocked with everything you need. Great kitchen supplies, not cheap ones you usually find at rentals these were nice quality. Pools were awesome for the kids. They even have Disney+ on the TVs in every room when the kids need a play break. Cant wait to come back!!
Taryn H. Jun 2020
Great location...close to pool.
Travis H. Jun 2020
Stayed here multiple times. We loved this location. Pools are amazing. Splash Pad is fun. Did a bunch of fun hikes in Snow Canyon State Park.
Sara R. Mar 2020
Clean comfortable beds
Sarah C. Mar 2020
This place was so nice and so clean! Loved our stay. They had plenty of games and fun things for the kiddos. We would stay here again for sure!
Melissa M. Oct 2019
We loved staying at the splash pad place. My kids loved having the wii to play with as well as lot of fun board games and a great selection of movies. We also loved being close to the pool and hot tub. We had a great stay and a great few days in St. George. Wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks for providing the nice, clean home to relax in.
Joy W. Sep 2019
Clean and spacious. All facilities are wonderful. Would recommend this beautiful home for large families.
Jason R. Aug 2019
Very clean , great location for kids to have fun swimming.
Jared B. Jul 2019
We had the best weekend with our 3 kids staying here. Perfect location, super clean, everything you need in one place
Mohamed E. Jul 2019
The house was immaculate, exceptionally clean, well furnished and kitchen was equipped with everything we needed.
Further, the kids had a blast at the pool.
Will be glad to book again when visiting Zion National Park area.
Jaime O. Jul 2019
I cannot tell you enough about staying at paradise village at Zion. As soon as you walk in you feel at home. It has everything you need to make it feel like your cozy in your own home. The little town Santa Clara is very close to St. George and there is lots of shops and things to do. The red cliff was amazing to take pictures at and walk up the mountains. The water park at paradise village was my kids favorite thing to do! Let’s not forget the slide in the pool. My family and I plan to go back real soon. The city is amazingly beautiful. Thanks for such an amazing experience.
Sharese M. Jun 2019
We had so much fun staying here. It had everything! The kitchen had everything we needed to make all our meals. The only suggestion I would give is to add instructions for the splash pad and TV and wii. It took me awhile to figure those out. Really though this place is great!
Manager response:
Sharese, thank you for the suggestions to help us improve our guest's experience. We look forward to hosting you again.
Brian H. Jun 2019
The place was immaculate, near a lot of great activities and had everything needed available in the house for cooking family meals.
Daniel B. Apr 2019
I have stayed in this home several times now. It just keeps getting better each time. This time they have a new pool available at the complex with a lazy river and the home is perfect, every time I come.
solim g. Mar 2019
House worked out great, nice location.
Daniel B. Feb 2019
This home was perfect for my needs. Home is in great shape and very clean. Local staff is very helpful and friendly.
Cory S. Dec 2018
Very well maintained and clean private home. 100 yards from the community pool, and 5-10 minutes from the heart of St. George. Very responsive service.
Joy W. Sep 2018
Clean and comfortable. We will stay here again
ANA V. Sep 2018
Amazing Villa, spacious, cozy, well decorated, well equipped. Just an amazing place to stay! Thank you!
Grant C. Sep 2018
wonderful!! Open spaces, adequate bedroom space, children enjoyed the splash pad. Short walk to pool. Pool was waaay over-crowded! Splash pad came on at 2 am which was a little disconcerting.
Andrew C. Aug 2018
I'll try to keep this as short as possible, but also want to make sure everyone knows what a fantastic property this is! This is the definition of home away from home! It feels beyond inviting and comforting! The design in this home was done so well, it also feels even more open and spacious than the pictures make it seem! This home has everything you could ever need! Plenty of dishes, even kids dishes, cookware, appliances, plenty of towels and linens. The beds are so comfortable you wont miss your own!! We loved our stay here so much we decided to extend our vacation, unfortunately this home was not available for longer so we had to move to another home, and I just have to say, it did NOT compare to this home, we all kept asking if we could just go back to the splash pad house! :) you will NOT be disappointed with this home! It's the perfect distance from the pool, just close enough but not so close it's all you hear- the splash pad was great, the grill was hooked up to the gas on the house so no worries about not having propane when you need it, the tv and internet worked without flaw- There were plenty of games and dvd's to keep all of the kids entertained for the entire stay!!! We will without a doubt be back! Thank you!!!
david n. Jul 2018
This place was amazing. Tons of room, great AC. A huge plus was the kid centered stuff. Plates,cups and silverware for adults and kids. the bunk beds were a hit and so was the splash pad right off the back porch.
A very short walk to a great multiple pool area with a slide and a water fall. With the addition of the harmons amd a cafe reo right next door the 10 minute drive into st george isn't as big a deal.
Tina M. Jul 2018
Loved that the home was clean and roomy! Very enjoyable and we will rent it again!
Chellese B. Jun 2018
This rental is perfect for families.
Rebecca B. May 2018
This home was perfect for our family of eight. The beds were comfortable and clean. Our children really enjoyed the splash pad and pool. I enjoyed my early morning walks in the neighborhood and red rock surrounding. Our hikes at Snow Canyon were gorgeous. Very kid friendly and relaxing. Thank you Vacasa for the much needed RnR.💜
Christiane R. May 2018
Everything we could possibly need was there .....even the swim towels and it really set me up for a great time with the grandkids.
We are all looking forward to going back -must stay at least 5 days- so much to enjoy and too hard to leave.
Andy B. Apr 2018
House was big and comfortable for our family of five. WE had plenty of space and loved the big couch to lounge and watch movies. A well stocked kitchen with everything we needed. BBQ grill was great and enjoyed the outdoor area.

Loved the pool and the splash pad. For a few days, we were the only ones in the pool. We have a late April Spring Break so it was perfect. We heard the pool was very crowded during March Spring Break times.

Definitely would come back. We really enjoyed St. George and all the things to do with kids. The Children's Museum was awesome and the Town square area for kids was fantastic.

Loved the Harmon's store up the street and Cafe Rio!

Only negative: no recycling service at the house. To the owners: please get recycling service!
Tonya F. Mar 2018
This is a perfect community to stay in with a family and kids. Pool and grounds are fun. Pretty busy with a lot of sports teams staying this time of year but that wasn't an issue for us. Definitely a vacation community. The house was perfect. Really clean, basic start up necessities were provided. Super clean, great floor plan, great patio. Very close to neighbors, but we didn't mind that. The splash pad hadn't been started up for the season but the maintenance guy was there within 15 minutes of making a call. Overall, loved this house. We would definitely stay here again with the kids.
Lance G. Mar 2018
The condo was very nice, clean, and bigger than it looked online. The kitchen was very well stocked for cooking. The bathrooms were stocked well too. Very close to Snow Canyon State Park. A very nice Harmons just down the street for groceries. I would definitely stay here again.
Tiffany B. Nov 2017
We greatly enjoyed our stay here. The home was large and spacious and gave us plenty of room. We would definitely stay here again sometime.
Alison M. Oct 2017
We were impressed with the house and really enjoyed the pool! Having a Harmon's grocery store right down the street made feeding a large group much easier!
Christine C. Sep 2017
The house was decorated to the last detail. The kitchen was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
Daniel B. Aug 2017
This was a great home for my stay in St George. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Whitney G. Aug 2017
This is our 2nd time staying in this neighborhood. We love the community pool. The house was very comfortable. We would come back again but might stay in another house just to switch things up.
Katrina H. Jul 2017
Beautifully decorated
Close to pool
2.5 miles from Tuachan
Comfy beds
Close to Harmons
Kathy B. Jul 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this home and would come again.
Brian H. Jun 2017
Our vacation rental home #29 in Paradise Village was perfect for our family. It was over 110 degrees during the day and the home stayed super cool. Location to the resort pool made this a great choice for our family. The Splash Pad at the home is right out the back door and a favorite fun spots for the kids!
Karen Z. Apr 2017
A total of 9 (two families) stayed in this house. The one level floor plan was perfect for the wheelchair used by one of our family members. We enjoyed the pool and the close proximity to various hikes. The Harmon's grocery store was very conveniently located. The property was clean and very nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you!
Alana L. Apr 2017
This house was perfect. We came for a baseball tournament and because there were so many people in town for the tournament and spring break, the hotels were dreadfully expensive or sold out. We combined 3 families and split the cost of the house. It was way cheaper than a hotel and worked out so much better. We each took turns with meals and the boys were able to have so much fun hanging out together and playing in the pool. We loved how HUGE the hot tub was and it was really nice and hot. The weather was very cold so we enjoyed soaking in there at night. I only wish we could have stayed longer. I was telling some other baseball parents about the house and I sent all the info to another mom who frequents the St. George area a lot. She is already going to book this house next time they are there.
Susan P. Feb 2017
We had a great stay in this beautiful home. The homes in the property are all extremely close together side by side as well as back to back. The kitchen in this home looks straight into the kitchen of the home next to it. This home has no window coverings for those particular glass doors. Thankfully the other home did. That being said, the home was comfortable, nicely decorated, and very functional. The surroundings are lovely.
Josh L. Oct 2016
Beautiful home that is very clean. We have stayed twice. We've had issues with things not working but that can be expected at times. Overall experience has been positive both times. Location of home to pool area is ideal. Not too far away but not so close that you are distracted by the noise.
Katrina H. Jul 2016
It's close to Tuachan and a very nice Harmons grocery store. The unit is close to the pool, but not so close where pool noise is heard. BEAUTIFUL home.
Tina W. Jul 2016
We just got back from staying in this rental while visiting family. Really, really great place to stay with kids. Highly recommend. Will definitely go back!
Miriam P. Apr 2016
Beautifully decorated home. Had plenty of room for our 10 guests. Was annoying to run out of toilet paper and paper towels so quickly and have to buy more because there was not more provided on property but overall it was smooth sailing! Kids had a blast and it was nice to have the pool so close!
Sarah T. Mar 2016
We were very happy with our stay and would stay there again. The house was super cute and clean. The location was perfect to go to Snow Canyon State Park, the playground, bike paths and botanical garden. There is a new big beautiful grocery store just a mile away. The pool was very nice with a big shallow toddler section.

Our only complaints: the code that vacasa emailed us to enter the house was incorrect. Upon arrival we had to make a call to enter the house and the splash pad was not working (we called about that too but it never got resolved while we were there).
Manager response:
We are sorry to see that your stay started off with an incorrect code; the Property Manager will make sure our guests receive the proper code before check-in time. We are also sorry to see that you were unable to enjoy the splash pad. Maintenance has confirmed that a new part is needed and will get everything in working order as soon as possible.
Tom B. Feb 2016
We had a very nice time in St. George for a winter retreat. The accommodations were quite comfortable. The home was supplied with all that is needed to make an enjoyable stay. It is so much better than staying in a hotel.
Jennifer B. Feb 2016
The house was very well stocked with fluffy towels, all the kitchen necessities and comfortable beds. The pool was only steps away for our children to enjoy. I would love to stay here again!