USA Alabama Orange Beach Phoenix West II - Orange Beach Listing #26393

Phoenix West II #1813 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Condo in Gulf-front complex w/shared pools, hot tub, sauna, gym!

Phoenix West II is a new condominium overlooking the wetlands, in a complex that sits right on the white sands of Orange Beach. Situated on the 18th floor, this beautiful rental features a furnished balcony with spectacular marsh views, and a well-equipped full kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Guests will also enjoy a number of on-site amenities, including a shared outdoor pool, a lazy river, an indoor pool, a sauna, a fitness center, tennis courts, and beach access just steps away!

What's nearby:
Phoenix West II is located on the west side of Orange Beach, less than three miles from Alabama Gulf State Park. This complex is also within walking distance of many great shops, activities, and popular local restaurants. Whether you are enjoying the town or relaxing by the pools, there is plenty to do here for the entire group!

Things to know:
Please remember that all guests must be 25 years old in order to obtain parking passes from the front desk of all Phoenix buildings in Orange Beach!
The complex is Gulf-front, but this condo overlooks the wetlands on the other side of the building
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Wet bar with an ice maker
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
This rental is located on floor 18.

Parking Notes: Parking Pass Information:
Upon arrival, you must purchase your parking passes from the HOA (not Vacasa) onsite on the 2nd floor. They are $35.32 per vehicle with a max of 2. There are lots of restaurants and shopping centers in the area where you may park additional vehicles but please look for "tow-away zone" signs and park at your own risk.

Water Access: There is a boardwalk directly south of the building leading to beach access.

Other permit number: 2019-10301

Other tax number: 34686

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view

Gulf front


Internet : Condominium association



Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Children's pool

Pool spa


Gas grill : Shared


Parking & access


Paid parking only



12 reviews

Bethany P. Jul 2021
The property was a great, spacious home. There was a bathroom in every room and an extra bathroom with shower in the washer and dryer room. A six person table plus bar. Large balcony with table and chairs.
Christina S. May 2021
The area is super nice but the tennis courts and slide on the pool were both closed. We wished this had been disclosed before we rented. The reason we went with this condo was the tennis then we were unable to use them. Disappointed!!
Manager response:
We are so glad you stayed with us, Christina, and apologize if you were not notified of the amenities closures. There is still no set opening date, but we will update the listing when we find out more. Thank you!
Bridget D. Mar 2021
The condo is nice and spacious. We had a great time. The only problems was the sink in kitchen leaks and the washing machine is broken. It would wash but the clothes would be soaking wet at the end of cycle. I would have to turn to drain cycle at the end of every load I washed the entire trip. (Which was a lot for 7 people on our trip)
Manager response:
Hi, Bridget! The washing machine and kitchen faucet have been repaired. Thank you so much for staying with us!
Sandra H. Feb 2021
The only problem I had was the washing machine was broken so i had to ring out my clothes by hand and the tub was not clean so I couldn’t use it . But over all I recommend this place and I can’t wait to come back . Absolutely Beautiful 🤩 ❤️
Manager response:
Thank you for booking with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home. We apologize if you encountered issues with the washer during your visit. The washer is currently working so future guests should not encounter this issue. Please know our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist with any concerns you may have. We hope you choose to book with us again!
Kim S. Sep 2020
Beautiful space. Very nice clean and spacious.
Chris W. Aug 2020
Absolutely the best staff, cleanest facilities, and the best beachfront in Orange Beach. The staff were super helpful with kids entering the lazy river and onto the water slide. Grills for barbecuing were very up to date. We have been visiting OB for over 12 years and the Phoenix West II is by far the best.
Janae . Jul 2020
It was nice but lacked a few essential items in the kitchen and bedrooms.
Elizabeth P. Jun 2020
The condo was wonderful and the facilities were well maintained. The staff worked hard to make the experience great for everyone.
Dana C. Oct 2019
The condo was beautiful and spacious.
The only complaint I have is with vacasa I was charged for parking passes in with rental cost and was charged for parking pass upon arrival. I tried emailing vacasa and have not heard from them.
Manager response:
Hello Dana, We do apologize for any inconvenience. The parking fees are not a fee that Vacasa charges, this is from the resort. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
anne E j. Sep 2019
Condo was gorgeous. 8 of us stayed comfortably with room to spare. Kids and adults enjoyed the beach and the pools. We will definitely be back!