Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Cotati Vacation Rentals

1 - 11 of 11 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May Tue 8 May
Mollusk Manor - Marshall, CA Vacation Rental

Mollusk Manor

Marshall, CA
2 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 6
- 193 198 199 188 - - - - 193 204 195 - - 197 207 228
Leslie Creek House - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Leslie Creek House

Santa Rosa, CA
4 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - 311 329 - - - - 352 382 369 - - - 350 388
 Welcome to "My View" - Bodega Bay, CA Vacation Rental

Welcome to "My View"

Bodega Bay, CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 5
- 86 86 - - - - 92 89 - - - - - 142 143 148
Harbour House - Bodega Bay, CA Vacation Rental

Harbour House

Bodega Bay, CA
3 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - 174 171 - - - - - - 160
The Getaway on Dry Creek - Healdsburg, CA Vacation Rental

The Getaway on Dry Creek

Healdsburg, CA
2 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- 185 184 178 - - - - 179 223 - - - 243 - - 202
Wine Lovers Retreat - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Wine Lovers Retreat

Santa Rosa, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Hummingbird Garden Retreat - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Hummingbird Garden Retreat

Santa Rosa, CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4 (3 Adults Max)
- - - 66 - - - - 74 80 - - - - 81 84 88
The Breeze on Bodega Bay - Bodega Bay, CA Vacation Rental

The Breeze on Bodega Bay

Bodega Bay, CA
3 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- - 199 211 205 257 - - - - - - - - - - -
Armida Vineyards Cottage - Healdsburg, CA Vacation Rental
- 400 400 400 - - - - 400 400 400 400 - - 400 400 400
Bayside Cottage - Bodega Bay, CA Vacation Rental

Bayside Cottage

Bodega Bay, CA
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 2
- 84 - - 84 - - 99 99 99 99 - - 113 - - -
Giusti Ranch & Vineyard - Forestville, CA Vacation Rental

Giusti Ranch & Vineyard

Forestville, CA
4 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Cotati

Cotati
  • Searching ...
  • 11 of 11
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here