Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
  • Occupancy
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
  • Price Range
  • Amenities
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Beach View Condominiums Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 1 Apr Mon 2 Apr Tue 3 Apr Wed 4 Apr
Beach View 5 - Holmes Beach, FL Vacation Rental

Beach View 5

Holmes Beach, FL
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Beach View Condominiums

Beach View Condominiums is a small complex located in the tropical paradise of Holmes Beach.

Where is Beach View Condominiums?

You will be conveniently located close to the free trolley stop, the island grocery store Publix, Solo’s Pizza, Peach’s restaurant, the Old Hamburg Schnitzel Haus, and Holy Cow ice cream which is an old-fashioned style ice cream parlor! Our Beach View Condos are a very short walk to the public beach which has shopping, a playground equipped with swings, volleyball courts and a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Amenities at Beach View Condos

These condos are each two-bedroom and two-bath, perfect for a family of four to six. They do not have beach views but are right around the corner to the beach. There is a wonderful heated pool that sits in the center of the two condo buildings that offers a paradise setting with its lush landscaping, lounge chairs, and a picnic table. Enjoy your large, screened-in balcony all hours of the day.

Visit our vacation rentals at Beach View Condos to experience the beauty of Anna Maria Island for yourself!

Photo Credit: Jeff Futo via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here