Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

The Morongo Basin Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar
Sunset Escape - Desert Hot Springs, CA Vacation Rental

Sunset Escape

Desert Hot Springs, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- 99 160 155 - - - - - - - - - - 160 170 240

About The Morongo Basin

The Morongo Basin rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 75 reviews The morongo basin,
Stretching east of Los Angeles, the Morongo Basin is a beautiful desert destination in Southern California. Our wide selection of Morongo Basin vacation rentals make the perfect home base for exploring amazing sites like Joshua Tree National Park and off-the-beaten-path desert towns like Morongo Valley and Twentynine Palms. Retreat to the Morongo Basin for a relaxing golf getaway, an action-packed weekend hiking through Joshua Tree, or simply to sit back and enjoy the serene surroundings of the high desert.
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here