Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Historic Rocky Hill Vacation Rentals

1 - 5 of 5 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
Historic Rocky Hill: Champagne Suite - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 135 - - - - - 135 135 135 - - 100 115 115 115 100
Historic Rocky Hill: Bordeaux Suite - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 135 135 - - 135 135 135 135 135 150 - - - - - -
Historic Rocky Hill: Cabernet Sauvignon  - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 135 135 135 - - 135 135 135 135 - - 115 120 120 120 120
Historic Rocky Hill: Tempranillo Suite - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
140 140 140 140 - - 140 140 140 140 185 175 - 105 120 120 105
Historic Rocky Hill: Malbec Suite - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 135 135 135 - 135 135 135 135 135 - - 120 125 125 125 125

About Historic Rocky Hill

Historic Rocky Hill rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 105 reviews Historic rocky hill,
With five suites and four on-site wine tasting rooms, the Historic Rocky Hill property offers a unique getaway in the heart of Texas Hill Country!

Choose from five suites on the Historic Rocky Hill property, decorated with a rustic style but furnished with modern amenities and conveniences. Each includes WiFi, cable, and efficiency kitchens (a light, unhosted breakfast is included with your stay).

The Historic Rocky Hill is located five miles outside of downtown Fredericksburg, making it perfect for a peaceful getaway to Texas Hill Country. Discover the perfect Rocky Hill getaway by exploring the individual suites' listings. Whichever you choose, you'll feel right at home at Rocky Hill!
  • Searching ...
  • 5 of 5
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here