Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Calistoga Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 6 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul Sat 7 Jul
Leslie Creek House - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Leslie Creek House

Santa Rosa, CA
4 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - 421 - - - 520 - - 485 - -
Armida Vineyards Cottage - Healdsburg, CA Vacation Rental
400 - - - 400 400 400 400 - - - 400 400 400 400 400 400
Hummingbird Garden Retreat - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Hummingbird Garden Retreat

Santa Rosa, CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4 (3 Adults Max)
- - - 90 - 105 109 114 135 - - - - - - - -
The Getaway on Dry Creek - Healdsburg, CA Vacation Rental

The Getaway on Dry Creek

Healdsburg, CA
2 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - 260 232 266 267 272 299 - - - - - - - -
Wine Lovers Retreat - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Wine Lovers Retreat

Santa Rosa, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - 159 167 162 - - - - - - - - 195
Giusti Ranch & Vineyard - Forestville, CA Vacation Rental

Giusti Ranch & Vineyard

Forestville, CA
4 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Calistoga

Calistoga
  • Searching ...
  • 6 of 6
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here