Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Messina Hof Hill Country Vacation Rentals

1 - 5 of 5 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 23 Mar Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr
Messina Hof Hill Country: Messina Cabin - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - - 130 130 - - - - - - 135 - - - - -
Messina Hof Hill Country: Paris Cottage - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - - 135 140 140 140 140 195 - - - - - 125 - 215
Messina Hof Hill Country: Hof Haus - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - 99 - - - 120 - - 120 - -
Messina Hof Hill Country: President Cottage - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 - - - 135 135 - - - - - - - - 125 - -
Messina Hof Hill Country-Full Property - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Messina Hof Hill Country

Messina Hof Hill Country rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 96 reviews Messina hof hill country,
Walk right to the tasting room at the Messina Hof winery from your front door! These four private cottages are located on-site at the winery, just 10 miles from the charming town of Fredericksburg, Texas. Book a single cottage for a romantic getaway, or reserve all four to enjoy a wonderful reunion for up to 10 guests!

Each cottage is unique, but all include kitchenettes, private decks, central A/C and heat, WiFi, and cable TV. Three include king-size beds and are well-suited for two guests, while the larger Paris Cottage has two queens and can accommodate four. Your stay also includes a light, unhosted breakfast.

After tasting at Messina Hof, head out to the rest of wine country to explore the other vineyards within close reach. Head to the town of Fredericksburg for dining and shopping, as well as lovely small museums and historic walking tours.

Discover the delights of Texas Hill Country when you stay at these beautiful cottages right on-site at one of the region's best wineries!
  • Searching ...
  • 5 of 5
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here