Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Caldera Springs Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar
Caldera Springs Luxury Home - Sunriver, OR Vacation Rental

Caldera Springs Luxury Home

Sunriver, OR
5 Bed 5.5 Bath Sleeps 12
- - - 495 495 495 495 495 495 495 495 495 495 - - - -

About Caldera Springs

Caldera Springs rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 7 reviews Caldera springs,
For your next vacation in Central Oregon, consider one of our rental houses in beautiful Caldera Springs. Located just south of Sunriver, Caldera Springs is one of Central Oregon's premium resort communities where you will find a collection of high-end houses set among a peaceful landscape.

Where is Caldera Springs?

Caldera Springs is adjacent to the resort of Sunriver in Central Oregon, just one mile from shops and dining at the Village of Sunriver. This small, upscale community is also less than 20 miles from Bend's breweries, restaurants, art galleries, and outfitters.

Amenities in Caldera Springs

You won't have anything to worry about in the safety of this upscale gated community, and there is plenty to keep you busy! There's nine miles of assorted trails winding along streams, through meadows and evergreens. Walk, jog, or ride your bike while keeping your eyes and ears open for wildlife living abreast.

Enjoy outdoor fun with tennis and basketball courts, a kid's playground with a climbing wall and interactive waterway system, and the large field at Ponderosa Park - perfect for frisbee, football, softball, and soccer. Swimming is available at the outdoor Quarry Pool, and a fitness center provides a place for a more traditional workout. Golf is possible for any skill level at the Caldera Links and Golf Park, a nine-hole course that ranges in lengths from 70 to 150 yards. With three different tee-offs at each hole the whole family can play together.

For fun and leisure, head to the Lake House where you'll find a game room with a pool table, large flatscreen TVs, and other assorted game tables. Grab a refreshment at the Zeppa Bistro and sit around the stone fireplace near the lakeshore for pleasant conversation.

You'll love the chance to enjoy a more leisurely pace in a very comfortable atmosphere here at Caldera Springs. Book today!

Photo Credit: Sheila Sund via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here