Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Dedham Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 19 Jun Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul
Lakeview Paradise  - Dedham, ME Vacation Rental

Lakeview Paradise

Dedham, ME
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Pearl Point - Dedham, ME Vacation Rental

Pearl Point

Dedham, ME
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Lorimer Shores - Lamoine, ME Vacation Rental

Lorimer Shores

Lamoine, ME
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 252 -

About Dedham

Bucolic fields, 16 bodies of water, and beautiful mountains make Dedham the perfect getaway for anyone looking to escape the hustle and bustle of the big city. Our Dedham vacation rentals enhance that feeling of rest and relaxation. 

Situated in scenic Hancock County, just 14 miles south of Bangor, Dedham was settled by Europeans in 1810 but became a full-fledged town in 1837. The town's feel and flavor haven't changed much from the early days. You'll still find mom-and-pop shops as well as a quieter sense of place.

Dubbed the "Switzerland of America," Dedham boasts bountiful farmland with gorgeous mountain and lake views. While you won't find a plethora of historic sites or cultural attractions, this Maine hamlet makes up for it in natural glory. 

Dedham, ME Attractions

One of the most popular attractions in town is the site of a Cold War airplane crash. Hike up Bald Mountain, the town's premier peak, to visit the spot at which two McDonnell F-101 Voodoo Fights crashed in 1961.

Bald Mountain is the highest peak in the chain, at 1,261 feet, and nine other mountains offer challenging hikes and gorgeous vistas. You'll come across beautiful lakes and brooks filled with fish. Fitts Pond is the largest lake in town and boasts brook trout, pickerel, and redbreast sunfish. Mill Stream, site of an old mill, is in the heart of Dedham Village and Green Lake offers a beach and great boating.

Day Trips from Dedham, ME

More bucolic towns from your Dedham vacation rental await you on a day trip in the region. Gorgeous Bar Harbor and its well-preserved downtown await you just 41 miles away. South Portland and Portland, both cultural meccas within the state, are only 144 miles away to the south. 

Hike, mountain bike, stroll the friendly town, or just relaxing at one our of Dedham vacation rentals. 

  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here