Virtual Tour
USA Arizona Phoenix Camelback East Village Listing #16433

Lincoln Hills - Phoenix, AZ

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 16 (10 adults) 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 6 Twin Bed 6 bedrooms  plus loft 4 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
6619 N 36th St. , Phoenix, AZ 85018

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Resort-style home w/pool, great views - on-site golf, dogs ok

This dog-friendly, resort-style home in Phoenix sleeps a large group and boasts a private pool and a fully furnished outdoor cabana complete with a built-in grill and large flatscreen TV. Other amenities include a huge game room, wet bar, steam shower, and a putting green.

What's nearby:
Nestled on a mountainside on one acre, this home has beautiful views of the city lights and is near a multitude of activities. Biltmore Fashion District is three miles away, and Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall is seven miles away. An eight-mile drive will get you to Old Town Scottsdale for shopping and dining, and Kierland Commons is 14 miles away. TPC Scottsdale Champion Course is 19 miles north, and downtown Phoenix is 11 miles south.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full chef's kitchen (with dishwasher)
Dogs welcome with a small nightly fee
The pool can be heated upon request! 5 days advance notice is required and a pool heat fee must be paid prior to check-in.

This property is managed by Vacasa Arizona.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 21276678

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Firepit

10 reviews

Michael T. Dec 2019
Great hacienda weekend!! Place could use a little additional cleaning / TLC, but we loved it.
Manager response:
Hello Michael, thank you for your review. We apologize that the home was not to our normal standards of excellence and have passed your comments to our housekeeping team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you again soon!
Matthew B. Sep 2019
This house was great for a large group who didn't care to much about details. Pictures definitely make it look nicer than it really is, but it still has lots of space, fun outdoor area, and a great location. Kitchen is underwhelming other than fridge/freezer capacity. Had to call for a coffee maker. One of the frames on a bed was broken. Not a ton of towels, ran out of trash bags quickly, again little details that didn't keep our group from having a blast but if you care about everything being perfect, not the house for you. If you want a great party space for a big group, a great house for you.
Manager response:
We are happy that you had a nice time! Thank you for the valuable feedback. We have passed it along to the manager for consideration. Please call us when you book next time to be sure the unit has all of the amenities you require. We hope you will let us host you again soon!
Lizabeth S. Jun 2019
Location
Michael H. Mar 2019
This house was amazing. We had a group of 20 and it fit us comfortably. Dane was also a great help whenever we needed anything!
Kimberly H. Oct 2018
House was very roomy!!! We had our staff retreat and it worked out well!
Michael B. Sep 2018
The pictures with this listing are accurate. Nice pool and outdoor furniture. Excellent gas grill. Plenty of large-screen TVs throughout the house and one on the patio. Only negatives: the net on the ping pong table was broken so we had to fix that ourselves and the hot water for showers was inconsistent. Overall a wonderful house I would highly recommend for large families or small group gatherings.
Susan F. Jul 2018
Great space for a retreat or family reunion. Lots of stairs so not super friendly to handicapped vacationers. Amazing Kitchen, well stocked. Excellent response when problems occur.