Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Capitola Beach Rentals

1 - 14 of 14 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun Sat 9 Jun Sun 10 Jun Mon 11 Jun Tue 12 Jun
Harbor Dream House - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Harbor Dream House

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
307 248 278 277 262 334 358 346 281 294 310 308 373 377 337 317 344
Anchor Cottage - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Anchor Cottage

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - 316 259 274 276 - - - - 267 -
The Boardwalk Haven - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

The Boardwalk Haven

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - 264 285 273 208 221 236 223 - - - - 216
Getaway Cabin - Felton, CA Vacation Rental

Getaway Cabin

Felton, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - 119 136 133 - - - - 126 143
Tree Top View Cabin - Felton, CA Vacation Rental

Tree Top View Cabin

Felton, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - 70 - - 127 109 122 122 - - - - - -
Pleasure Point Paradise - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Pleasure Point Paradise

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - 283 - - - - - - - - - - 354 - -
Disney Beach House - Aptos, CA Vacation Rental

Disney Beach House

Aptos, CA
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 12
- - - 167 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Surfers Dream Destination - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Surfers Dream Destination

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (4 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - 302 245 246 - - - - - - -
Boardwalk Dream - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Boardwalk Dream

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- 195 223 222 206 303 310 297 227 241 257 243 - - 240 235 261
Westside Beauty - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Westside Beauty

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - 264 277 262 299 - - - - - - - - - - 292
Beachside  Condo Getaway - Aptos, CA Vacation Rental

Beachside Condo Getaway

Aptos, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (6 Adults Max)
- 225 225 - - - - - - - 225 225 - - - - -
Bluff Beauty - Aptos, CA Vacation Rental

Bluff Beauty

Aptos, CA
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (6 Adults Max)
- 500 500 500 500 - - 500 500 500 500 - - - 500 500 500
English Garden Studio Suite - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental
- - 100 100 - - - 109 100 100 - - - - - - -
Sunny Cove Retreat - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Sunny Cove Retreat

Santa Cruz, CA
4 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 10
- 533 626 621 563 828 852 807 576 622 677 671 904 919 750 679 775

About Capitola

Capitola

  • Searching ...
  • 14 of 14
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here