Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Palm Gardens Vacation Rentals

1 - 4 of 4 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun Sat 9 Jun Sun 10 Jun Mon 11 Jun
Flamingo Hideaway - Key West, FL Vacation Rental

Flamingo Hideaway

Key West, FL
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - 168 172 161 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Palm Isle  - Key West, FL Vacation Rental

Palm Isle

Key West, FL
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - 181 185 174 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Heron Hideaway - Key West, FL Vacation Rental

Heron Hideaway

Key West, FL
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - 144 - - - - -
Palm Gardens - Key West, FL Vacation Rental

Palm Gardens

Key West, FL
3 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 12
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Palm Gardens

Discover the unique charms of the Florida Keys at Palm Gardens, an intimate, four-unit property on the edge of Old Town Key West. Whether you're planning a fun-filled couples' getaway or a romantic retreat for two, you'll find rest and relaxation beneath the tropical greenery at our Palm Gardens vacation homes.

Where is Palm Gardens?

Palm Gardens sits on the 900 block of White Street, offering guests an optimal blend of convenience and tranquility near the heart of historic Key West. Learn the local history at the Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum less than a mile west, spend your afternoons sunbathing at Higgs Beach one mile south, and travel with ease in and out of Key West International Airport only three miles east.

Amenities at Palm Gardens

With four individual one-bedroom condos (which can be rented together for larger groups or separately for couples and solo adventurers), Palm Gardens provides a quiet island escape for every occasion.

Spend your mornings sipping coffee in one of the shaded loungers, and take an afternoon dip in the community's heated plunge pool beneath the palms. Rent bikes to explore Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park two miles west, then come home to your condo to refresh your bathing suit in the private washer/dryer, whip up a snack in the full kitchen, and rest your tired limbs in the private hot tub.

The tropical beauty of South Florida is yours to behold - find peace and comfort at our Palm Gardens vacation rentals.

Photo Credit: Trevor Russell via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 4 of 4
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here