Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Dollar Point Vacation Rentals

1 - 7 of 7 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May
Dollar Hill 2 Dreamcatcher - Tahoe City, CA Vacation Rental

Dollar Hill 2 Dreamcatcher

Tahoe City, CA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
99 99 115 115 99 99 99 99 99 120 120 99 99 99 99 99 120
Poolside Condo in Tahoe City - Tahoe City, CA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - 99 99 130 130 99 99 99 99 99 130
Lakeview Tree House - Tahoe City, CA Vacation Rental

Lakeview Tree House

Tahoe City, CA
4 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
135 145 215 215 155 160 160 160 160 235 235 160 160 160 160 160 235
High Sierra Hideaway - Tahoe City, CA Vacation Rental

High Sierra Hideaway

Tahoe City, CA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 7
99 99 125 125 99 99 99 99 99 115 115 99 99 99 99 99 115
Dollar Hill II Family Townhome - Tahoe City, CA Vacation Rental

Dollar Hill II Family Townhome

Tahoe City, CA
2 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 6 (5 Adults Max)
100 100 - - 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Dollar Point A-Frame Escape - Tahoe City, CA Vacation Rental
125 125 135 135 125 125 125 125 125 160 160 125 125 125 125 125 160
Observation Deck in Dollar Point with Filtered Lakeview - Tahoe City, CA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Dollar Point

Dollar Point rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 211 reviews Dollar point,
This in-demand Lake Tahoe location sits in popular and vibrant Tahoe City. With a stay in one of our Dollar Point rentals, you'll be able to enjoy all that North Lake Tahoe has to offer, along with great community amenities! This desirable community has its own private Lake Tahoe beach, volleyball nets, a bocce ball court, tennis courts, swimming pool, and playground for the kids - you can even take a private or group swimming lesson! The pool is the best in North Lake Tahoe, featuring sweeping lawns for relaxing between dips. You'll find lakefront tennis, a private beach, and easy access right on the paved bike trail system connecting to Tahoe City, down the West Shore and all the way to Squaw Valley. When you do want to venture out from idyllic Dollar Point and your cozy Tahoe vacation getaway, there are more beaches in nearby Kings Beach and numerous dining choices in bustling Tahoe City. In ski season, Northstar California Resort is only 13 miles away, with cross-country skiing and snowboarding even closer in Burton Creek State Park, just to the west. Of course, the same ski trails (both on and off the mountain) can be used for hiking and biking in the warmer months - gorgeous Lake Tahoe and Dollar Point are truly year-round destinations! Pick one of our well-appointed and comfortable Dollar Point rentals in North Lake Tahoe and a ski vacation or a summer lake getaway will be a memorable, adventure-filled retreat! You'll have access to a private beach for swimming and beach combing, a seasonal shared swimming pool, and more, all with the comforts of home!
  • Searching ...
  • 7 of 7
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here