Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Nokomis Vacation Rentals

1 - 12 of 12 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 17 Jul Wed 18 Jul Thu 19 Jul Fri 20 Jul Sat 21 Jul Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul Tue 31 Jul Wed 1 Aug Thu 2 Aug
Sea Esta on Shakett Creek - Nokomis, FL Vacation Rental

Sea Esta on Shakett Creek

Nokomis, FL
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 5
89 89 90 90 90 95 95 95 95 96 96 96 95 94 94 95 95
El Galeon 307 - Englewood, FL Vacation Rental

El Galeon 307

Englewood, FL
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
95 95 95 97 96 101 100 100 100 101 102 101 100 99 99 100 100
Featherbed Siesta       - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Featherbed Siesta

Sarasota, FL
4 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Forrest Lakes Retreat - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Forrest Lakes Retreat

Sarasota, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Siesta Sunsets - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Siesta Sunsets

Sarasota, FL
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
90 90 91 92 92 96 96 95 95 96 96 97 95 95 94 94 94
Gulf Gate Getaway - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Gulf Gate Getaway

Sarasota, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (6 Adults Max)
89 89 89 89 89 89 - - - - - - 89 89 89 89 89
Sunsetter on Sapphire Shores - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental
- 145 154 130 - - - - - - - - - 154 161 157 158
Siesta Sunburst - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Siesta Sunburst

Sarasota, FL
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 89 94
  Glen Oak Getaway - Venice, FL Vacation Rental

Glen Oak Getaway

Venice, FL
2 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 4
76 76 76 76 76 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 79 80 79 78 78
Bahia Blue           - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Bahia Blue

Sarasota, FL
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- 84 89 89 85 - - - - - - - 88 94 94 91 92
Inlet Circle Hideaway - Venice, FL Vacation Rental

Inlet Circle Hideaway

Venice, FL
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
79 83 83 83 83 88 88 88 88 88 88 88 87 88 87 86 86
Laid-Back on Bahia Vista - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Laid-Back on Bahia Vista

Sarasota, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 10
116 116 117 116 117 122 123 122 122 122 124 122 122 123 122 119 120

About Nokomis

Nokomis
  • Searching ...
  • 12 of 12
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here