Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Wapato Ridge Vacation Rentals

1 - 10 of 10 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun
Wapato Ridge: Wonder Retreat (234) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
99 98 80 - - - 144 148 130 114 - - 134 140 158 146 141
Wapato Ridge: Lake Breeze Abode (226) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
115 114 114 - - - 160 164 143 126 - - - 147 176 153 -
Wapato Ridge: Blue Skies Escape (214) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
90 90 - - - - - 116 - - - - 124 130 146 135 131
Wapato Ridge: All Seasons Retreat (225) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
122 121 120 - - - - 167 159 152 - - - 162 183 171 170
Wapato Ridge 224: Sunny Delight - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
134 133 113 - - - 167 173 157 141 - - - 157 181 171 164
Wapato Ridge: Lake Escape (216) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
103 100 - - - - - 154 144 127 - - 149 156 174 162 156
Wapato Ridge: Cascade Hideaway (235) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Wapato Ridge: Parkway Point (202) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
106 105 90 - - - 146 150 131 116 - - 136 142 160 148 143
Wapato Ridge: Manson Lakeview Townhouse (204) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - 179 184 155 - - - - 166 196 183 176
Wapato Ridge: Kokanee's Hideaway (210) - Manson, WA Vacation Rental
165 165 165 - - - 197 202 177 165 - - 183 192 215 200 193

About Wapato Ridge

Explore Our Wapato Ridge Vacation Rentals

A few blocks from downtown Manson and steps from the shore of Lake Chelan, you’ll find our Wapato Ridge rentals. These high-end rental homes reside in a gated community, complete with a pool and kids’ playground. Wapato Point Resort’s attractions are just around the corner, ranging from water sports to tennis lessons to wine tastings. Ready to hit the lake? There’s a boat launch just around the corner from Wapato Ridge - we don’t blame you if you end up spending all your time on the water. Book a Wapato Ridge rental and treat yourself to the best of Lake Chelan!

  • Searching ...
  • 10 of 10
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here