Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Historic Rocky Hill Vacation Rentals

1 - 5 of 5 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May
Historic Rocky Hill: Bordeaux Suite - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- 135 135 - - 135 135 - - - - - 125 130 130 130 130
Historic Rocky Hill: Champagne Suite - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 135 - - - - 135 135 135 135 - - 125 130 130 130 130
Historic Rocky Hill: Tempranillo Suite - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
140 140 140 - - 140 140 140 140 140 195 195 140 140 140 140 140
Historic Rocky Hill: Cabernet Sauvignon  - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 135 135 - - 135 135 135 135 135 180 180 130 130 130 130 130
Historic Rocky Hill: Malbec Suite - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 135 135 - - 135 135 135 135 135 180 180 130 130 130 130 130

About Historic Rocky Hill

Historic Rocky Hill rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 114 reviews Historic rocky hill,
With five suites and four on-site wine tasting rooms, the Historic Rocky Hill property offers a unique getaway in the heart of the Texas Hill Country!

Choose from five suites on the Historic Rocky Hill property, decorated with a rustic style but furnished with modern amenities and conveniences. Each includes WiFi, cable, and efficiency kitchens.

The Historic Rocky Hill is located five miles outside of downtown Fredericksburg, making it perfect for a peaceful getaway to the Texas Hill Country. Discover the perfect Rocky Hill getaway by exploring the individual suites' listings. Whichever you choose, you'll feel right at home at Rocky Hill!
  • Searching ...
  • 5 of 5
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here