Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
  • Occupancy
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
  • Price Range
  • Amenities
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Barrington Villas Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 1 Apr Mon 2 Apr Tue 3 Apr Wed 4 Apr Thu 5 Apr Fri 6 Apr
Barrington Park 601 - Hilton Head, SC Vacation Rental

Barrington Park 601

Hilton Head, SC
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Barrington Villas

When you visit Barrington Villas on sun-drenched Hilton Head Island, you'll see why it was ranked one of the best southern resorts by Conde Nast Traveler. With equal parts style and comfort, these villas offer guests an elegant vacation experience with amenities that make this venue a true standout. Stay in one of our Barrington Villas rentals and enjoy a warm and inviting home with all the privacy and comfort you desire!

Amenities at Barrington Villas

Located on Hilton Head Island in the Palmetto Dunes Plantation at the southern tip of South Carolina, our vacation rentals at Barrington Villas offer something every traveler an get excited about. Housed in six buildings huddled around a beautiful lagoon, the villas offer opulent, well appointed one- to three-bedroom accommodations, each with unique decor, a variety of floor plans, and upscale amenities.

Things to Do at Barrington Villas

Spend the day lazing at the Grand Oceanfront Pool surrounded by meticulously manicured grounds, take a stroll to the lagoon for a well-deserved reprieve on the observation deck, work on your tan on the sunbathing deck, or make your way to the private ocean boardwalk (equipped with private showers), and revel in lovely ocean views.

When it's time to eat, head for the covered gazebo and grill up a feast, then enjoy a picnic with your guests. After dinner, take a leisurely bike ride on the bike path for easy access to all Palmetto Dunes amenities. At the end of the day, take a luxurious soak in the enclosed hot tub to unwind.

Golfers will revel in access to three 18-hole courses: Arthur Hills, Robert Trent Jones, and George Fazio, which has what is considered the most challenging final four holes on Hilton Head Island.

Barrington Villas also offers clubs and clinics on its world-famous tennis courts, and an array of water activities from canoeing, kayaking, and paddleboarding to surfing, skiing, and fishing in the lagoon. Explore the coastal waterways on a pontoon for up to 12, or take a nature excursion on a professionally-guided Cat tour to explore the island's marshlands at sunset.

Time spent on Hilton Head Island is always memorable. Next time you come to enjoy the marshes, sea islands, and subtropical beaches of South Carolina, set yourself up for an unforgettable, stress-free vacation by choosing one of our well-appointed vacation rentals at Barrington Villas.

Photo Credit: Katie via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here