Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Maui Parkshore Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
Maui Parkshore 110 - Kihei, HI Vacation Rental

Maui Parkshore 110

Kihei, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Maui Parkshore

Explore Our Maui Parkshore Vacation Rentals

Claim your pool chair or fire up the grill and let the Maui Parkshore relaxation begin! These welcoming vacation rentals sit right across the road from Kamaole Beach Park III, one of Kihei’s prettiest beaches. If you need a break from the salt water, take a dip in the resort’s pool. Guests here are walking distance from several stores and popular restaurants - another chance to enjoy the sunshine on Maui’s west shore. Keep an eye on the water for whales during the winter months! Many of Maui Parkshore’s rentals have ocean-facing lanais, and they all offer free WiFi, in-suite laundry, and full kitchens. This wonderful resort could be your next Maui destination - reserve your condo today!

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here