Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Osprey Vacation Rentals

1 - 19 of 19 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar Fri 2 Mar Sat 3 Mar Sun 4 Mar Mon 5 Mar Tue 6 Mar Wed 7 Mar Thu 8 Mar Fri 9 Mar
Sunsetter on Sapphire Shores - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - 218 203 - - - - - - -
Gulf Gate Getaway - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Gulf Gate Getaway

Sarasota, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (6 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - - - - - - 109 114 114 113 118
Vanilla Getaway - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

Vanilla Getaway

Bradenton, FL
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - 167 173 - - - - - - - -
Boathouse View - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

Boathouse View

Bradenton, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Forrest Lakes Retreat - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

Forrest Lakes Retreat

Sarasota, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The Fairway View - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

The Fairway View

Bradenton, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - 135 - - - 139 - - -
A Manatee's Retreat - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

A Manatee's Retreat

Bradenton, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - 152 168 - - - - -
Seventh Heaven at Harbor Hills - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

Seventh Heaven at Harbor Hills

Bradenton, FL
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8 (6 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 146 -
Peaceful Easy Livin - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

Peaceful Easy Livin

Bradenton, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The Escape - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

The Escape

Bradenton, FL
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Warner's Bayou Rest - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

Warner's Bayou Rest

Bradenton, FL
3 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 6
155 155 158 159 164 159 156 154 160 164 169 168 159 169 167 155 177
A Golden Ray Getaway - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

A Golden Ray Getaway

Bradenton, FL
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Water's Edge - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

Water's Edge

Bradenton, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - 138 - - - - -
Sunrise Dawn Villa - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

Sunrise Dawn Villa

Bradenton, FL
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Riverstone Estate - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

Riverstone Estate

Bradenton, FL
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - 153 - - - - - - -
Mahogany Run At Heritage Oaks - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Sleepy Lagoon - Longboat Key, FL Vacation Rental

Sleepy Lagoon

Longboat Key, FL
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The Waterford - Sarasota, FL Vacation Rental

The Waterford

Sarasota, FL
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
A Peachy Escape - Bradenton, FL Vacation Rental

A Peachy Escape

Bradenton, FL
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Osprey

Osprey
  • Searching ...
  • 19 of 19
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here