Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Gulf Coast Holmes Beach Listing #13775

Latitude Adjustment - Holmes Beach, FL

16 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful, inviting condo w/shared pool, easy beach access - walk to everything!

When you come to Anna Maria Island for vacation, make this beautiful, inviting two-bedroom condo your home away from home! You're sure to love the relaxed island attitude with amenities like a shared pool, screened lanai, and easy access to the beach, dining, and shopping.

You'll be located in the Sandy Pointe complex, which mixes the serenity of nature with the convenience of plentiful nearby shopping and dining. Manatee Beach is a few short blocks away and Grassy Point Preserve is your backyard, boasting 34 acres of lush mangrove wetlands and the quiet murmurs of wildlife. Explore in true islander style and hop on the free trolley, mere steps from your front door. Covered parking is also available for two cars.

Keep your humble abode sand-free and toss your laundry in the private washer/dryer, then head down to the refreshing on-site pool for an afternoon swim. Beach toys, beach cart, and beach cooler all provided for your convenience. Or beat the heat and simply stay inside! Simple yet sophisticated decor creates a bright, inviting atmosphere, with large flatscreen TVs in the living room and both bedrooms, as well as a DVD player and free WiFi. You'll have central AC, so kick back and relax while you sip a cold beverage, read a book, or take an afternoon cat nap. The screened lanai awaits for evening relaxation and nightcaps before you turn in for a peaceful night's sleep!

Start packing your bags for your rejuvenating Anna Maria vacation and book this condo today!

This property has a 7-night stay requirement. However, select properties have the flexibility for shorter stays. Let us do the searching for you! Please call 941-213-8791 and one of our knowledgable reservation specialists will be happy to assist you in finding a property for the dates you have requested.

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!*

*Heated Pools may not be available if temperatures drop below 65 degrees A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Code enforcement notification: You are vacationing in a residential area. Please be a good neighbor by keeping the noise to a respectful level during the day and night. Excessive and unreasonable noise can deprive neighbors of the peaceful enjoyment of their private property.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: VRC17-000018




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Sound dock

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool



Beach chairs



16 reviews

Scott S. Jan 2021
We loved the screened in porch overlooking the mangrove. We got to watch an osprey there every morning. The place is well furnished and comfortable. Master Bath is a little dated and distance from the beach is a little father, but still not a far walk. We hardly needed our car there!
KRISTY B. Dec 2019
Condo is well situated close to beach and shopping. Beds and couches could use some updating for comfort but are suitable for the price range (soft). Had issue getting pool key from management company if you come in on holiday or after hours as you have to get from office only open 9-5. Overall we were happy with location and the accommodations after able to get access to pool.
Melody C. Jul 2019
Clean and in close proximity to beach and restaurants. Great place to stay.
Margaret A. Apr 2019
Great spot for a family of four. Easy walk to the Beach and other great spots on island.
Tom R. Nov 2018
Everything thing was great. Was given early check-in. Was able to get in with no problem. Furnace blower was pretty noisy. But with cooler nights we just opened the windows. And patio door and had a nice breeze through the condo.
Alexandre D. Aug 2018
This property needs a little more maintenance. The kitchen sink is off the counter and you can see moldiness, the ventilation system is very noisy, the electrical outlets in the bathrooms have been painted and not working. In addition, cleaning of the property was done quickly before our arrival and it was visible. Finally the public pool was not very clean, not to mention that we were affected by the red tide which made access to the beach impossible. Will now think about it twice before going on vacation on the west coast of Florida
Manager response:
We apologize this home was not to our guest's expectations. We would have loved to have heard from this guest during their stay to address some of these items for them. Though we strive for perfection, we know that mistakes do happen and we try to address them as quickly as possible. Thanks to this recent feedback we were able to request to fix the outlets and the kitchen counter. We also notified the Condo Association of the pool. We have addressed the cleaning issues with the cleaner for this property and refunded this guest accordingly. Thank you!
Jennifer R. Jul 2018
Nice place for a short term stay. Convenient to shopping. Drove to beach but it is within walking distance of 3 blocks; with the heat and the amount of gear our family takes for a day at the beach walking was not possible. HORRIBLE check in. We calledthe day before arrival to ensure key code was accurate and 24 hour number was accurate due to fact we were arriving at 11:00pm. We were assurred a late " check in" was no problem. Key code emailed to us didnt work. Called the 24 hour number for over 30 minutes and it was finally answered. Was given 2 codes to try, neither of which worked. Was told they would call the property manager and get right back to us. After waiting another 30 minutes, tried to call thr 24 hour number for another 30 minutes before it was answered. Finally spoke to Bree who was able to give us the correct key code. In total, spent about 90 minutes - 2 hours after a long day of traveling just trying to get into the condo.
Robert G. Jun 2018
Everything was great, neat and clean. Beds were very comfortable, loved them.
A/C was a bit to loud at times.
Some issue with both the pool key (hidden on back of door) and the key pad lock. Instructions left were for a guest under another name and instructions were misleading (not necessary to turn handle to make key slot vertical).
Customer service ph # was a slow and tedious experience.
Kay B. May 2018
Perfect location. Wonderful condo.
Jill B. Apr 2018
~Condo was nice inside - far walk to the beach.

~No instructions provided to us or note when arriving - did not receive pool key had to go pick up which was frustrating.
Manager response:
We apologize we missed providing instructions on how to retrieve the pool key. This has since been rectified. Thank you!
Charlotte N. Mar 2018
great pool set up
Anonymous . Feb 2017
"We have never had a more excellent rental and any minor questions that we had were adequately answered and dealt with by your staff."
Anonymous . Jul 2016
"Great vacation stay. The place was amazing!"
Anna H. Apr 2016
"This is a beautiful place! I would recommend it to everyone! Good location, and very high standard! Great!!"
Christa D. Dec 2015
We had a wonderful stay! The condo location is great. A short walk to the white sand beaches of Anna Maria Island, shopping, restaurants and free trolley. The condo is updated and nicely furnished. I loved having my morning tea on the screened lanai.