Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Makani A Kai Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May Tue 8 May Wed 9 May
Makani A Kai #A8 - Wailuku, HI Vacation Rental

Makani A Kai #A8

Wailuku, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Makani A Kai

Explore Our Makani A Kai Vacation Rentals

These beachside vacation rentals position you perfectly to enjoy Maui’s Maalaea Bay. You’ll have soft sand and azure waves right outside your doorstep here, and many of the condos offer stunning ocean views. Chill out by Makani A Kai’s pool or bring your barbecue supplies for a cookout on the pool area’s grills. In the winter, guests often report spotting whales frolicking just offshore, so keep an eye out! Makani A Kai’s vacation rentals are one or two bedrooms, each with a fully-equipped kitchen. Take a look at these beautiful condos for your next Maui vacation!

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here