Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Granada Hills Vacation Rentals

1 - 9 of 9 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun Sat 9 Jun Sun 10 Jun Mon 11 Jun Tue 12 Jun
Beachwalk Malibu Estate - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Beachwalk Malibu Estate

Malibu, CA
6 Bed 5.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Oceanfront Escape on PCH - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Oceanfront Escape on PCH

Malibu, CA
3 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- 600 610 559 552 826 841 666 642 637 646 654 877 872 700 662 638
Los Angeles Eagle Rock Art District Cottage - Los Angeles, CA Vacation Rental

Los Angeles Eagle Rock Art District Cottage

Los Angeles, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 6 (4 Adults Max)
- - - - - - 140 140 140 140 140 140 144 149 141 140 141
Los Angeles Eagle Rock Art District Studio - Los Angeles, CA Vacation Rental
- 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 - - - - -
Steps to the Ocean - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Steps to the Ocean

Malibu, CA
5 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Ocean Sunsets Suite - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Ocean Sunsets Suite

Malibu, CA
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Malibu Beachcomber Bungalow - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Malibu Beachcomber Bungalow

Malibu, CA
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Los Angeles Eagle Rock Art District  Combo - Los Angeles, CA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - 195 195 195 195 195 195 - - - - -
Ocean Sunsets Suite + Malibu Beachcomber Bungalow - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Granada Hills

When you're looking to stay in a quiet residential neighborhood during your next trip to the Los Angeles area, look no further than our vacation rentals in Granada Hills! Located at the foothills of the Santa Susana Mountains in the San Fernando Valley, you'll have plenty of recreation opportunities and historical landmarks to fill your time, while enjoying a convenient location in the city.

What are you waiting for? Browse our selection of Granada Hills vacation rentals today!

 

 

  • Searching ...
  • 9 of 9
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here