Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Kauhale Makai Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun
Kauhale Makai 529 - Kihei, HI Vacation Rental

Kauhale Makai 529

Kihei, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - 79 - - - - - - - -
Kauhale Makai 205 - Kihei, HI Vacation Rental

Kauhale Makai 205

Kihei, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Kauhale Makai 514 - Kihei, HI Vacation Rental

Kauhale Makai 514

Kihei, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - 122 146 146 147 139 -

About Kauhale Makai

Craving sunshine and island vibes? Our Kauhale Makai oceanfront rentals might be calling your name! This beautiful destination backs up directly to one of Kihei's loveliest beaches. From the well-manicured grounds to the resort-style amenities, these condos are a taste of island delight.

Where is Kauhale Makai?

Kauhale Makai sits on the northern end of beautiful Kihei, one of the sunniest places on Maui. Kauhale Makai visitors get to experience the island's leeward side, which means you're sheltered from the trade winds' moisture and rain. These vacation rentals are about 7 miles down the road from the town of Maalaea, where you can visit the Maui Ocean Center, one of the state's best aquariums. Drive a mile or two into Kihei to tee off at the Maui Nui Golf Club or explore the local dining scene.

Taste of Paradise at Kauhale Makai

Renting one of our Kauhale Makai vacation homes means unlimited access to the beach down the property's short walking path. When you're not relaxing on the sand, you can reserve the grounds' outdoor shuffleboard area or grill out by the picnic tables. Beautiful tropical landscaping surrounds the pool and hot tub, available to guests.

Check out some putters and hit the putting green - it's a great place to enjoy the ocean views (or even spot whales during the winter months). Kauhale Makai's condos are outfitted with private lanais and kitchens, and most of them feature an ocean or garden view.

Reserve your spot at one of our Kauhale Makai vacation rentals and make the most of your trip to Maui. This little corner of oceanfront paradise is waiting for you!
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here