Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Keystone River Run Village - Keystone, CO Listing #16876

Silvermill Lodge 8238 - Keystone, CO

19 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
140 Ida Belle Drive #8238, Keystone, CO 80435

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo w/shared hot tub, mountain views, steps from skiing

Couples and small families will love this Keystone condo, complete with modern comforts, gorgeous views, and access to perks like a shared hot tub.

Keystone Resort's incredible peaks are just minutes from your door, with the lifts only a few steps away. Summertime visitors will love being steps from mountain biking trails, while year-round guests can go shopping at River Run Village and grab a bite at the Overlook Grill.

You'll feel right at home with the cozy living room, featuring free WiFi, cable on the flatscreen TV, and gorgeous views of the mountains and sunrise from the deck. The kitchen features brand-new stainless steel appliances, ideal for cooking up your favorite tasty meal.

Make your next mountain getaway truly special - save your dates today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool table : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

19 reviews

Carolyn S. Mar 2020
Attractive, comfortable condo within River Run Village. Wlak to everything. Lockers on ground floor, 3 hot tubs with towels.
Justin C. Mar 2020
We have stayed at other properties in River run before, but will probably not stay in River run again. The room was well decorated, but you could hear every little sound above and below and outside, all night long!
There were a lot of small issues with the unit it’s self. The handle is broken on the master bedroom door, a lightbulb shattered in the bathroom while our daughter was showering. We assume someone put a regular bulb in the heat bulb spot. There is a random screen just sitting behind the couch, screenMissing from the window. The smoke alarms are super sensitive, which I guess is a good thing, but we set them off while we were cooking steak in our room.
None of these items were really a big issue, we didn’t contact the rental company because we didn’t want to spend our time waiting for things to be fixed. We will not stay in River Run again. When you pay top dollar for a room at a nice resort, you expect a little bit more.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Justin. We are sorry to hear this home was not as expected. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention, and we will work with our maintenance team to make repairs and improvements. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Mike K. Oct 2019
It was difficult with the instructions I received on finding the key boxes to get our cards. After several stops we finally ran into one of your maintenance persons who was very helpful
Manager response:
We are sorry you had a check-in issue. The check-in details were sent to the e-mail address that was provided. Please call us next time at our 24/7 Guest Services line for the fastest service. We hope we can host you again soon!
Jenna O. Sep 2019
Awesome stay and great locations! The condo was very easy to get the keys and to find the room and parking. I will say one thing, which the owner cannot help, it was very hot so we opened the windows at night, due to its location next to some type of dinning hall you heard people slamming items down or yelling. A little annoying when going to bed, but again that's life.
Robert L. Aug 2019
Booked though Gondola Resorts, Inc. (www.gondolaresorts.com) and received great service from both Vacasa and the reservations company. The location was great and this unit was much nicer than some other Silvermill condos I have stayed.
Elias C. Aug 2019
Booked through GONDOLA RESORTS (www.gondolaresorts.com) and received excellent service. Great location in River Run Village. Easy check-in. Clean condominium. Simple checkout.
Lindsey C. Jul 2019
We loved the location, the attractions, and this cozy condo. Fun things to do and see over the weekend. The condo was great, their rules were very reasonable and they had helpful comments on how to find the condo in the maze of Keystone. We weren't a fan of the bed, didnt get the best sleep due to the bed being pretty uncomfortable. Also, the AC didn't work and we picked a weekend that was pretty hot so it wasn't helpful to open windows. Other than that, we loved our stay!
Manager response:
Lindsey, thank you for sharing your experience! We are pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding AC, however, this unit does not list AC as an amenity. Regardless, we hope you stayed cool in the home, and look forward to your next visit!
Jan G. Mar 2019
The condo had very convenient underground parking and was a 6 minute walk to the gondola. The condo had a well equiped and supplied kitchen; we cooked breakfasts, made lunches for the slopes and cooked delicious dinners at the condo. 4 out 5 because the shower water was not consistently hot and the pull out bed in the couch could use an upgrade.
Joy M. Mar 2019
This was a great condo, highly recommend!
Donovan D. Mar 2019
Condo is nicely furnished and quiet. Pullout sofa frame is not acceptable, kids had to sleep on sofa mattress on floor. Long walk from elevator.
Richard J. Mar 2019
GREAT LOCATION
Phil D. Dec 2018
great place to stay nice walk to lift, and pubs, don't forget to bus to Arapaho for a day.
Jessica R. Nov 2018
We will continue to make keystone our thanksgiving tradition. It is such a wonderful family vacation.
Amanda N. Jul 2018
We loved our stay in this cozy condo! The bed was super comfortable, we had everything we needed in the kitchen, and we could see the sunrise!
Gave four stars because the room had not been cleaned when we arrived for checkin. Vacasa was very responsive once I got them on the phone. It all worked out and we enjoyed our stay.