Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

La Casa Costiera Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 6 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun
La Casa Karen - Holmes Beach, FL Vacation Rental

La Casa Karen

Holmes Beach, FL
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
282 282 287 - - - - - - 309 331 327 333 331 329 327 327
La Casa Poulos - Holmes Beach, FL Vacation Rental

La Casa Poulos

Holmes Beach, FL
3 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 8
286 286 286 - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
La Casa O'Bar - Holmes Beach, FL Vacation Rental

La Casa O'Bar

Holmes Beach, FL
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - 342 350 346 346 348 347 354 349 355 353 351 349 349
La Casa Marie - Holmes Beach, FL Vacation Rental

La Casa Marie

Holmes Beach, FL
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
289 289 347 347 347 337 333 333 335 334 340 336 342 340 337 336 336
La Casa Denton - Holmes Beach, FL Vacation Rental

La Casa Denton

Holmes Beach, FL
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - 300 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
La Casa Porter - Holmes Beach, FL Vacation Rental

La Casa Porter

Holmes Beach, FL
3 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 6 (4 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About La Casa Costiera

A luxury beach front Anna Maria Island vacation is waiting for you at La Casa Costiera! When you arrive at this sophisticated Mediterranean style complex you’ll instantly know you have chosen one of the island’s best locations.

Amenities at La Casa Costiera

Nestled directly on the gulf, our La Casa Costiera rentals offer designer furnishings, a wet bar, and wonderful open-air balconies. In the center of this complex, you’ll find a community heated pool and spa along with a pergola and outdoor grilling area. Each condo is offered covered parking for two vehicles.

Things to Do at La Casa Costiera

Walk to the nearby free trolley stop to ride north into the city of Anna Maria, or south into the Holmes Beach town center and Bradenton Beach. While visiting the island be sure to check out the amazing restaurants boutique shopping, art galleries, and amazing sightseeing!

Reserve your luxury Anna Maria Island escape today with our vacation rentals at La Casa Costiera.
  • Searching ...
  • 6 of 6
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here