Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Crescent City Vacation Rentals

1 - 8 of 8 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar Fri 2 Mar Sat 3 Mar Sun 4 Mar Mon 5 Mar Tue 6 Mar Wed 7 Mar Thu 8 Mar
Macklyn Cove - Brookings, OR Vacation Rental

Macklyn Cove

Brookings, OR
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mt. Emily Ranch Guest House - Brookings, OR Vacation Rental
61 63 65 60 - - 66 72 69 71 81 81 68 70 68 79 76
River Mist Lodge - Brookings, OR Vacation Rental

River Mist Lodge

Brookings, OR
4 Bed 4 Bath Sleeps 8
124 128 131 148 145 147 141 149 142 154 - - 145 160 154 187 177
Brookings Oceanfront Estate - Brookings, OR Vacation Rental

Brookings Oceanfront Estate

Brookings, OR
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 16
192 210 207 318 322 203 205 213 199 - - - 271 298 270 250 282
Captain's Quarters - Brookings, OR Vacation Rental

Captain's Quarters

Brookings, OR
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 8
- 72 72 - - - 72 79 75 72 - - 74 82 79 99 91
Cedar House at Mt. Emily - Brookings, OR Vacation Rental

Cedar House at Mt. Emily

Brookings, OR
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
75 77 79 73 - - - - - - - 115 84 82 - - -
Harbor House - Brookings, OR Vacation Rental

Harbor House

Brookings, OR
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- 165 - - - 165 165 165 165 169 - - 177 194 187 228 216
At Home By The Sea - Brookings, OR Vacation Rental

At Home By The Sea

Brookings, OR
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
145 145 145 - - 145 145 145 145 145 - - 147 162 156 192 181

About Crescent City

Crescent City

  • Searching ...
  • 8 of 8
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here