Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Travis Street Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr
Travis Street: Travis House - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
140 - - - - - - - - 140 - - - - - - -
Travis Street: Travis Cottage - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
135 135 135 135 135 - - 135 - - - - - - 100 100 100
Travis Street- Full Property - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
160 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Travis Street

Travis Street rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 62 reviews Travis street,
Book a stay at Travis Street in charming Fredericksburg for a romantic getaway or fun family vacation! Choose from the main Travis House or the charming Travis Cottage, or book the entire property for a fully private retreat in the heart of Fredericksburg.

Travis Street is just a quick jaunt to Main Street, home to Fredericksburg's charming shops, restaurants, and galleries. The area's famous wineries will be within easy reach, as well as local outdoor adventures like Enchanted Rock.

The main Travis House is decorated with lovely antiques, providing an elegant home base for your Fredericksburg experience. The home includes a full kitchen, fireplace, formal dining room, and two handsome bedrooms.

The Travis Cottage is smaller but equally charming, with its own private entrance. The cottage is studio-style, with a nicely stocked kitchenette, king bed, and bath with jetted tub.

Reconnect and recharge in this charming Fredericksburg getaway!
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here