USA Colorado Breckenridge Saddlewood Townhomes - Breckenridge, CO Listing #37362

Saddlewood Bluff Court #73 - Breckenridge, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious Townhome with Private Hot Tub - Next to Skiing and Near Town!

This splendid mountain condo is located right next to the Snowflake lift and is the perfect place to celebrate your next ski vacation with friends and family. Bright and beautiful on the inside, and with a private hot tub and shared amenities that include a fitness center and basketball and tennis courts, this home has something for everyone. The first floor has a sitting area with a flatscreen TV and access to a private patio, a washer and dryer, and a bedroom with an en suite bathroom. Upstairs, the living room has high vaulted ceilings, a gas fireplace, and lots of comfortable furniture. Outside, the private balcony is the perfect place to savor your morning coffee before heading up the mountain on the Snowflake lift. The full kitchen will make your next culinary adventure a joy to prepare and you can use the dishwasher to knock out those dirty dishes in quick-time. Spend an afternoon on the slopes then enjoy an après-ski meal in downtown Breckenridge. Come home to enjoy a glass of wine in the private hot tub then watch a favorite DVD movie on the mounted flatscreen TV.

What's nearby:
You'll love checking out all the fantastic restaurants of downtown Breckenridge like The Lost Cajun, Michael's Italian Restaurant, and Blue Moose Restaurant. Catch a live performance at Backstage Theater then go ice skating at Stephen C West Ice Arena where the kids can enjoy skate lessons, disco skate nights, and biannual ice shows.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Concierge service available
Two sofabeds provide extra sleeping spaces
Due to HOA regulations, no pets are allowed
Two designated parking spots

Parking Notes: Two vehicles are allowed: One car in the assigned garage, one in front of the garage. Violators will be fined.

Please display your parking permit on all vehicles parking outside and keep your vehicle locked at all times. For additional parking, please go to breckpark.com.
Oversized vehicles will not fit in the garage.


City/town permit number: 442870001

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

14 reviews

Christi H. Oct 2021
Clean and quick drive to restaurants and shopping.
jeff k. Apr 2021
Don't let the pictures fool you. Although the house is nice inside, Jacuzzi was broken whole time we were there, no hot water in the morning and had to have maintenance out twice to work on boiler. It is walking distance to lift but getting back is a very long flat trail, lots of walking for boarders.
Manager response:
Hello Jeff, Sorry for the issues you had with the water. It has since been addressed. Thank you for the honest review.
Barbi Y. Mar 2021
The snowflake run is steps away! It was some poling getting home in the afternoon as the snowflake is a bit flat in spots, but the location was great! The property was very clean and we had plenty of towels for 10 people. The kitchen was stocked but we did little cooking. We drove to town, as it would have been too far to walk. But there was a bus stop just down the street we could have used. It is a true ski in/ski out. We were extremely pleased. We would definitely stay at this property again!
Steve S. Jan 2021
high-end sheets, great extended length high-quality steel custom bunk beds were great for all the kids, 36 second walk to snowflake trail, easy lift access for the kids in seconds.
Heather J. Jan 2021
Great place great location. Had to walk to ski slope but less than 100 yards. House is showing a little age with couch, stairs etc... needs good maintenance done.
Elizabeth R. Dec 2020
This home was updated and furnished very tastefully. It felt like home and It was super clean! Located close to everything. From skiing to walking around town. Our family really enjoyed the hot tub after a day of skiing.
Chelsey H. Dec 2020
Snowflake trail is about a 1 minute walk from this place and after about 30 seconds on the trail, it ends right at the Snowflake lift. If you've never been on the Snowflake trail, it has a few flat places that you have to kind of walk or pull yourself along, but the convenience factor was nice. Be careful if booking during early season because Snowflake trail was actually closed while we were there, which was over the weekend right before the start of Breckenridge's core season. (The lift was open.)

The beds are firm, so none of us slept very well. The garage is heated, which is nice for your gear. I'll warn you that if you aren't used to the altitude, those 4 flights of stairs from the garage to the master bedroom and down gets you breathing heavy, and I'm in my 20s and fit. The hot tub was so nice to have and you can easily fit more than 3 people in it! If there are 6 people staying there, they provide enough towels for each to have a towel for the hot tub and the bathroom.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Chelsey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. We will certainly keep your comments in mind when planning renovations in the home. We look forward to hosting you again!
Toni M. Sep 2020
Perfect distance to town, well decorated, clean and excellent for a weekend retreat.
Lisa T. Jul 2020
This place is decorated really well and comfortably held ten people. The second queen bed is a pull out couch, but we didn't mind. It is a super short walk to main street which was awesome! We would definitely stay again.
Brian J. Feb 2020
The amenities were awesome. Everything we could want.
Juan G. Dec 2019
Great vacation! I would have given a 10 if it was not for the fact that I needed an extra night at the beginning of my stay due to a flight change to beat the snow storm... and that night was the most expensive of the nights regardless it was available and in the lowest part of the week.
Torrie P. Aug 2019
Very clean, great price, relaxing and easy check in/out
Kristine C. Jul 2019
The number of people this,condo was,supposed to sleep was,exagerated.
Diana E. Mar 2019
The location, skiing, and shuttle service all made for a wonderful family vacation.