USA Florida South Florida Lake Worth Listing #58299

Feel Good Feeling - Lake Worth, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Brand-New Home | Private Pool & Guest Cottage | Minutes to Beach

Take a dip in the private pool at this brand-new 3BR/3BA home (plus guest cottage). The 1,758 square foot floor plan includes a gourmet kitchen, sparkling bathrooms, and fine furniture. The airy primary suite is a serene retreat, and the guest cottage offers a private sanctuary with a full bathroom and wet bar. A desk area in the main kitchen has a computer monitor and provides a convenient workspace.

Enjoy poolside cookouts on the new gas grill, or discover an array of tasty restaurants within walking distance. Art galleries, fishing spots, and golf courses are also close to home. Drive just minutes to gorgeous Lake Worth beaches.


Unwind in the open-concept living room after fun-filled beach days. Kick back on the plush sectional and watch a new film on the smart TV.

The well-equipped kitchen is outfitted with an array of helpful gadgets and ample counter space. A full suite of stainless steel appliances includes a gas range, a side-by-side fridge, and a separate wine fridge. Four can keep the chef company at the kitchen island, and the dining table seats six to special meals.

The main home has three bedrooms -- each furnished with a flat-screen TV. The tranquil primary suite features a king bed and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower plus a double vanity. Two guest rooms each hold a queen bed adorned with hotel-quality linens; an adjacent guest bathroom is configured with a tub/shower combination.


The spacious studio guest cottage offers a kitchenette appointed with plenty of counter space, a wet bar, and a mini-fridge.

Sleep soundly on a comfy king bed. A smart TV is viewable from the kitchenette and the sleeping area.

The bathroom features a finely tiled walk-in shower.


Find your bliss in the fenced yard, which features a sparkling new pool with a tanning ledge. The patio has plenty of seating for relaxing in the sun. Make use of the gas grill and host a sunset cookout.

The front porch is the perfect spot for fresh morning coffee and garden views.


Extra perks include complimentary Wi-Fi and a washer/dryer.

Parking is available for two vehicles in the driveway.

The single-story main house is accessed via two steps at the entryway; the guest cottage is accessed via one step.

BTR # 2021135144
TDT # 000022144


With Fort Worth beaches within minutes of your door and delicious eateries blocks away, this private haven is perfectly positioned for Florida fun. For a picturesque fishing spot, head to Snook Islands Natural Area (a 13-minute walk). Golfers can tee off at Lake Worth Golf Club (1.2 miles) or Palm Beach Par-3 Golf Course (2.3 miles).

County permit number: 2021135144

County tax number: 000022144

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Tennis court : Private


Gas grill : Private




14 reviews

William M. Jun 2022
Everything about this place was amazing! Perfect location, clean, had everything you needed and more from beach towels, pool toys, toiletries, anything needed to cook a meal, gas grill, honestly I could go on and on because it had everything needed and made the stay comfortable. We went for a walk daily and neighborhood felt safe. Checking in and out was so simple. If I had to mention anything that I felt wasn't the way I would have preferred would be that the a/c in the house in the back wasn't cold enough. It was super hot there (108,one day) and the unit is a wall one. I did reach out and mention it and they came right away, they couldn't do anything to make it cooler but did bring a fan and all was good then! The other was the quality of the sheets in the back house. I am funny about how my sheets feel and they were a bit scratchy. If I was to say what my favorite thing about the house was I'd have several, the pool for sure, front porch, cleanliness of everything and more. I'd definitely go back and hope to one day. Such amazing memories were made here that I will forever cherish!!
Mark H. Apr 2022
The rental was perfect, clean and well cared for. Would stay there again for sure
Shirin J. Mar 2022
This house was perfect for my family. Parking in the driveway was very helpful since we went during a popular art festival and there was no street parking available. The house is new and very clean, the pool was also very clean. Great floor plan for entertaining and the portable Sonos speaker was easy to pair and use.
Jeni C. Feb 2022
The house is very clean and provides many comforts of home. The location is convenient to the beach and restaurants.
Bradley E. Jan 2022
Very new and Clean House. I wish we knew that the pool wasn’t heated so my kids really couldn’t use it the week we were in Florida.
sal P. Dec 2021
The house was kept clean but pool was freezing no heater don’t think it was cleaned while we were there either the internet was down for 2 days left us also with no TV the front door combo was broken
We stayed here a few months prior at a much cheaper rate and had a better experience paid now top dollar and not such a great experience
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Shloime. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience at our home. As indicated in our listing, the pool is not heated. Unfortunately, there was an area-wide internet and cable outage during your stay. Our local manager confirms both services are now in working order. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Cheryl h. Oct 2021
This was absolutely one of best vacation rentals we have ever had. The house was immaculate and fitted with every convenience. The layout was perfect, with a large open kitchen/eating entertainment area where we were all able to congregate. The back house was perfect for keeping our grandson from being awakened by the tumult in the house. There`s also a long driveway, able to accommodate three cars. Local restaurants included a wonderful French Bistro and a fine Italian restaurant within three blocks of the house on Lucerne. There were drug stores and a wonderful Publix also within walking distance. The beach was an easy drive and there was adequate parking along the pristine beach. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Mark h. Oct 2021
We arrived at noon but were not allowed an early check-in even though the house was available. We also requested a late check-out but were told that also was not available. Very inflexible. Found food on the floor in one of the closets and other miscellaneous trash throughout the house. The internet had been disconnected and we spent time trying to get that fixed. Seems like there would have been better preparation for our arrival. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Sarah m. Sep 2021
The home was located in a great location - very short drive to a nice, clean beach (Lake Worth Beach). Home is brand new. Plenty of essentials provided like towels, cooking tools, toiletries, etc. Only issue we had was there was no WiFi for our entire stay. We had spoken with someone who said they’d be out to take a look, but they never showed. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Karen l. Jun 2021
This home was perfect for our family. The house is new and clean. Everything we needed was there for us. We will definitely be renting again. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Phil h. Mar 2021
What a beautiful home to stay at! Everything is brand new. The open layout and kitchen worked great but we really loved the back patio surrounding the pool. The layout of the house and the guest house provided for sun or shade at all times of day. The neighborhood was quiet (lots of retirees), we walked to the beach and store a lot. A great vacation place and I wouldn’t hesitate to go back. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Tyler m. Mar 2021
Everything was great! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.