Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Brassua Lake Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
Partridge Road Retreat - Rockwood, ME Vacation Rental

Partridge Road Retreat

Rockwood, ME
2 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Brassua Lake

Reconnect with nature at the edge of Brassua Lake, a favorite Maine destination among anglers and nature-lovers. Our Brassua Lake vacation rentals set the scene for a restful weekend away, whether it’s a romantic retreat or a family getaway. From calm afternoons on the water to cozy evenings tucked away in your lake house, this area is rich in simple delights.

Where is Brassua Lake?

Tucked away in northeast Maine, Brassua Lake presents a quiet alternative to its popular neighbor Moosehead Lake. It’s not far from Canada, with the border just 40 miles away and Québec City about 135 miles away. Peaceful woods surround the lake, with cabins and lake houses dispersed on the shore. Pick up groceries and gas in the nearby town of Rockwood, just a few miles’ drive away, or head down to Greenville if you’re in the mood to dine out.

Things to Do at Brassua Lake

This low-key area is ideal for a weekend of relaxing, perhaps by the fireside or out on your back deck. If you’re craving some outdoor activity, drop a fishing line in the lake, which is well-stocked with brook trout, salmon, and smelt. While Brassua Lake doesn’t have a marina, you’re welcome to paddle the serene water by kayak or canoe. Guests at Brassua Lake vacation rentals often find that the area has much less traffic than Moosehead Lake, providing a more immersive retreat to nature.

Escape to Brassua Lake for fresh air, good fishing, and vacation rentals that feel like home. We have the perfect lakeside cabin waiting for you!

Photo Credit: Dana Moos via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here