Virtual Tour
USA California Southern California Temecula Listing #19046

Casa De Vinho - Temecula, CA

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 11 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 6 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
40635 Camino Del Vino, Temecula, CA 92592

NEW LISTING! Beautiful wine country home w/pool & hot tub in landscaped yard

This spacious home has a private pool with a water slide in an incredible outdoor patio space, as well as lounge chairs and a grill. For your evenings, there is a hot tub and outdoor fireplace. The home also has a large flatscreen TV in the living room.

What's nearby:
Surrounded by local vineyards, this home is in the heart of wine country. You will be within a short driving distance of many wineries, like the Temecula Winery, and less than a mile from the South Coast Winery Resort & Spa. Just a short drive away is Old Town Temecula, where you will find charming old shops, restaurants, and historic architecture. This home is also close to golf courses and the Pechanga Resort & Casino.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Hot tub heating - additional/optional charge - $150 nightly fee with a 2-day minimum (propane-powered)
Pool heating not available.
Fifth bedroom (two twins) detached from main home, access from backyard
*This home has security cameras*



Board games



Washer/dryer : Private

Wood-burning fireplace

Central AC

Jetted tub

Pool : Private








Cable : Time Warner

Netflix streaming


Wireless router


Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private


Beach chairs

Enclosed yard



11 reviews

Andrea M. Sep 2019
I wish I could give this rental 5 stars but sadly I can't. The air conditioning was out our entire stay. Every time we came home the house was 80 degrees. We contacted management and was told they knew the ac was broken and that they were sending a technician out. Later we were contacted again to say that they weren't able to get one out. The last day of our stay we came home to find that someone had been in the rental without our knowledge. The only working ac had been turned up. So now not only was the downstairs 80 degrees but the upstairs was also 80 degrees and miserable. I contacted management and never got a response.
Manager response:
We are sorry that you had an issue with the air conditioner. We appreciate that you informed us so we were able to repair it. Thank you for allowing us to provide an equitable arrangement. We hope to host you again soon!
Christine M. Jul 2019
Home is very beautiful; roomy and great for entertaining!!! Just note that they are very limited on supplies (2 rolls of toilet paper for each bathroom and 3 kitchen trash bags) and make sure you take your own spices. The only issue we had was we had no trash bins so had to store our trash in the spare room by the pool to keep the creatures away. I called the manager to follow up on trash bins however never heard from them. AlsoI was very concerned after downloading the app for pool and jacuzzi as it would always show heater was ON whenever I would log on/off to turn waterfall on/off. I made sure to turn it off from the app but just be careful as Im not sure how that works and sure didn’t want to get any additional charges for it as the water was perfect without it! Other than that it was pretty much perfect!
Anne Z. Jun 2019
We enjoyed the space and the view.
al c. Jun 2019
Great house. Everyone enjoy the stay. Good amenities and plenty of spaces. Not a big deal but shower in master suite would be better if glass were frosted. But that’s just my preference. Other than that, would love to come back and/or refer other to this property.
Mark G. Jun 2019
Felt taken advantage of by the listed "Hot Tub" that was an extra fee. It shouldn't be listed as a feature if it doesn't come standard or if the price doesn't clearly show it will not be hot unless an additional fee is paid. Bedrooms, pool and other amenities are listed right next to Hot Tub. No one would expect to have a bedroom locked unless an additional fee is paid, just like I wouldn't expect a "Hot Tub" to be cold without an additional fee.

Great kitchen but lacking on dishes. Dishwasher had issues along with the oven but it wasn't the end of the world.
Katherine C. Apr 2019
My friends and I had a great stay at this home. The house and yards are beautiful and had everything we needed. It's pleasantly remote, only about a 7-/10-minute drive to the grocery store. We were moderately surprised that some of the twin beds were trundle beds but that didn't pose an issue for us.
Josh B. Feb 2019
The spa was amazing,very well kept overall a great stay!