Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

North Hills Vacation Rentals

1 - 9 of 9 rentals
  PrevNext  
Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May Tue 8 May Wed 9 May
Oceanfront Escape on PCH - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Oceanfront Escape on PCH

Malibu, CA
3 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- 500 500 - - - 500 500 500 500 500 - - - 500 500 500
Beachwalk Malibu Estate - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Beachwalk Malibu Estate

Malibu, CA
6 Bed 5.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Los Angeles Eagle Rock Art District Studio - Los Angeles, CA Vacation Rental
- - 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Los Angeles Eagle Rock Art District Cottage - Los Angeles, CA Vacation Rental

Los Angeles Eagle Rock Art District Cottage

Los Angeles, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 6 (4 Adults Max)
- - - 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 - - - - - -
Steps to the Ocean - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Steps to the Ocean

Malibu, CA
5 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Malibu Beachcomber Bungalow - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Malibu Beachcomber Bungalow

Malibu, CA
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Ocean Sunsets Suite - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental

Ocean Sunsets Suite

Malibu, CA
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Los Angeles Eagle Rock Art District  Combo - Los Angeles, CA Vacation Rental
- - - 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 - - - - - -
Ocean Sunsets Suite + Malibu Beachcomber Bungalow - Malibu, CA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About North Hills

North Hills is a community in the San Fernando Valley within Los Angeles. Stay in one of our North Hills vacation rentals to enjoy the convenience and comfort of your own private home on your next trip to the Los Angeles area!

  • Searching ...
  • 9 of 9
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here