Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
  • Occupancy
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
  • Price Range
  • Amenities
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Papakea Resort Rentals

1 - 2 of 2 rentals
Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 1 Apr Mon 2 Apr Tue 3 Apr Wed 4 Apr
Papakea Resort B407 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Papakea Resort B407

Lahaina, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - 150 - - - -
Papakea Resort C204 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Papakea Resort C204

Lahaina, HI
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - 75 - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Papakea Resort

Papakea Resort rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 8 reviews Papakea resort,
Lovely views of the ocean, resort amenities, and beautiful landscaping characterize Papakea Resort. When you're vacationing on the stunning island of Maui, these condos are a great choice, as they feature a combination of convenience and luxury to return to after exciting days in paradise.

Where is Papakea Resort?

Our vacation rentals in Papakea Resort are on the west side of Maui, directly on the Pacific Ocean. Conveniently located, it's a quick walk or drive from here to many local attractions. Walk under a mile to the Ho'ola Spa at Honua Kai Resort for massages and skin treatments, or enjoy a fabulous dinner there at Duke's Beach Restaurant. For a wider range of things to do, the historical whaling town of Lahaina is less than six miles to the south.

Luxury Condos at Papakea Resort

These updated condos have everything you need, from A/C and full kitchens, to private washers and dryers. Much more importantly, each has a private lanai where you can drink in the sun and some fresh coconut water as you enjoy views of the ocean and beautifully landscaped gardens.

When you stay at a vacation rental in this resort, you'll also have the benefit of two swimming pools to choose from, which offer plenty of space to splash around. A number of steaming shared hot tubs will take all your worries away!

Activities Near Papakea Resort

Grab some rackets and hit the tennis courts for a friendly game, or join the putting tournament and other on-site activities. Golf enthusiasts will love the world-class courses in the area, including two beautiful courses at Ka'anapali Golf Course and the renowned Kapalua Golf Club.

Take a stroll to nearby shops like Maui Arts and Gifts, and choose a piece of handmade jewelry for a special person in your life. If you don't mind venturing a little farther, head to Whalers Village for more boutiques and galleries, as well as delicious oceanfront restaurants.

Lahaina has a rich history that you'll want to explore, as well as more shopping and art. Take a walking tour and learn about historical sights - be sure to bring along your camera to get a picture of yourself with the Lahaina Banyan Tree.

Your Hawaiian paradise is calling, but before you answer, be sure you have the best accommodations available. Book one of our vacation rentals in Papakea Resort today!

Photo Credit: Andrew Staines via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 2 of 2
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here