USA South Carolina Hilton Head Heritage Villas - Hilton Head Listing #31743

Heritage Villas 2294 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 4 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dreamy Escape with WiFi and Shared Pool/Tennis - Close to Golf & Beaches

Located on the outer rim of Harbour Town, this spacious condo is nestled between everything Hilton Head Island has to offer. The back patio looks out towards the shared tennis courts, so you will want to get out and play first thing in the morning. Whip up a hearty breakfast in the full kitchen before heading out for a day of adventure. As the sun goes down, cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie on the flatscreen TV to recharge for the next days' activities!

What's nearby:
Sea Pines is the largest and best known of Hilton Head Island’s oceanfront vacation destinations, the 5,000 acre Sea Pines Resort includes the Harbour Town Golf Links of RBC Heritage fame (one of three award-winning golf courses in Sea Pines among 14 courses on the Island) as well as the iconic Hilton Head Lighthouse and Yacht Basin. Guided horseback rides with Lawton Stables Equestrian Center take guests into the 605-acre forest preserve, while the bustling marinas at South Beach and Harbour Town offer shopping, dolphin cruises, kayak adventures, and sunset dinners. Bordered by the Atlantic Ocean and Calibogue Sound, The Sea Pines Resort offers pristine beaches, first-class golf, championship tennis, fishing excursions, scenic leisure trails, engaging eco-tours and much more!

Things to Know
Free WiFi
Shared pool
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Private


Parking & access

Paid parking only

25 reviews

Brenda B. Oct 2022
Nice home everything good😍 I will come back soon In love with this place amazing Thanks
joely p. Oct 2022
Our stay here was wonderful. The area was quiet ,clean and comfortable.
Rosemarie J. Aug 2022
Home was just like posted in advertisements and 7 minute drive from beach.
Jennifer S. Jul 2022
This was our first time visiting Hilton Head Island. The house had everything we needed. The staff was super responsive and we had no issues. Good location, easy to walk to the harbor and pool.
Anne G. May 2022
We loved the house, it had everything that could possibly be needed. It was spacious and comfortable. Nice community pool.

Two small notes - either I did not know how to work the dishwasher properly OR the soap door is not working properly. And the grill needs a deep cleaning.
Manager response:
We're glad you stayed with us, Anne. The dishwasher worked well upon inspection, and we have asked housekeeping to do a deep clean on the grill. Please don't hesitate to reach out for help with these things during your visit. Thank you!
Tina h. May 2022
We were in town for a wedding and needed the four bedrooms and a place that allowed dogs. This was perfect for our family and close to everything.
Robert G. Jan 2022
Excellent location near Harbour Town. Not any great show stoppers, but disappointed in that some obvious things that should have been addressed by owner. Upper dishwasher rack obviously broken, patio screen broken/off track, bathroom door poorly installed, one bathroom with mold, super loud bathroom fan, no gas for grill, furniture could be cleaner, etc. Would be excellent property if better kept, which wouldn't take much to accomplish. Nothing that kept us from having a wonderful stay in HH.
Manager response:
Hi, Robert! The screen door is back on track, the propane tank is refilled, the mildew is cleaned out, and the dishwasher is scheduled for repair. The bathroom door will be inspected to see if it needs to be addressed. Thank you!
Bridget L. Nov 2021
We really enjoyed this home for our thanksgiving get away. There was a hot tub listed in the amenities which was not actually present, but the staff was kind and apologetic and offered to refund part of our fees. Overall good experience.
Robert M. Aug 2021
The house was great and in a perfect location for us. We had a pet and the trails for walking were very good. We found Harbor Town was just a 10 minute walk which had the iconic lighthouse, harbor, shops and best of all ice cream. We hope to return in the future and this would be our preferred location and house if we can get it.
Susan I. Aug 2021
We enjoyed being in the Sea Pines area. We rented bicycles and loved riding around the plantation but Harbour Town was so close you could walk. The condo was spacious and the nine people in our party were comfortable. Anyone with issues climbing stairs beware there are two of them in this condo. All minor maintenance issues were addressed immediately and the VACASA personnel were very pleasant.
Eileen K. Aug 2021
The proximity to the beach and Harbor Town was really nice...easily within cycling distance. Also close to a nice sized pool.
April M. Jul 2021
We loved the area and the access to the pool, tennis courts and beach club. Harbor Town was close and easy to get out to with small kids.
Theresa D. Jul 2021
Beautiful area . Need more cookware and need to have home ready when checking in we had to wait 1 hour for cleaning lady’s to clean then when were checking out the cleaning crew arrived before 9:00. And we got a call wanting to know if we knew when check out was. Yes we did but was just hanging around until 10:00. Also our key pad went out after storm no one noticed. Hopefully it’s fixed now. But we did enjoy our stay.
Manager response:
Hello, Theresa, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Cristian B. Jun 2021
Very easy to book, great house, and wonderful location, close to Harbour Town and the beach. We enjoyed very much this vacation.
Rob C. Apr 2021
Villa was in good location to Harbour Town, but is a bit worn and dated. Needs new sofa, chairs and cushions as they were stained and appeared dirty. Beds were ok, but recommend bringing you own pillows and blankets if you are able to do so. A good time in Hilton Head, but will not be renting this particular Villa again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Rob. A carpet and upholstery cleaning is scheduled for this home. We hope to see you again!
Phil G. Aug 2020
The unit is located extremely close to Harbour Town which is our favorite place in the world. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Kimberly M. Jul 2020
The place was prefect with the exception of some cleanliness issues. The sliding glass doors were dirty and there were dirty dishes in the cupboards. The rear deck is next to the tennis courts. If you prefer wildlife and alligators, choose a villa bordering the canal.
Paul L. Jun 2020
Great location in a great town with tons of stuff to do. Really like the pool. Really good space
Craig Anne S. Feb 2020
The area this home is located in is perfect. We came for a relaxing weekend getaway and to play some tennis. Having the courts basically in the backyard was an added bonus . The home was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed for a relaxing stay. The location of the place is excellent, we enjoyed being able to walk to shops and restaurants.
Zaki K. Aug 2019
Everything was easy from checking in to checking out.
Harvey F. May 2019
Great condo quality. Accomadated my 3 families well.
Michael W. Mar 2019
Everything worked well and the accommodations were great.
Barbara W. Nov 2018
Everything we needed was provided, spacious
Beckie T. Jul 2018
very convenient to everything beach pool shops restaurants and the trolley