Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Travis Street Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Mon 16 Jul Tue 17 Jul Wed 18 Jul Thu 19 Jul Fri 20 Jul Sat 21 Jul Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul Tue 31 Jul Wed 1 Aug
Travis Street: Travis House - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
229 229 229 229 - - 229 229 229 - 229 323 323 229 229 229 229
Travis Street: Travis Cottage - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
129 - 129 129 - - 129 129 129 129 129 196 196 129 129 129 129
Travis Street- Full Property - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
339 - 339 339 - - 339 339 339 - 339 500 500 339 339 339 339

About Travis Street

Book a stay at Travis Street in charming Fredericksburg for a romantic getaway or fun family vacation! Choose from the main Travis House or the charming Travis Cottage, or book the entire property for a fully private retreat in the heart of Fredericksburg.

Travis Street is just a quick jaunt to Main Street, home to Fredericksburg's charming shops, restaurants, and galleries. The area's famous wineries will be within easy reach, as well as local outdoor adventures like Enchanted Rock.

The main Travis House is decorated with lovely antiques, providing an elegant home base for your Fredericksburg experience. The home includes a full kitchen, fireplace, formal dining room, and two handsome bedrooms. A light, unhosted breakfast is provided to make your mornings that much easier.

The Travis Cottage is smaller but equally charming, with its own private entrance. The cottage is studio-style, with a nicely stocked kitchenette, king bed, and bath with jetted tub.

Reconnect and recharge in this charming Fredericksburg getaway!
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here