Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Sandals Inn Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May
Sandals Inn | Spa Suite & Oceanside Cabana - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- 145 - - - 195 195 - - - - 185 - - - - -
Sandals Inn | Oceanside Cabana - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- 85 - - - 120 125 125 120 - - 120 125 125 120 - -
Sandals Inn | Spa Suite - Cannon Beach, OR Vacation Rental
- 70 - - 75 85 80 - - - - 75 - - - - 130

About Sandals Inn

Sandals Inn rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 172 reviews Sandals inn,
Cannon Beach is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful stretches of coast in Northern Oregon, and you'll love seeing it all from Sandals Inn! The perfect destination for your romantic coastal getaway or group vacation, the Inn has comfortable amenities and enviable ocean views.

Sandals Inn Amenities

Sandals Inn is made up of a spa suite for three guests and a separate two-bedroom cabana for six guests. Booking both sections of the Inn gives you comfortable and private accommodations for up to nine guests total, but smaller groups can book individually.

During your stay, you'll love the bright, airy surroundings and features like a Jacuzzi tub, fireplace, outdoor patio, and gorgeous ocean views. When you're not trying new restaurants in Cannon Beach, you'll love cooking in the fully equipped kitchen in the cabana or barbecuing outside on the grill. Don't want to leave Fido at home? Dogs are welcome to stay with us for a small nightly fee!

Things to Do in Cannon Beach, OR

You'll love walking only 27 steps to the sandy beach (yes, we counted!) to sink your toes in the sand, chase the waves, or build sandcastles. Be sure to bring your bathing suit and a sweater, just in case!

A stay at Sandals Inn also puts you close to all of the shopping and galleries of Cannon Beach, where you can pick up beach-themed souvenirs for friends and family back home, stop in for some local grub at an eatery, or just walk around and get a taste for the local color.

Our Cannon Beach rentals at Sandals Inn will keep you happy and comfortable in the perfect beachside location. Book today for ocean views, fantastic amenities, and a whole lot of fun on the Oregon coast. Your vacation starts here!
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here