Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

The Beachcomber Cottages Vacation Rentals

1 - 2 of 2 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May
The Point of View - Yachats, OR Vacation Rental

The Point of View

Yachats, OR
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - 90 99 99 99 125 125 99 99 99 99 99
Dulcinea's Cabin - Yachats, OR Vacation Rental

Dulcinea's Cabin

Yachats, OR
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 7
135 - - - 135 135 135 135 135 - - - 135 135 135 135 135

About The Beachcomber Cottages

The Beachcomber Cottages rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 162 reviews The beachcomber cottages,
Step into the peaceful surroundings of the Beachcomber Cottages and let the white noise of the ocean's waves lull you into utter relaxation - because that's what a vacation is all about! For a unique Yachats, Oregon lodging experience, these ocean view cottages provide comfortable furnishings, a full kitchen where you can cook up your fresh catch of the day, and sit within walking distance to The Siuslaw National Forest. Wander to the shores in search of seashells, tide pools, and the vibrant sea life embedded in this beautiful sanctuary. You may even catch sight of the great California grey whales! Located right on the historical Highway 101 that winds along the Oregon Coast, take a short drive north to downtown Yachats or head south to Florence. You'll find lots to explore in the quaint towns' shops, galleries, and restaurants. There are five charming cottages to choose from, with options to sleep three or eight guests. The smaller cottages (The Searose, The Starfish, and The Tidepool) each have a comfortable queen sized bed as well as a twin. The Driftwood and The Sand Dollar each have a queen bedroom downstairs, and three full-sized beds upstairs in the loft. All cottages have WiFi and cable TV to make relaxing after a day at the beach comfortable and entertaining. When looking to book for your next vacation, weekend getaway, or family reunion, these Oregon Coast vacation rentals make the perfect backdrop for photo-ready beach memories. The Beachcomber Cottages are available year-round, so look no further when booking your Yachats vacation rentals. Whether you enjoy lounging on a blanket breathing in the salty sea air, spending hours building the perfect sandcastle, gazing at your kite fluttering in the wind, or taking day trips to the more touristy attractions like the Oregon Coast Aquarium or Rogue Brewery in nearby Newport, these simple yet inviting cottages provide just what you're looking for!
  • Searching ...
  • 2 of 2
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here