Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Polynesian Shores Vacation Rentals

1 - 2 of 2 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sat 21 Apr Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May
Polynesian Shores 212 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Polynesian Shores 212

Lahaina, HI
1 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - 110 - - - - - - - - - - -
Polynesian Shores 102 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Polynesian Shores 102

Lahaina, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Polynesian Shores

Your search for a dreamy West Maui vacation rental ends at Polynesian Shores! These lovely condos occupy a lush, laid-back corner of the island away from the crowds of Wailea. The scent of plumerias drifts across the property’s lawn while waves crash just beyond the pool area. Save your spot at a Polynesian Shores rental and experience the island life for yourself!

Where is Polynesian Shores?

Polynesian Shores’ condo rentals sit on West Maui’s shore near Lahaina, about 6 miles from the Lahaina town center. This part of the shoreline features gems like Honokowai Beach, where soft sand meets Maui’s signature azure waves. This property sits about five miles down the road from the popular Kapalua Golf Plantation Course, so these vacation rentals are a great choice for golfers.

What Polynesian Shores Has to Offer

You’re never far from spectacular ocean views at Polynesian Shores, whether you’re relaxing poolside in the sunshine or grilling out in the evening. The western-facing property makes sunsets a real treat - watch the sun sink down over the nearby islands Moloka’i and Lana’i. Polynesian Shores is much smaller and more serene than many of Maui’s bustling resorts, making it a wonderful setting for slowing down and listening to the waves crash on the rocky waterfront. The condo rentals here feature full kitchens, free WiFi, and breezy private lanais.

If you’re looking for a laid-back Maui vacation rental, you’ll feel right at home at Polynesian Shores. The gorgeous ocean views, lovely grounds, and great amenities make these condos an easy choice for your next Maui getaway.

  • Searching ...
  • 2 of 2
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here