Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Travis Street Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar Wed 15 Mar
Travis Street: Travis House - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- 85 - - - - 99 99 - - 90 - - - - - -
Travis Street: Travis Cottage - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - 80 80 - - 90 99 99 90 - - - 90 - - -
Travis Street- Full Property - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - - - - - 175 175 - - - - - - - - -

About Travis Street

Travis Street rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 55 reviews Travis street,
Book a stay at Travis Street in charming Fredericksburg for a romantic getaway or fun family vacation! Choose from the main Travis House or the charming Travis Cottage, or book the entire property for a fully private retreat in the heart of Fredericksburg.

Travis Street is just a quick jaunt to Main Street, home to Fredericksburg's charming shops, restaurants, and galleries. The area's famous wineries will be within easy reach, as well as local outdoor adventures like Enchanted Rock.

The main Travis House is decorated with lovely antiques, providing an elegant home base for your Fredericksburg experience. The home includes a full kitchen, fireplace, formal dining room, and two handsome bedrooms.

The Travis Cottage is smaller but equally charming, with its own private entrance. The cottage is studio-style, with a nicely stocked kitchenette, king bed, and bath with jetted tub.

Reconnect and recharge in this charming Fredericksburg getaway!
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here