Virtual Tour
USA Florida Holmes Beach Palm Isle Village Listing #13639

Palm Isle Village 3201 - Holmes Beach, FL

32 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
3201 Gulf Drive #3201, Holmes Beach, FL 34217

Bright island condo w/ sunny balcony & shared pool - steps from the beach!

This property has a 7-night stay requirement. However, select properties have the flexibility for shorter stays. Let us do the searching for you! Please call 941-213-8791 and one of our knowledgable reservation specialists will be happy to assist you in finding a property for the dates you have requested.

Discover the best Anna Maria Island has to offer when you stay in this comfortable house steps from an amazing white sand beach. Offering access to a shared heated pool plus your own garden and a sunny balcony to relax on, you'll be living the island dream in no time!

Located in one of the most coveted complexes in Holmes Beach, luxury and sunshine are right outside your door. Go swimming in the Gulf and rent some snorkeling gear to check out the reef right off the coast, or hop on the free trolley and scout out the best bars and restaurants on the island. You'll have space to park two cars, but it's easy to just hang up the keys while you're here!

Start your mornings with a cup of fresh coffee on your balcony or in your patio garden while the birds greet the sun. Cook up some breakfast in the kitchen, which is fully equipped with everything you need for meal prep, then dine with your group at the breakfast bar or around the table outside. When it gets hot, take a refreshing dip in the shared pool or stay cool inside as you watch a DVD on one of the flatscreen TVs. After a long day, fire up the gas grill to cook up some fresh fish and enjoy a nice dinner, island-style.

Vacations are where memories are born - make yours special by choosing the right accommodations. Reserve today!

City of Holmes Beach VRC16-000851

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!*

Property permit ID: VRC16-000851

AMENITIES

Features

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Miscellaneous

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

32 reviews

Christian R. Aug 2019
Nice remodelled Condo, just a few steps from the sea. We love this place and the Sun Isle Villas.
Scott N. Jul 2019
The home was very comfortable and the kitchen well appointed. We loved the convenience to the beach and the pool. It was also very quiet, which is what we were after on this trip.
Marcella S. Jun 2019
Location, location, location!
Archie M. Mar 2019
The location and the pool. The barbecue not so much as it spit chunks of rusted metal on the food sometimes
Kate P. Oct 2018
Had this rental on the books months ahead of time and was so excited about our annual vaca! Rental looked very spacious, had large king and queen beds, great location and amazing kitchen. The couple weeks leading up to our vacation, we received noticed that the pool was going to be out of service temporarily during our stay. I talked to multiple people who reassured me that it would only be out of service a couple days. When we arrived, it turned out “temporarily” ended up being the entire trip so we had to switch to another condo (since you go for the sunny weather and the pool!) that was MUCH smaller than what I reserved. I was disappointed with what was given to us as an exchange, since management didn’t communicate with the construction team on what the acutely timeline was. This location would have been great if we were able to stay the whole time, but after this experience I will not be booking with Vacasa again.
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests feedback. Unfortunately, the pool was a condo association project that we had no control over. While we were given the dates the project was supposed to be worked on and completed by it seems as though problems arose that pushed that timeline back. We do our best to accommodate guests when being moved to a new unit, we apologize that the unit was not as the first one was.
Carrie H. Aug 2018
Loved the convenience and location. However, when we arrived we checked beds and it looked as if the sheets hadn't been changed. When we called to get new sheets they didn't come for hours. We ended washing the dirty sheets. The bedspread was very dirty and clearly hadn't been washed in a while. The floor was pretty dirty in the spare bedroom. When I opened the drawer beside the bed there was a cookie in the drawer. The place also had not been dusted in a while. We enoted staying here in thevery past but this time was disappointing.
Manager response:
We would like to apologize for this guest's poor experience. We have followed-up with the housekeeper responsible for this clean, and a proper cleaning has taken place. Thank you!
Vicki G. Jun 2018
Close to beach
Oksana K. Jun 2018
Great location next to the shopping plaza. The complex is very clean, parking is convenient, the grill and pool were perfect when we were not at the beach.
The beach is truly a two minute walk but must be careful crossing the road. The internet wasn't very good, and the TV in the living room didn't work. But we are very happy thank you.
Archie M. Mar 2018
The property is convenient and close to beach and some shopping. Lots of traffic. Sometimes long waits to get onto the Island
Nadora H. Aug 2016
"All in all we had a great time -- this is our 3rd year staying at Palm Isle."
Archie M. Mar 2016
"This condo is in a great location and is ideal and only needs some cosmetic cleanup. Great to have a warm pool, gas barbecue and close to the beach, shopping and some restaurants and has no stairs."
Margaret A. Jun 2015
"We loved our stay at Palm Isle village and plan to return one day soon."
Nola S. Oct 2014
We enjoyed the high quality mattresses!!!! & loved the artwork! We really enjoyed the stay and this rental-we would stay here again!
Richard Y. Sep 2013
The rooms were beautiful & it was even more amazing once we actually got in the room. The place looked just like it did online...I have been fooled by pictures on websites before. I accidentally locked my purse in our unit when we checked out & dropped off the keys. You were closed for Labor Day bu the dispatcher reached the cleaning staff & I was able to retrieve my purse-what a relief!
Maria R. Jul 2013
Had all we needed during our stay.
Bob . Apr 2013
We had a great time and the condo was beautiful.
Connie E. Oct 2012
We'll be back next year!
Heather R. Sep 2012
Can't begin to say how thrilled we are with this beach rental! It truly offers everything and more for a fantastic stay on Anna Maria. We have rented in other similar places and really wished that there was "this or that" but not here. Everything you need for a terrific stay is right there... from extra pillows to a blender to a pack-n-play. Plenty of towels, spacious bedrooms and baths, washer and dryer, you name it. This place has become both a family favorite and tradition. Can't wait to stay here again. Makes us wish we never had to leave.
Joel P. Aug 2012
Great location, beautiful property. We'll be back!
Kim . Apr 2012
This is our second time at this unit. We love it! See you again next year.
William . Feb 2012
A lovely attractive cottage-beautiful.
Mike . Jan 2012
We were impressed, loved the house, area and we are returning real soon.
Michele . Jan 2012
Best rental ever!
The F. Nov 2011
Everything was, as usual, outstanding-- we thoroughly enjoyed our vacation.